rose1998 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Divine-Pearl

You write so well. I am jealous.

Main issue is they have mixed best dancers and non dancers. There cant be any competition between experts and freshers.

There are arjun, sid and helly who are non dancer.

Then there's nora, surveen, shakti who are fine.

Shantanu is excellent

And salman is very much experienced.

Competition is quite unfair

Point
NAUCholic thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I kept a tab of this forum when it had some 5-6 pages. And then I left, thinking that "shit yaar. Saara drama khatm".
But whoaaa! I come back and see freaking 30-31 pages. Woohoo! :P Atleast the forum isn't as boring as the show. :P I'm happy. Mera masst entertainment ho raha hai.
Anyway. @foreverlazy- make this episode ka Review sort of thing na. And make it critical analysis- just like this one. It is awesome to read your posts, I was waiting after this epi byt couldn't find one. Free hai toh bana do na.
Edited by NAUCholic - 9 years ago
foreverlazy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Y12345

Yeah Shantanu knows Mohena too. :)Just like he knows alisha :) I hope Alisha brings more creativity & versatility

Alisha's very creative, I just think she has a very limited knowledge of dance forms, but yeah, I also hope that she improves some of her choreography.
foreverlazy thumbnail

Originally posted by: NAUCholic

I kept a tab of this forum when it had some 5-6 pages. And then I left, thinking that "shit yaar. Saara drama khatm".

But whoaaa! I come back and see freaking 30-31 pages. Woohoo! :P Atleast the forum isn't as boring as the show. :P I'm happy. Mera masst entertainment ho raha hai.
Anyway. @foreverlazy- make this episode ka Review sort of thing na. And make it critical analysis- just like this one. It is awesome to read your posts, I was waiting after this epi byt couldn't find one. Free hai toh bana do na.

Lols...
No but seriously, after you left I was like, "where did my sarcasm buddy go?"
I'm glad you're enjoying yourself!
I did make one for the episode one the 13th, posted the link on here too.
VIMAL.SM thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Teen Ka Tadka round.They will invite some celebs to perform with celeb's in the show along with their choreo partner.
NAUCholic thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: foreverlazy

Lols...
No but seriously, after you left I was like, "where did my sarcasm buddy go?"
I'm glad you're enjoying yourself!
I did make one for the episode one the 13th, posted the link on here too.

Haha yup. I just found that thread. Comment bhi kardi.😆
Edited by NAUCholic - 9 years ago
arviabhigya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Hey😃 I feel like I knw u😆 Ur UN seems too familiar😆 I knw this is a stupid question to ask but were a part of d NAUC forum ever?😃
foreverlazy thumbnail

Originally posted by: VIMAL.M

Teen Ka Tadka round.They will invite some celebs to perform with celeb's in the show along with their choreo partner.

Ugh, I want them to do Teen Ka Tadka as well, but like you said, Shit Plus would never let that happen.
foreverlazy thumbnail

Haha yup. I just found that thread. Comment bhi kardi.😆

I know, I saw!
ChrisinS thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Amen sister. Been watching every single dance show out there, these days though they all seem like a circus. Nach Baliye, Jhalak, Dance India Dance were amazing in their first few seasons. Became quite dramatized now, and the politics is unbearable.
I don't know half of these contestants but I am sure that just like every recent JDJ season we will have the Color's favs safe until the end, the talented dancers be in the final but not win and the most popular contestant will get the votes or Color's fav might, either or.