---Priya--- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
It's a dream come true for many of us to see Shantanu Maheshwari performing in JDJ.. The day is finally here with a super awesome performance from Shantanu...

I'm sure he will be many people's favourite at the end of JDJ since no one can ignore his innocence and genuine nature

Waiting to see more super duper performances from Shantanu 😎

Edited by ---Priya--- - 9 years ago
swathi_swaron thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Aks_aKindSoul

I hate how he had to share screen with them😡 but chalo first epi hai maaf kar diya.😆😆
He is just everything. Best was when my sis who is like the most difficult critic texted me saying, "Shantanu is perfection. Period."😎 He really is perfection. After tonight's dance performance I can't wait to see more of him..
Goes back to fangirling mode...

pehla act hai maaf kardo na...😆
Perfection is infact the synonym of stantanu
sach mein dil maange more 😉
chaotic_mess thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
I loved his performance.he clearly was the highlight of the act.but honestly with that i feel he should have been givdn a solo.he could have done so much more!!in this trio thing i couldnot see the shantanu i wanted to see in the first epi.but anyway he was amazing!!
-Vishaka- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Though it is proud moment for all of us to watch shan performance on JDJ platform
zaara.fkm thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Super proud to see him in Jhalak, a hard earned journey by him to reach this point. The best and versatile dancer not only in Jhalak, but for the generation as a whole. Rooting for him and his win!
marauder thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I loved the act but as a Shantanu fan I know he is capable of much more. So looking forward to seeing him setting up much better standard for himself. Yep he is his own competition this year as per me. So for now best of luck to him for future round.
Sehr_VruShan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Jhalak is such a big platform for him and i am sooo happy that he is part of it
Saw him dancing after so long and as usual i have no words to describe how happy i am seeing him on Jhalak
Wishing him all the luck and best wishes
Looking forward for his more power pack performances
Edited by Sehr_VruShan - 9 years ago
RiyaVruShan thumbnail
It was a dream to see Shantanu Maheshwari on Jhalak Dikhla Jaa. Finally he is there. Super excited to see the upcoming performances. such an overwhelming feeling to see him there,performing like a boss,maintaining dignity throughout,blushing & smiling dil khol ke. I loved how Shakti introduced him. The "most wanted munda" came,saw & conquered. For me,the highlight of this episode was how Jacquline couldnt stop herself from praising Shantanu's cuteness & charming personality. "Shantanu aap bohattt cute ho" Hell yeah!! He is. Best part was Shantanu was blushing like hell & Manish's mock jealousy was like cherry on the top. Proud to be your fan Shantanu Maheshwari. Keep rocking. All the best for Jhalak. Can't wait more for next week. Topper Shantanu
--RENU-- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
It was a dream come true moment for me as well.
He is a real Performer ❤️
DD_Tannufan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
It was nerve wracking for me as well to wait for his performance till the last of the episode and then commercial comes and kills you more ..🤢but it was worth it ..Really happy that he was given a proper introduction which he deserves . and yes performance was nice since it was the 1st and it was a group act .. Definitely when his solo acts come , it would be satisfactory.. The best part is shantanu is giving his full hardwork whether its group act or single and he spreading a very swet and cute vibe .. really proud of the boy for his positivity😳 . best wishes for him always ❤️