Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
SUPER HEROO 9.9
The Ba****ds of Bollywood trailer
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
Karan Nandini Kids are here
20 years of Salaam Namaste
3 Years Of Brahmāstra
Sidharth Malhotra is just the same as Arjun Kapoor, just with looks!
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
How many more chances for Janhvi Kapoor!!?
Wow, this is truly an amazing post!!! I don't have words to describe how proud I am of you for making this post at this time!! In my eyes, Jhalak had two winners this season, Sanaya and Faisal!! To be honest, the fact that Sanaya lost to Faisal actually makes me happy. Had she lost to anyone else in the top four would have left a sour taste. More than anything I'm glad they didn't crown that Shetty girl the winner. I was ok with anyone of the three winning except for her. Overall, I think when I look back at Sanaya's journey she has out down herself many times and proved to everyone how much she has improved as a non-dancer. She was a fighter and she fought till the end!!! Nonetheless, I am proud of both Faisal and Sanaya. To be honest, if we are speaking in terms of the prize money, I'm happy that Faisal got it...this money will at least help his family and education.
Originally posted by: TwilightStar_JP
Good to read a positive post! Group hug indeed! And this should be her fandom's face! A positive one! Ppl chill this is not the end of the road! She's won way more hearts! That's more important!
Cheers!PS: spl mention?? I'd like to know more about it :D in the finale you mean?
Great post, TM!
I am prouder than ever to be a Sanaya Irani fan today. Her journey in Jhalak was full of ups and downs, and she improved dramatically as a dancer through it. She never took her fans and her votes for granted, but worked all hours of day and night to put up some great acts. I won't be exaggerating if I say most of the memorable acts of this season are from Sanaya. No one can forget her Charlie Chaplin with her precise comic timing and wonderfully choreographed neat moves, her exquisite mujra with her perfect beats and graceful mudras, the sensuous Aaj Phir Tumpe with the most amazing flips and tumbles ... the heartwrenching Aur Ho ... and her personal best ... her Khuda jaane aerial act, which was truly a death defying act ... something which stunned all the judges into silence.And along it, she won hearts all along her journey ... the way she cared for Scarlett, his obvious affection for Faisal ... he called her didi, and she was the first one to hug him when he got his ticket to the finale ... no one on Jhalak has such a big heart as Sanaya Irani.For me, she is the true winner of this season of Jhalak ... with thirteen weeks of dance training, she lost out in the finale to a trained dancer with nearly ten years experience and with a competitive show under his belt ... and to no one else ... that is a matter of pride for all Sanayaholics.Fasial is the best dancer of this season without a doubt ... and Sanaya Irani is the winner.
Originally posted by: LoveFawad
Finally a good post!! I agree with you wholeheartedly!!
Originally posted by: littlesmile
First of all congrats to both the winner and runnerup faisal and sanaya 👏 I followed this season for faisal but other than him i liked sanaya.Always hoped top 2 to be faisal and sanaya and i m really glad that shamitha didnt make it to top 2 (she was irritating).I know sanaya fans will be disappointed as but like u said she lost against the best dancer and she inproved a lot as a dancer.Only one thing i would to disagree with u is that colors cheated.Its 50% votes and 50% judges marks soo may be faisal got full sccore and sanaya got less scores.And faisal has fanbase may be not crazyily voting ones but trp audience always loved him since DID.Moreover the votes in the final of any reality show are audited genuinely by any channel.