-chrys- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Salman-Drashti ..so proud of you👏

623341 thumbnail
Its around 7 Here , still voting lines are not open , i don't even know when JDJ airs here . What time it airs in India ?
Edited by -Babelicious- - 12 years ago
abba12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: xNinalove

It will be so awkward for DD and GC..😆

And KW admires/likes DD so it will be nice to have him. 👍🏼

me too a gurti fan .. so will love to ..but yes a bit awkward😊
abba12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Babelicious-

Its around 7 Here , still voting lines are not open , i don't even know when JDJ airs here . What time it airs in India ?

i think at 9 in india😊
xNinalove thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Madhuri just needs excuses to go on the stage.
623341 thumbnail
It'll be fun to have GC here , strange co-inccidence , Maan and Geet both winner of JDJ 😆 Oh i have so much confidence in D to win 😎
Armu4eva thumbnail
Final .. finalist ...
Shaan is in finals..
abba12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

3 out of 4 got 30 .. kya yaar.. 😕

Voting becomes more crucial..

yes .. the only thing making me happy is that they are gonna top the chart tomorrow😊
623341 thumbnail

Originally posted by: abba12

i think at 9 in india😊

So it will air about 8 here 😕
xNinalove thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Haha...imagine if they make GC-DD dance? 😳
People are already requesting Rangeela to make GC dance with DD.