prerna4rishav thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Coeur2PsychoFMS

People here are talking about JDJ so it's JDJ forum 😆

If still you don't agree then same question to you... is it a dancing forum or a temple ? 🤣

BANG on 🤣 Temple is fine.. 😆😆
PilloWtalk_13 thumbnail
Its a very holy mandir:d
Chalo ghanti bajao aur bolo dd mata ki jaaayyy
prerna4rishav thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Prashaad time baccho chalo pair padho and shuru ho jaao...

906033 thumbnail

Originally posted by: prerna4rishav

Prashaad time baccho chalo pair padho and shuru ho jaao...

🤣 🤣 🤣 according to few
Im her "hater" so I reject to pair padho 🤣 🤣
559432 thumbnail

Originally posted by: prerna4rishav

BANG on 🤣 Temple is fine.. 😆😆

Hum bajaenge mandir ka ghanta aur aawaz niklegi "DiDDi DiDDi" 😆 😉
3283 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Queen-Victoria

Yes I do agree. I was going through some of l the old posts as I am new to this forum. Then I found some abusive posts too where a member is using foul language like Bi*** and Wh*** to a woman. Its so disgusting to even read while that member was also preaching about woman and respect.

If such members are kicked out of this forum , then this forum will be clean and tidy and do not have to be closed.
If I am not mistaken those abusive posts are by the member who created this post.

Hahaha looks like someone has amnesia when he's the one who goes around abusing members of this forum be it male or female members.

This thread, EPIC FAIL 😆😆

51559 thumbnail
Jesi Karni Wesi Bharni 😆
513248 thumbnail
TM, why don't you make a Dance Discussion post yourself instead of going around the Forum calling members "wh**es" and questioning their upbringing? 😆
605921 thumbnail
😛 no its not a dance forum its a abusing forum aur is ke prime example app hu 😃
51559 thumbnail
We can only expect this kind of gibberish with TM only.. He is good only in abusing girls ! He is very proud that he is enough for everyone ! 😆 Height of over confidence ! haha