hardly knw abt any tellywood actress
so all scripted to entertain fans

Duh he came for promotion for chennai express
Now DD is the most hyped up contestant he will def dance with her 😆
615379 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ilovedhanjanird

First Ranbir and now SRK😆

lol. SRK is bhaiya. Dint you read posts in ths thread.
nicegirl_good thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Lmaooo how much did colors pay SRK to dance with DD
.Prometheus. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Members are requested to carry on with the general discussion on this thread - if you find a comment to be bashing or instigative, just report and ignore - otherwise if you take it on yourself to moral police and further escalate the matter - you too become culpable.
DheeJattanDi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: sonia_koolkhan

ps: this post is only 4 dd n srk fans. Don't comment if u donot like dem .

^^ Iska kya fayda? first of all, nobody is gonna listen and secondly, let everyone say what they feel like man. LOL.

TheJake thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
TM! Could you change the title of the topic.
Make it: The New Hot Couple of Bollywood! 😉😆
3283 thumbnail

Originally posted by: FingerFetish

The preacher of anti-bashing campaigns has commenced with her 'critical comments' once again. 🤣

Hahahaha, me loves some hypocrisy 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
--Janvie-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
TFS.😊
Lovely pics.❤️
Can't wait to watch this episode. 😳
Cutiepie_Rani thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Well all I can say is that ANYONE who gets to share screen space with my jaanu is indeed VERY VERY VERY lucky...chahe woh koi bhi ho! 😳