Who killed Anshuman; mara kaise ?
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Suniel Shetty Looses Cool On Stage
Param Sundari review and box office
Case Filed Against SRK Deepika
Boney Kapoor Moves High Court On Sridevi Property Case
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
How's that over exaggeration? It's a fact. The key word is, one of --- I did not call him the only. There can be a lot of good choreographers existing at the same time. If it was over exaggeration, industry/professionals would not have handed him movies to choreograph. Then again, it is your opinion which makes you think other wise --- Which I do not agree with, of course.
I also feel the same ... He was playing safe .. and from this week we can see whats in the store .. But so far I am as a viewer not happy with his choreography as I had big expectations from him after last season ...
Originally posted by: manesha76
See one thing is certain that all viewers what to see Salman at his best & i think that itself is best complement for any Choreographer . Eg : Saroj Khan - Farah Khan - Vaibhavi Merchant whom i consider best Choreographer i will always look forward for their performance (I am not trying to compare anyone) .But Good Choreographer needs to be smart also . I think Salman's real competition will start once wild cards are selected . But this doesn't mean Salman is not giving his best currently .About Drashti i would say she is not a professionally trained dancer . So she is yet to get used to rigorous danicing . As if Drashti is pushed more then she will get injured soon . Then whole competition will go in dumps . So i feel Salman is doing right in JDJ 6 .Also its really not right to compare Salman from JDJ 5 as Isha is full time dancer & Drashti is full time actor .
yes one of good choreographers ... But the most brilliant choreographers in this generation ..??? For that he has to prove more ... ... He is a good choreographer ..he can be one of the most brilliant choreographer one day if he works hard ..
Agree with you .. I know we cant compare Drashti and Isha.. But I still believe he could do much better with Drashti .. She has the capability and the dance forms he has brought almost fall in to the same category (I know technically all the dancing forms are diffrerent from each other ).. They could have at least try a Bollywood number .. We have seen so many of that of Drashti before ..
Nobody could be brilliant enough, love. It's not possible to begin with. One never stops proving themselves. All I'm saying is ... Salman is at his peak.
Originally posted by: manesha76
I am really happy that people want to see more from Drashti . About Bollywood number i will say this Bollywood is just one style & obviously Salman will do it with Drashti . Still they have danced for only 5 weeks & this will 6th week .They still have 3 months to dance . So we will be able to see more styles from Salman - Drashti . I would just like to say one thing we need to Judge Salman seeing how Drashti has progressed as dancer & i feel she has improved a lot . Now i feel Drashti doesn't look nervous at all .I am sure we will see 12 to 15 dhamakerdaar more styles from Salman - Drashti as the competition get stronger .
Yes .. this is the first time we are seeing Salaman choreographing a non trained dancer ..he was paired with 2 films stars before ..But Maneesha playing safe is good but he doesnt play smart .. If he does he should have selected some other dance types ..at least the way they dressed up .. she was dressed up like a barbie in all the performances .. other than 2nd week .. I am also a drashti fan .. though I am not blindly supporting her .. so for for me her performances are almost same .. steamy and sensual ... For general viewers I am sure all look same if they dont know much about dancing ..