lovelyprincesst thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: kothra

wish u all the best😃..its gng to b a tuf month these time ...

yeah butter n huzi ramazan is going to be a tough month for fasting.. best of luck to both of u 😛

some one wish me too😆
lovelyprincesst thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
we should change the club name..
we should write fan cllub of rhea n ajay 😛
wht do u say guys 😛
SLV3 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovelyprincesst

wht do u say guys 😛

i am sure author of this thread will agree too....this will make huzi very happy
buttercup thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
ya we can write ajay rhea its cool 😳 😳
buttercup thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

yeah butter n huzi ramazan is going to be a tough month for fasting.. best of luck to both of u 😛

some one wish me too😆

awww 😆 😳...wish u luck too 😳😳😳
A.S.P.I.R.E thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
All the best to you guys for the month of Ramzan .. I am sure you all are gonna be absolutely fine ! 😃 At Sehari have tonza Haleem from me side too ! 😆

Rhea and Ajay Fan Club sounds great to me ! 😃

I wish them all the best .. It's sad to hear that they haven't scored much today!
79355 thumbnail
hey ppl!
koi hai kya yahaan pe?
kothra thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

wht do u say guys 😛

Hi tas..nice to c u hear..

great Idea..

Gowthy doplz change he name ..Rhea khush hojaayengi😃

kothra thumbnail

Originally posted by: A.S.P.I.R.E

All the best to you guys for the month of Ramzan .. I am sure you all are gonna be absolutely fine ! 😃 At Sehari have tonza Haleem from me side too ! 😆

Rhea and Ajay Fan Club sounds great to me ! 😃

I wish them all the best .. It's sad to hear that they haven't scored much today!

Thankx alot...we need ur wish..

well today they will do better..i feel they will perform to max

kothra thumbnail

Originally posted by: SLV3

i am sure author of this thread will agree too....this will make huzi very happy

Wah rohini apne meri dil ki baar baatadi..yeh month mere liye khushi ka raha hai😃