Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
Abhira’s infertility issue
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
25 years of Har Dil Jo Pyar Karega
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
Originally posted by: TheUltimate
"Why its "Unfair" that Mahi is still surviving in JDJ4?"
Because some people are jealous of her and frustrated they cannot do anything to eliminate her from the competition. So, since someone does not like the person and that person is still in the competition, the channel, judges and the world is unfair.
Originally posted by: -Priyalicious-
loopholes in ur reply/ bigggg misconceptions .................1. nobody said judges were unfair def not poeple who dont like her she mostly gets lowest marks anyway so probably mahi fans will call judges unfair not people who dislike her dancing2. more then her personality i personally find it unfair because her performances are not always as good as they could be or as good as everyone else and she still gets in without even being in bottom two(performing for this since bottom two performance was introduced as she has bene in dnager zone before but without performing like i said b4). its a dance competition not entertaining competition so frankly nobody cares so much abt personality. 😆3. nobody is jealous of her being in the comp only think its fustrating that she is still there when her scores say she shouldntrest is ur opinion or shall i say choice what you post 😳
Originally posted by: -Priyalicious-
loopholes in ur reply/ bigggg misconceptions .................1. nobody said judges were unfair def not poeple who dont like her she mostly gets lowest marks anyway so probably mahi fans will call judges unfair not people who dislike her dancing2. more then her personality i personally find it unfair because her performances are not always as good as they could be or as good as everyone else and she still gets in without even being in bottom two(performing for this since bottom two performance was introduced as she has bene in dnager zone before but without performing like i said b4). its a dance competition not entertaining competition so frankly nobody cares so much abt personality. 😆3. nobody is jealous of her being in the comp only think its fustrating that she is still there when her scores say she shouldntrest is ur opinion or shall i say choice what you post 😳
Originally posted by: TheUltimate
So, now that you have started finding loopholes, let me also point out that you could not be more inaccurate when you said "it[s] a dance competition[] not entertaining competition".😆If it were a dance competition, public voting option would have been disabled. Last time I checked, it is not.So, talking about "unfair".. what/who is unfair exactly when you say it is unfair that Mahi is in competition. Umm.. judges are not unfair according to you, so is public unfair?? How many marks does Mahi get or how many time has she been in danger zone is not the point here, is it?Yes, this is my opinion and am not a bit 😳 about it.
Completely agree with you! This has become more of a popularity competition, than a dance competition. The public is supposed to vote for them based on their dancing abilities, not their popularity. Therefore, even if she wins, she won't become a superb dancer. The rest of the contestants will still remain better dancers.
Originally posted by: *shikha*
Okay let's forget loopholes, and you tell me: do you think Mahi dances better than Sushant, Chang and Yana?
And if you say yes, is the judges scoring wrong? And if we talk about improvement, is there much of a difference in her scores from day 1 to now?