sunaena thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: josh135

IF BB is over rated by judges then Karan is extremely over rated by his fans...The judges know that dance is not BB forte...and karan being an actor cant dance..

If u r a soccer player...Then u are flexible and have stamina...Two important things u need in dance...!
tazy_rahul thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kmrg

i dont understand why judges give him so high marks. If the same performance wa done by karan he would get less marks. BB does not lip sync & he give same expression. But judge always ignore this. After all this semi-final. how can u i give high scores just like this. Other contestant like hard kaur gauhar and karan are much better than BB. What do u feel??

very well said its jus tht judges hav thier personl fav
geetlovesammy08 thumbnail
totly agree wid u guyz n karan 2nd act was superb i knw tht u ther was lil dance of karan bt he is nt deserve only 18....
actully ther is case of 1st impression is last impression....
Asad-Kii-Arzoo thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
i agree wid u long time b4 i also posted d same topic n it lead 2 bashing....well who all r fair like u n my frnds...r wid u..no wrries...
Swap-Arhi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
totally agree...!!! I think he is just average yaar...itna praise kyon karatein hai usko sometimes i wnder whether he bribed the judges...atrocious...his ring dance was pathetic...still they say good attempt and give him above 20...he forgets steps still he is in top...Karan works his a** off still he gets less marks total bias...but thnk god fans vote for Karan...the more cruel the judges the more votes he gets...!!!!!
..Chandni.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
i totally agree with you! Bhaichung has no expressions, i seriously didnt like Bhaichungs dance yesterday the tapori waala.... and the judges were all praise for him i was like WHAT! 😡 i think he missed the taproi style TOTALLY! dil mein baji guitar i means it's such a songs where he could have let himself TOTALLY GO and act like a tapori but thats just my opinion i dont mean to offend any of his fans
i liked the song bhaichung did with sonia where vabhavi was cryng buckets! that was the only dance of his i liked ...... i loved the idea of the trapeze act and some of the choreography.
the judges just are biased towords him because he's a footballer and he hasnt danced before.........Bhaichung is realllly cute and adorable but his dancing .... 😕 not so much
chandni xxxx
manzanas_asadas thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kmrg

i dont understand why judges give him so high marks. If the same performance wa done by karan he would get less marks. BB does not lip sync & he give same expression. But judge always ignore this. After all this semi-final. how can u i give high scores just like this. Other contestant like hard kaur gauhar and karan are much better than BB. What do u feel??<br>

EXCUSE ME!!!

BAICHUNG SANG THE WHOLE SONG YDAY AND GAVE SUCH GOOD EXPRESSIONSSSS!!1

KARAN WAS THE ONE WHO DIDN"T! WHEN KARAN WENT TO THE JUDGES WHERE WAS HIS LIP SINGING??

Karan is NO WHERE CLOSE to Baichung! NO WHERE CLOSE ! On a scale of 0 -10, Karan might be 1 when Baichung is 20! NO offense to Karan fans but its the truth!

No offense meant but you told me to say what I feel and so I did!
Edited by Priyanka K - 16 years ago
Samiyah258 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
karan's performance was WWAY better...emotional/sad yet brillant....i feel really bad for nicole..... it was sooo good she still gets bashed..ten when its bad she still gets bashed..i dunno what judges are looking for seriously... this performance didnt deserve 18..it desreved 27.. i wud give a 28 ...but still... no matter what they dance too judges always pick something to point out and make them look bad... i wunder if karan gets mad at nicole when they get scolded at?
hello. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
BB has something that the others dont. improvement.
he went from being the weakest, to being a considerable dancer. he deserves this one.
and he and karan DID NOTTTT do the same dance. karan did a dog dance. baichung did a tapoori dance.
Edited by moonlit.gold - 16 years ago
quboolhai_1fan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
completey agree!...BB is totaly overated.....i cudnt c any dancing in the ring dance but luvd the song n concept n he got gud scores....yesterday karans tere bin perfornance had less dance but even judges praised de concept...styll 18? wth!
bhaichung had absolutely no expressions yesterday...none! he had his mouth open de whole time...he had no lip sync at all...but again de judges overlooked dis n gave him high scores.....I call dis FAVORTISM👎🏼