iTangled_25 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: znbhusain

LOL!...Steffi Nooooo! Jee nahi he is not my cousin.

Crystal, right? No yaar. She is just kidding. He is not my cousin. Hehe!

no i mean who told that karan got 21...that karan hater is not ur cousin zainu...? i am so confused......😕
hide thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
can't imagine karan , parul dance off...OMG ....NO......................
-Blahdah thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Steff_DMG

no i mean who told that karan got 21...that karan hater is not ur cousin zainu...? i am so confused......😕

No Steffi he is not my cousin.
iTangled_25 thumbnail

No Steffi he is not my cousin.

oh hehe...was confused.....truely...😆
hide thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
fairslove can you get the marks for the following too.. to decide who can be in the dance off this week..

Monica and Javed

Shilpa and Nishant

Karan and Nicole
Edited by lats55 - 16 years ago
iTangled_25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -AMIGAIL-LOVER-

We all welll pray steffi my doll! ia m sure it well succes soon for u lol😉
awwwwww luv yaa more!
omg what what is that zainuuuus cousin??😲😲

no not zainu's cuzins....i tot he/she was....😆😆😆was confused😆
-AMIGAIL-LOVER- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

LOL!...Steffi Nooooo! Jee nahi he is not my cousin.

Crystal, right? No yaar. She is just kidding. He is not my cousin. Hehe!

Mwahhhhh ahha ok sweet heart

no not zainu's cuzins....i tot he/she was....😆😆😆was confused😆

Mwahhhhhhhhhhhhh i know steffi taht member was really confused lol mwahh😆😆😆

oh hehe...was confused.....truely...😆

I know totally lol mwahhhhh😆😆😆
iTangled_25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -AMIGAIL-LOVER-

I know totally lol mwahhhhh😆😆😆

what to do...😳soo much confusion na .....in my anticipation..i went berserk...😆😆😆