rughanim

19 years ago

Any links to video of Aug 15th ???

Expand ▼
joty Thumbnail
joty

19 years ago

WHERE IS THE AUGUST 15th VIDEO !?!?!?!?!?

I have been waiting 2 days for this link. If anyone has it then plz post it. Thanks a million.

Expand ▼
gcool Thumbnail
gcool

19 years ago

I MET ARMAAN!

I MET THE GUY WHO PLAYS ARMAAN IN JASSI!!! APOORV AGNIHOTRI OR SOMETHING RITE? NOT A BIG FAN BUT HES QUITE CUTE! HE WAS HERE IN EDMONTON BECAUSE

Expand ▼
jprasad Thumbnail
jprasad

19 years ago

Audience that Jassi can reach out 2

The audience that Jassi can reach out to is the same audience that told my mom that Jassi and Armaan are getting married in real (not reel)...

Expand ▼
suganain Thumbnail
suganain

19 years ago

Reel drama in Real life

Mona Singh She plays: Jessica Walia aka Jassi in Sony daily Jassi Jaissi Koi Nahi. Reel-life situation: When Jassi realises that Armaan...

Expand ▼
anubhaagarwall Thumbnail
anubhaagarwall

19 years ago

done with sony tv

after reading the article of tarun katyal on jassi ,I am done with sony tv,jassi was the only show to keep sony channel but now I do not want to

Expand ▼
Rumi Thumbnail
Rumi

19 years ago

Jassi Jaissi Koi Nahin Update--15/8/05

Please DO NOT COPY this update (with or without credits). If you find this update on any other forum/group please do let us know. We

Expand ▼
fantomcloud9 Thumbnail
fantomcloud9

19 years ago

Desi Drama Devdas

I think that is wat is going to happen, armaan is going to become an alchoholic, like devdas, and be with malika, but still be sad about jassi

Expand ▼
bitblue Thumbnail
bitblue

19 years ago

can i help t and d

Can i help t and d with my version of njkn using current track so they can have their bread and butter… My version Jassi as drama

Expand ▼
ketaki_ry Thumbnail
ketaki_ry

19 years ago

Is Rakshanda seeing Sachin?

Is Rakshanda seeing Sachin? : article from mumbai mirror The telly star protests, says he's just a friend even as the grapevine buzzes ...

Expand ▼
Sharmii Thumbnail
Sharmii

19 years ago

the great indian laughter challnge!

yes thats what jjkn is nowadays i challenge u to go through half an hour of jjjkn without laughing! todays episode was hilarous...oh yes...

Expand ▼
Sidlum Thumbnail
Sidlum

19 years ago

MY MEETING W/MONA & GAURAV! (PIX LINKED)

Alright my buddies...I promised that I'd tell you what happened today so here it goesss... ***Well, first of all, I did not end up performing

Expand ▼
Shalini_ms Thumbnail
Shalini_ms

19 years ago

The New BLF Maybe or Maybenot

Okay, guys we have all felt let down and cheated by Sony because of the wedding that did not happen. Well, we all had the hint that the...

Expand ▼
Sharmii Thumbnail
Sharmii

19 years ago

poor poor....

mallika! and guys today i watched 2 seconds of jjkn...yes to catch a glimse of my armaan and all i saw was tommorrows preview in which

Expand ▼
aarti123 Thumbnail
aarti123

19 years ago

jassi jaisi neha nahi(article)

i dont know if any one has posted this before but its making me laugh Jassi jaisi Neha nahin By: A hitList Correspondent August 15,

Expand ▼
kajal03 Thumbnail
kajal03

19 years ago

Jassi will marry Nandu

This is just my thought. I predicted a while ago that Jassi will not marry Arman nor Purab but will marry to Nandu. I think this is getting...

Expand ▼
chatterbox Thumbnail
chatterbox

19 years ago

deepa is that u??

hi this article had come in midday i think on aug 11 paper and yday cutelovelygirl had said in one post abt an article in midday and i m nt

Expand ▼
jprasad Thumbnail
jprasad

19 years ago

Articles on JJKN

******Thanx to Jprasad and tina for bringing this forward. We can voice out our opinions to T/d through Mumbai mirror. I would like all of you...

Expand ▼
prachi4AJ Thumbnail
prachi4AJ

19 years ago

Humour Column : My Self-Composed Poem....

Hey guys,i am back with yet another one from my humour column,it's a bit of a Poetic one,here goes....... ON BEING A NUN. Armaan...

Expand ▼
Anastacia Thumbnail
Anastacia

19 years ago

On the sets of Jassi Jassi... - ARTICLE

ON THE SETS Jassi Jaissi Koi Nahi JAZZ IT UP WITH JASSI! Buoyant, effervescent and full of mischief, the stars of J a s s i J a i s i

Expand ▼
shajjo Thumbnail
shajjo

19 years ago

What we REALLY want

Lets see the viewers verdict...go for it guys

Expand ▼
Sharmii Thumbnail
Sharmii

19 years ago

reasons to watch jjkn!

well the most important point not to watch jjkn is that it is directed by two dumbo T D and telecast on a publicitygimmck channel!this is reason

Expand ▼
luv_ranveer Thumbnail
luv_ranveer

19 years ago

If you were Jassi

Since Jassi's Bua is still blaming Purab for all this and was against her going to meet Purab. Do you think if you were in her place you would go...

Expand ▼
Anitaharry Thumbnail
Anitaharry

19 years ago

MORAL OF THE STORY RUN AWAY WITH SHAME

What is the moral of the story keep changing your name till you really achieve what you want, keep running away till you are tired of all the

Expand ▼
apoorva_preet Thumbnail
apoorva_preet

19 years ago

You are Indian if... ;-)

You are Indian if... Everything you eat is savored In garlic, onion and tomatoes. You try and reuse gift wrappers, gift boxes, and of

Expand ▼
gcool Thumbnail
gcool

19 years ago

I MET ARMAAN!

I MET THE GUY WHO PLAYS ARMAAN IN JASSI!!! APOORV AGNIHOTRI OR SOMETHING RITE? NOT A BIG FAN BUT HES QUITE CUTE! HE WAS HERE IN EDMONTON BECAUSE

Expand ▼
anubhaagarwall Thumbnail
anubhaagarwall

19 years ago

few points please help me about jassi

(1) when purab was sick he called someone and told him or her to take care of jassi and rohan not ruin jassi (2)purab went to ca how he end...

Expand ▼
anubhaagarwall Thumbnail
anubhaagarwall

19 years ago

please read this no more sony tv

Mumbai, Aug 14 (IANS) Having changed from a frump to a stylish heroine, television's favourite middle class icon Jasmeet Walia is now ready for...

Expand ▼
rinita Thumbnail
rinita

19 years ago

Purab

How did Purab die? How is CJ related to purab and why does CJ blame Jassi for Purab's death?

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".