Haila me calling shilpa Bhabi

boparaisonia thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

haila i have gone crazy or have i seen a dream or what!!!! I had a dream that I met Apurva and Shilpa and they came over for dinner at my place and first I didn't know who was over at my place.. this is what happened in my dram..

I was sleeping and my mom wakes me up by saying sonia get up cause there is a susrprise for u today someone is coming over to our place from India and will be staying at our house for three months or so and i was so happy and i asked my mom whether it was my cousins and she said no just watch and see. so i get ready and clean my room and i'm on the computer talking to you guys on IF and suddenly my mom calls me and says sonia we're home and look has come!!!i go down and all excited i thought it was some one who i knew and when i go down i see it's apu hatthi and shilpa!!!and my mom says ur fav jodi is here(fo a sec i thought my mom had gone crazy)..so yaa and then suddnely we r having dinner and eating pizza(hhhm Pizza)k back to this and then i was like Apurva bhayia what makes u come here!!!omg did i call him bhai in my dream!!!not only that in my dream i'm like shilpa bhabiji ur the best bhabi!!!and in my dream i was her chamchi can u believe it!!!and when i just woke up for real i noticed it was all a dream!!! but what if i truely made her my bhabi yaar!!!!oh god i had the wierdest dream!!!thinking of this dream coming true is scaring me!!!! but now i am back to myself so do u guys think i should really make her bhabi soo now i wont bash my Bhabiji anymoe...omg am i feeling k....someone get me back into sense cause infront my mom i have been like so mom how was my bhabi and not knowing that it was just a damn dream b4 not anymore though...k sorry for boring u now i just had to share this with u... so have u guys thought of any ideas to get me out of this shock?

reetsk thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Now this is known a Apu-Shilpu-mania 😆 😆 😆

Sonia......here are my comments 😊

on your dream....... 😕 😕 😕

On Apu Bhaiya...... 😃 😃 😃

On Shilpa Bhabhi..... 😡 😡 😡

On Apu haathi...... 🤢

awwww dear, please wake up now and start dreaming about your favourite jodi MandA 😉
mermaid_QT thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
LOL sonia.

first we have akash bhaiyya for mona.

now we have apu bhaiya for sonia.

😆 😆
Ambrosia thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
lolz Sonu kya dream dekha tumne 😆 ..Shilpa to bhulke bhi mere dream main nahi ati..even if she comes I brush her off with the big fat broom 😆 😆 ..I prefer my sweet romantic Apu dreams 😳 ..

Btw Sonu if ur planning to call Apu bhaiya then call me Bhabi please. 😳 😳 😉

Ananya
Edited by Apurva - 18 years ago
Dimdim thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Sonia dear I think not only is SHILPA your Bhabhi. 😆😆😆

Anu.
Sharmi
and
Titli all three of them are now your bhabhis too. 😆 😉😉
laddoo598 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Haila,what a dream sonu 😆 😆
Calling Apu bhaiya? 😕 😆
Ohhh U will have so many bhabis in the forum now 😛
Dimdim thumbnail

That means Apurva has 2 sisters in Canada. Can we safely say that all girls from Canada are Apurvas sisters. 😉
1. His real sis
2. Sonia.

Tanny, Anjali and Gillu any comments.????....😉😉😉

Edited by Dimdim - 18 years ago
laddoo598 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dimdim

That means Apurva has 2 sisters in Canada. Can we safely say that all girls from Canada are Apurvas sisters. 😉
1. His real sis
2. Sonia.

Tanny, Anjali and Gillu any comments.????....😉😉😉

Sister???😭Sister????Saiya se bhiya? 😭🤢Achcha chalo Apurva is my brother...😆

But Dev and Armaan are not😃😳

Dimdim thumbnail

Originally posted by: laddoo598

Sister???😭Sister????Saiya se bhiya? 😭🤢Achcha chalo Apurva is my brother...😆

But Dev and Armaan are not😃😳

You really are a smart cookie..😉.. I was laffing at your posts.

Definitely any way you girls want it.😉😆

laddoo598 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dimdim

You really are a smart cookie..😉.. I was laffing at your posts.

Definitely any way you girls want it.😉😆

Good to know that I made u laugh😛....laughing is good for health😆😆