Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: hansa

So you want to have the cake and eat it too? 😉

😆😆😆

tina59 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

I know, Purab was too good to be true!!!

Btw Tina, were the hawa hawai episodes in Betty la fea as well? I'm so so dying for tomm's episode. Today Maddy gives Armaan the pink fluffy dress 😆

I think so , I havent read the pre-makeover in detail but then I think it did happen in BLF as well.

wow looking forward to 2days episode

sowmyaa thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
😆 Dimdim yes you can keep both material 😉 but i would love to have purab for bf material and hubby material...😉❤️
sowmyaa thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Madhu and Vims, Bindi is a HHUUUUUUUUUUGE Purab fan and one way of making her active again is by criticising hom left, right and centre!!! 😆

😡 you know exactly how to get me ..don't you 😡 if you criticize him you are fired...!!! please don't criticize my Purab ...i can't even be aunty if you call be uncle😳 😛..he is soooo cool! 😎
veekay thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

So you want to have the cake and eat it too? 😉

so what's wrong with that? for me its the other way around-Purab as friend & Armaan as hubby........chalega?😉😆

Mauritian thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dimdim

I think Mauritian is right.. I am with you .. Lookin forward to seeing PURAB again... 😉😉😉

All the other girls switch off the TV....😆😆

thanks madhu 🤗

Mauritian thumbnail

There's one more reason why I dislike Purab uncle. When he appeared on the scene, I thought janda love story was over so I stopped watching jjkn. So it's because of him that I missed the Valentine's day hug, the Octaviour episode, the jealous armaan episodes, all the deadly janda episodes that took place until the makeover!!! 😡

you come to all wrong conclusions and blame purab uncle 😡 😡 for that

i always though he was a victim of people's personal shortcomings😉

Mauritian thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dimdim

See hansa ... you have one more chance to see PURAB again. SO enjoy it this time..

now that is one positive way to look at it👏 👏 😆

Mauritian thumbnail

Originally posted by: sowmyaa

hansa tapori..aap kya jano classic purab uncle ka charishma 😳❤️

hansa....you are soooooooo banned 😡

chhodo bindi, hum hain na...!!!!😳

kahan tum bhi taporiyon ke chakkar main pad gayi😡

Hansa-Tapori thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!! 3 against 1!!! No fair!!! 😭 I'm just a wee lil jerry mouse 😳