Mauritian thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: hansa

Thanks a lot Maru. I'm honoured that you logged in on my birthday!!! 😃 🤗 🤗 Btw, where have you been all these days? We missed you!!! 😭

have been logging in regularly to check the temperature in the forum. but haven't been able to spend time here. but now i am free and summer holidays are here. so there will be more of me, definitely!!

by the way, look at how at how many of us are hanging around in the shadows... your birthday post has attracted everybody who we thought have long abandoned this forum...

ps: are you opening a jokes shop?? or is it bring and share??? 😉

chatterbox thumbnail
wow so many missing ppl suddenly turn up
thas what i call a real halloween
the invisible bhoots and bhootnis and ghosts come for trick or treat

halloween and i m already wearing my bhoot mask

good to see so many ppl appear
Hansa-Tapori thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chatterbox

wow so many missing ppl suddenly turn up
thas what i call a real halloween
the invisible bhoots and bhootnis and ghosts come for trick or treat

halloween and i m already wearing my bhoot mask

good to see so many ppl appear

That's exactly what i also wrote Meena - all the ghost members suddenly coming out on halloween!!! I'm a lil scared of them now!!! 😆

99506 thumbnail

humm..kabhi bhoot to kabhi joker😛

btw I had a q...what is tapori??

chatterbox thumbnail

Originally posted by: gillkanwal

humm..kabhi bhoot to kabhi joker😛

btw I had a q...what is tapori??

halloween hai na to bhoot yaani ki old members who had been missing for sometime re appeared again to vanish

and tapori is goonda

u know munna bhai

like that type of tapori

Hansa-Tapori thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Thanks Sid. You are another bhoot - out on halloween!!! 😉 😆 Wishing you too a belated happy birthday. Hope it was good!!! 🤗 🤗

Thanks momojaan - that verse was extremely sweet and what was even sweeter was the fact that you composed it just for me 🤗 🤗 And I may be a writer, but if I ever try my hand at poetry, Keats and Shelley will come and beat me up!!! 😆

Thanks a lot Anjali, Sonia and Doc for your loving wishes, cards as well as the scrumptious goodies!!! 🤗 🤗

NKSUDHIR thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
This is the only Birthday, I have seen, where all the long lost and missing members are showing up. It is true that Birthdays bring joy and happiness in the family and I can see our I-F family is sharing some happy moments together.
laddoo598 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Mauritian

have been logging in regularly to check the temperature in the forum. but haven't been able to spend time here. but now i am free and summer holidays are here. so there will be more of me, definitely!!

by the way, look at how at how many of us are hanging around in the shadows... your birthday post has attracted everybody who we thought have long abandoned this forum...

ps: are you opening a jokes shop?? or is it bring and share??? 😉

Summer??????😲

Its summer in Mauritius???

Woaaaaaaaaa lucky u!😭

anjubala thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Neelam di, I totally agree with you... Hansa, see you are so popular among all of us that ur birthday post has spread like a fire.. and it has infact attracted so many old and lost members to the forum..now I will always remember ur birthday (on Halloween day). And I read in one of your posts that it is your daughter's b'day on Nov1st ..is it true ??? If it is then happy birthday to her too...and give her lots of love from the I-F family. 😃
99506 thumbnail

Originally posted by: chatterbox

halloween hai na to bhoot yaani ki old members who had been missing for sometime re appeared again to vanish

and tapori is goonda

u know munna bhai

like that type of tapori

ok thanks CB...so hansa ji is Munna Bhai😆