aishah thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Hey guess who paid a visit?..well for those of you who have chosen to totally forget me (and i totally understand..) im the once mrs suri or churi if your lashy 😛😕..

..well i was reminscing about my JJKN madness dayz and was thinking about my most memorable JJKN moment..

..well the only image which kept popping into my fragile mind-was turd face himself : MM..his entry left a scar that could not be healed..😛😆..

..so whats your most memorable moment?..

Ambrosia thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
hey aishah good 2 see u back. 😊

Well i dont have any specific memorable moment but all i can say is that whenever JANDA met it was a memorable moment 4 me. 😳
aishah thumbnail

Originally posted by: Apurva

hey aishah good 2 see u back. 😊

Well i dont have any specific memorable moment but all i can say is that whenever JANDA met it was a memorable moment 4 me. 😳

lolz-always the romantic!!

Hansa-Tapori thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Omg, Aishu, Buffie will be soooooooo pleased to see this thread. She never forgets to mention you, esp when we talk about the good old days.

Welcome back dear and don't disappear this time 🤗
laddoo598 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Hello Aishah di! 😃 I dont know you! 😊 But welcome back! 🤗 And as for special moments every single romantic scene between JandA is special for me! 😳
insouciance thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: aishah

Hey guess who paid a visit?..well for those of you who have chosen to totally forget me (and i totally understand..) im the once mrs suri or churi if your lashy 😛😕..

..well i was reminscing about my JJKN madness dayz and was thinking about my most memorable JJKN moment..

..well the only image which kept popping into my fragile mind-was turd face himself : MM..his entry left a scar that could not be healed..😛😆..

..so whats your most memorable moment?..

OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG....OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG.....😲

Buffie passes out.....IS IT REALLY YOU....😲😲😲

i pinch myself..No,its no dream....

yet could someone else reconfirm,that I'm not dreaming😕

momogrl21 thumbnail
Buffie, you're not dreaming! 😛 Uhh...lets see most memorable moment-i guess Goa 😳
insouciance thumbnail
OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG,it IS really you..... 😃

You werent even here for the last episode of JJKN 😭

You werent here when we dissed your "divine" dimples (yet want to pursue your"love"..are you still harbouring plans to go to India to woo dimples😉😃😆 )

I know I'm being selfish,but dont disappear this time 😭 ...There hasnt been a single time when we havent spoken about you 😊 Even in the recent DOTW thread,everyone spoke about how much we missed you 😭
priyaaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
aigoooo what nushie said is so true..somehow, your name
seems to pop in in ewery conversation we have 😛 😃

welcomes back ji? 😳
aishah thumbnail

Originally posted by: Buffie

OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG,it IS really you..... 😃

You werent even here for the last episode of JJKN 😭

You werent here when we dissed your "divine" dimples (yet want to pursue your"love"..are you still harbouring plans to go to India to woo dimples😉😃😆 )

I know I'm being selfish,but dont disappear this time 😭 ...There hasnt been a single time when we havent spoken about you 😊 Even in the recent DOTW thread,everyone spoke about how much we missed you 😭

awwwwwwwww ur tooooo sweet!!!-i cant believe ke my name pops up-i thought u guyz wud be happy to see the back of this mona defender😛-and i really really missed u guyz!!-and yaar dnt ask me about the last episode yaar-my cable went out and then i see that aryan is a goodie😕😕-yeh kya hogaya? and as for my dimples lowe=i figured why pursue a chipkoos man-so im lookin 4 alternatives😉-im thinkin shane west-but then id have to go to america-lolz watching tooooooo much ER😆..