krangara thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
Shilpa is doing awesome so far...I loved her yesterday, especially....man,she stole the show from MOna too... 👏

anyways, can't wait to watch her today...I am glad Armaan is out of the picture for once - am bored of Apurva's melodramatic performance...love Jassi and Vidhi together

👏
NKSUDHIR thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks Buffie for an update on a boring episode.
Waiting eagerly for Monday's episode with Jassi with a Red Rose in her hand-----," bahaaro phool barsaao, mera mehboob aiya hai, mera mehboob aiya hai-----"

Good news is that SS is counting her days, it means JandA will get rid of her quicker.( It seems mean, but I am not really mean. There is no need of her to be in the story)
navpun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Ya...it was a boring episode with no signs of Armaan.
ZOOR thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
ya u r right its reall boring without arman ..who all da time ith jassi..i realy missed him...oh god pls bring him back jaldi ..i wanna see him with jessi with a lovely moments....no more need to vidhi presents...she should go jaldi out of this dramma.....love JnA alone 4 some time
tina59 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: NKSUDHIR

Thanks Buffie for an update on a boring episode.
Waiting eagerly for Monday's episode with Jassi with a Red Rose in her hand-----," bahaaro phool barsaao, mera mehboob aiya hai, mera mehboob aiya hai-----"

Good news is that SS is counting her days, it means JandA will get rid of her quicker.( It seems mean, but I am not really mean. There is no need of her to be in the story)

is it true that she was waiting with a red rose in her hand in todays preview for next week....wow looks like a big strom is coming up next week

priyaaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
gah..four days..without armaan..not healthy.. 😕

thanks for the epdate yaar 😃
saved me from wasting some precious time 😉
moondust thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyaaa

Yaa..same here, i'll spend the 30 mins on IF😃

Thanks Buffindly🤗

Hansa-Tapori thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

I was thinking exactly the same thing priya. Where ISSSSSSSS Armaan? Must be enjoying a boys' day out while his 2 lovely ladies are sweating it out on the sets 😉

priyaaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: hansa

I was thinking exactly the same thing priya. Where ISSSSSSSS Armaan?
Must be enjoying a boys' day out while his 2 lovely ladies are sweating it
out on the sets 😉

haha..well, wherever he is, he better get his cute lil' tushie
back soon!! armaan-withdrawl is one of the leading causes of female
depression nowdays 😛 😭
Hansa-Tapori thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

haha..well, wherever he is, he better get his cute lil' tushie
back soon!! armaan-withdrawl is one of the leading causes of female
depression nowdays 😛 😭