anitha.b thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 20 years ago
Thanks Daisy...

Poor Armaan...I really feel so bad for him. I guess he has got enough for all the pains he had given to Jassi...(atleast with mara mari)...

urmajesty thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thanks Daisy for the update. Poor Armaan. This was too much... T & D should not have exaggerated so much....
*Anjali* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
😭 oh nooooo...bechara Armu...😭 It's necessary that he atone for his sins and should be punished, but not to this extent...

Thanks for the great update, Daisy...🤗
rose85 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
thnx daisy 😊........oh my God...dont know wht to say..😭😭😭
Emaa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

thanks daisy..

daisy kiya jaan lene ka irada hai..?

ese describe kar rahi ho..jese i will die reading the next word...

thanks alot daisy again..

rouble thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

thanks for the update daisy!

armaaaaaaan!!!!!!!!!! 😭

Precious thumbnail
Thanks Daisy! I got hooked on to this site only because of your updates. You have such a knack for presenting everything in vivid detail and your heartfelt sympathy for the characters reflects in your updates. I watched a few JJKN and Astitva episodes last year and I never had a chance to get hooked on to them as I had to move to a remote place with no access to Indian small screen. Anyways so much for my woes. What I want to say is, I have been following Astitva ever since through a yahoo group and I never had a chance to follow JJKN as I was not aware of this site. I chanced upon your episodes a couple of weeks ago and there's no turning back now :) Being an avid reader, I am content with reading the updates and you make them really very 'readable' :) Thanks again...
Edited by Precious - 20 years ago
ame_rican_desi thumbnail
yes great update, but i'm glad armaan's going through all this since he cheated (well first of all lied and pretended to have a relationship with her) and hurt her zillion times, it's good to see him suffer (sorry armaan's fan's i'm just talking about the character nothing against apoorva.)
Edited by ame_rican_desi - 20 years ago
ummm thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Oh no! Poor Armaan! I guess I'll wear cooling glasses and eat an icecream while watching this episode to keep me cool! 😉 Thanks for the update Daisy!

kdokka thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Armaan needed to be punished, but definitely not by being beaten nearly to death, emotionally traumatized to the worst possible extent, professionally ruined..... this is too much.