Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Anupamaa 20 -24 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
Baseer’s Accent
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
24 years of Ajnabee
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 21st Sep 2025 - WKV
Saiyaaara spoof
OMG-D soooooo many wishes 😳 😳 😳. I am sorry, I was so very busy today but now I am here and I am feeling bad as to why I missed so much. I am here finally..........with you 😉
Thank you sooo very much my dear frnds. I am too lucky and happy to have you all with me.......😊. I just wonder from where did I get all the sweetness 😆
Love you all.............🤗
OK, ITS 12:03 IST, so definitely in thailand, its the 19th of january today
HAPPY BIRTHDAY PUNEET
as usual....my birthday presents
happy birthday to youhappy birthday to youhappy birthday dear punihappy birthday to youok, puni...i am not presenting you those dimples pics to drool coz there hare hardly any new pics in the gallery and all the nice pics have been used in our banners.....but this is your gift......
hi buffy dear.........thank u so much darling for your wishes. OMG, you just waited to put this thread on the perfect time 😳😳😳.
Your gift is just perfect and me luv u too......😛
Noted very well not to eat at Leela Palace or shop in Central.
Don;t miss the oppurtunity coming ur way.........😉, u won;t get it again 😆
I am very excited to talk to you........soon 😊Keep Smiling and all the very best for everything in life.
Originally posted by: anjubala
Happy Birthday Puni...may all your dreams come true.
So many Jan babies....one after the other.
thanks buffie for starting this thread
Thank you so much Anju........Your wishes mean a lot to me 😊
Originally posted by: legallyblonde21
HAPPY BURRRRRRTTTHHHHHHHHHDDAAAAAYYYYYYYYY PUNI!!!!
May all your dreams & ARMAAN-S come true!!And may you find the puurrffeecccttt pati of ur dreams😉
aaaaaaaa my darling sheena 🤗. my every morning starts with a wish from you, so how could i miss ur wishes. now, i am sure i will get a puurrffeecccttt pati😳😳😳, not too budda offcourse 😕😆
thanks a lot dear and mind it ---- i am not feeling old 😳😳
hope u also find the armaan of ur dreams......very soon 😊
Originally posted by: ketaki_ry
REEEEEEETS!!
Have a very happy birthday and may 'ALL' your dreams come true in comin year! 😃
U r bery bery shweet. 😊
thank you Ket !!!! I wish the same for u tooooooo as it is a b'day month for so many of us here 😛
Happppppppppppppy Birthday Puni!! I hope you have a blast of a birthday!! I love u sweetie! 😳 God bless you and your family with all the happiness in the world! Carpe Diem honey!😉 😉 😉
Lots of love,
Abs 😃
Thank u Abs. Me luv u too sweetu......and I wish all happiness and luv for you.....🤗
Originally posted by: marvelous.malks Heyy Puneet!!!!!! Happy happy happy Birthday!! 😃 You are a sweeeet person 😛 Best Wishes....i hope that all your dreams come true!! Take Care... Mallika 😊
Thank u dear Mallika.........Its so good to have your wishes. You are too sweet and so are ur beautiful stills from JJKN.
Originally posted by: sadiaali
wow....so many b'days 😃
HAPPY B"DAY sweetheart 🤗
may ur all wishes come true
Thank u Sadia. Yes yes yes, this is a month of b'day's and i am so happy i too have one........Thank u for being such a beautiful frnd of mine. Hope u get all best in life 😊
Happie burdayyy to youuu, happie burday to youuu, happie burday dear Puneeet, hope you always remain this sweeeet! =) ❤️
Happie burday lowe..hope it's the bestest one yet! =)
L❤️WE,
Sid
🐷
Hi Sid, its soooooooo long I spoke to you but I know u having fun 😉.
Thank u darling for the wonderful b'day song. I think today everyone has made a sweetest day for me 😳😳😳
Thank you Khush. I hope u always remain happy as ur name 😊
God bless u. May all ur dreams come true. Have a very Happy Happy Birthday.. 😊
Thank you dear. Your wishes mean a lot to me. Keep Smiling 😊
Originally posted by: moondust
Happy birthday Punni 😃 😃 😃
May you have an excellent birthday 😛 and all your dreams come true 😛 😛
-Always keep scmiling' 😉 😃 😛
Thank you Moni. I am sure with all your wishes all my dreams will come true......
BTW are u aware of the conspiracy being planned against u this week 😉
Originally posted by: Clana_621
Happy Birthday Puni!!! Hope u have a blast!!! 😃
Hera 😃
Thank you Hera. Keep Smiling 😊
Originally posted by: hippi2go
Happy Birthday Puni🤗
Thank you for ur wishes. I am so happy to have them 😊 Be happy always !!!!
Happy Birthday Sweetie!! You're one of the coolest people I know. 🤗
Jas, you are one of my first ever frnds of IF and I miss u so much now a days.........
Thanks a lot for ur wishes dear. I wish you get anything and everything u desire in life. Have fun !!!!
Luv u a lot 🤗
Happy birthday dear..wishes for a wonderful new year ahead..Keep smiling.😛😛
Thank you Enigma........I am sure with so many wishes with me, I will have a super duper year. Keep Smiling !!!!😛
Originally posted by: mermaid_QT
Have a very happy day today and a year filled with those ahead!
happy birthday puneet!
mqt
Thank you dear. Wish u all happiness n luv 😊
Originally posted by: prachi4AJ
Heyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy No fair 😭
I came up early 2day b4 school to put up this topic,but buffie 😡
Oye Puneet meri jaan,khub maze karna aaj,its YOUR day 2day b'day girl.....may all ur ARMAANs Fulfil,may this b'day bring more joys in ur life than didi any b'day of urs did b4,in all.....have a wonderful,fantabulous b'day darling.....😛
Okay, here comes my jaaan. where have u been dear? Weren't u supposed to post this 😕🤢
Ooooops........kidding 😆
Thank u dear for ur sweet, lovely and colorfull wishes. I am sure gonna do lots of maze today and as such today, I am getting my ARMAAN 😳😳😳
Luv you loads 🤗