mona's giggling so much ! loved it

tina59 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 19 years ago

well looking at yesterdays and day befores epiosde ..it was so good to see jassi/mona giggling and smiling and enjoting so much,but yetsreday was the best,that scene outside suri house with apu and mona conversation was so good.....mona was giggling like a small girl, the way she said " kismat hai arman suri" and the way she pushes his face with a love filled nudge and then arman/apu doesnt need any invitation to touch jassi/mona, so immediately his hands went up and i loved the way he touched her face and looked at her and then finally when jassi/mona says "i hope " and she says "bye", did u notice both of them giggling and laughing so much like there was so inside joke on it ......

it was such a natural and good romantic scene,there was no melodrama and artificialness to it....it was so casual and good

one more thing is that mona looked stunning that yellow saree and when she smiles ,she looks even more beauitful

loved it and would love to see the pics of it

armulover thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
omg..u're soo right...'in the agnihotri household' 😆 😆
But that scene was just great too...we have our old jassi back! she's back! giggling...and all that love in her eyes for her 'armaan sir'...

and for AA uska toh kya kehna...he's always just great....and in that scene he was just marvelous....he looked sooooo cute... now I can't stop smiling... 😳

Shaili
Hansa-Tapori thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tina59

well looking at yesterdays and day befores epiosde ..it was so good to see jassi/mona giggling and smiling and enjoting so much,but yetsreday was the best,that scene outside suri house with apu and mona conversation was so good.....mona was giggling like a small girl, the way she said " kismat hai arman suri" and the way she pushes his face with a love filled nudge and then arman/apu doesnt need any invitation to touch jassi/mona, so immediately his hands went up and i loved the way he touched her face and looked at her and then finally when jassi/mona says "i hope " and she says "bye", did u notice both of them giggling and laughing so much like there was so inside joke on it ......

it was such a natural and good romantic scene,there was no melodrama and artificialness to it....it was so casual and good

one more thing is that mona looked stunning that yellow saree and when she smiles ,she looks even more beauitful

loved it and would love to see the pics of it

Totally agree with u. And i thought too that she looked beauuuuuuuutiful in that yellow saree, esp in the filewala scene. She looked so happy and so much in love.

Dimdim thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Tina, I agree with you. For me too I feel good watching them Happy together. Mona Singh and Apurva Agnihotri are great actors.

I also like her scenes with that Karishma. Mona acts so well even with Karishma its simple amazing and a delight.

BTW, I like that kid,she is so cute.

I am sure Armaan and Jassi ke good happy moments are are numbered thanks to T& D.

Edited by Dimdim - 19 years ago
NKSUDHIR thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
You said everything about yesterday's episode that I don't have much to add. Yessssssssss, JandA scenes are so good that you wish they are never ending. But as Buff said, she is gonna fake cry for ever since she digged her own grave. She is too nice to be fooled by Oberoi family. Yes MM didn't tell the truth because he loves her but Jassi why didn't you tell the truth instead of feeling sorry for Oberoi losers.

Kahaani mein another twist??????????? You know these Doodhwalas ( T & D ) are so greedy that they start physically killing the characters like Ekta Kapoor. God help them.
umi82990 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
well jassi and armaan have the best chemistry on screen right now..they need to continue this instead of showing jassi in depression...
*Guli* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Yeah but when theres happiness sadness is always on its way!
TanyaKV thumbnail
Have faith guys...the times of sadness are merely a test drive. ANd Mona and Apoorva rock right now!!!!!
reetsk thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
That is so true Tina. I really miss Jassi's original hassi.......... She used to laugh and her Armaan sir used to laugh with her and we all used to laugh with them............... 😛
jasmin thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
laughing is good, but I find her giggles a bit awkward sometimes...it's okay, she looks very real. 😃