JR and video conspiracies!!

WanderingNomad thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i think this show has used technology to its best!! how to make videos and create trouble in paradise of beautiful relationships is taught here!! and then we have JR leads who very easily ignore (or not as well) on them!!

welll mr. siddharth "darling" khurana... 😳 yes baby you are cutsie darling... ahhh okay coming back to topic... well mr. siddharth darlin... i mean khurana... please note mylord, roshni too saw a very similar video of your and shabby once but the epic dialogue came "agar bhagwan bhi mujhe yeh video dikhayega na Siddharth toh main nahi manugi... I TRUST YOU Siddharth!!"

Trust... 5 letters, 1 word but the most heavy-lifted ethereal word... more crucial than LOVE!!
A famous quote says... To be Trusted is a greater compliment than to be Loved!!

and Darling ❀ Siddharth Khurana... She trusted you then when you had a fear to loose her... please be intelligent and take out your sherlock holmes cap... this all pandora trouble is crafted by your sincere mother jee!! lets go back to basics of "finding the truth" in this case:
- Roshni had confirmed that she will message you the place where you two can meet and talk in length
- Well you received the message but of a place far far away from your residence
- I think you were able to crack the mystery that your mother is responsible in swapping numbers and all, therefore you accused her!!
- And then she very easily makes you see the video
- Well, Roshni in video confesses her love in an environment but mr. uncle is there to hold her hand... but wasn't Roshni suppose to expect you in that place baby Siddharth?? hmmm clue no. 1
- And who is super pervert to take videos of a person who is confessing love and then have the audacity to show it to you!!?? - clue no. 2

in-short, don't just love Roshni but reciprocate the trust baby darling Ravi.. ahhh i mean Siddharth... đŸ€“

Trust that your Roshni will only love you!! Best is get her drunk and make her confess everything... we get to see cutie Roshni and you will get all your answers plus benefit - make out with her... drunk make out is best with you two!! haha
Rest keep the jealousy... suits you!! 😉😎

#RandomButFunPost :D

abinaya98 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Aww..such a Nice post..
Common.as usual be Darling ..and see Roshni loves sid😳
Ridhi20 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Awesome post babe !!
This time it's test for Sid faith in Roshni
This guy slways gives lecture to her about trust ! So dude it's ur turn to show trust
But on d same side wat all Roshni dos to him I don't mind Roshni suffering because in d end Sid eill know Wat was actual truth and he ll give SIMMI a good one and get Roshni back too
sabreen_06 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Nice post..and agree sid will be back with bang when he will connect all dots and feel consipracy
Just_Smile thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
sid didnt believe that video ..he did say to simmi that this is lie n u must have done it...Precap he was hurt seeing neerag not bcz of video... i think he need to just think about all consequences n how simmi planned...

P.S.even if he knows ..what is the use?? If roshni dont speak to neil about her relationđŸ„± abd this mahaan sid also won't say anything..đŸ„±
imaginative thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Woww.. this is amazingly sarcastic😆 Sid have trust issuesđŸ˜Č😆 he too supported Roshni when she was seen with Yash on bed situation.. remember??
Past is past.. still Sid has always TRUSTED Roshni no matter what.. Its Roshni's trust that is absolute zero after season 2.. During initial days RV MMS, Roshni accused Sid.. now seeing Aanya and Sid in lift still she is in doubtđŸ„± Where is her TRUST?? Just wait for pregnancy truth to be out, u'll see more trust..

Even after seeing the video, Sid was saying it is a lie to Simran.. where did he MISTRUST Roshni.. he is taunting her in precap to make her open her mouth and tell the truth that she did it for Sid and not NeilđŸ„± But after seeing Roshni's GREAT TRUST and LOVE for Sid, I wouldn't even have a problem if Sid mistrust her.. Why does people expect only Sid to be PERFECT, when Roshni can be anything & a huge imperfectionđŸ„±
Edited by imaginative - 9 years ago
WanderingNomad thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ridhi20

Awesome post babe !!

This time it's test for Sid faith in Roshni
This guy slways gives lecture to her about trust ! So dude it's ur turn to show trust
But on d same side wat all Roshni dos to him I don't mind Roshni suffering because in d end Sid eill know Wat was actual truth and he ll give SIMMI a good one and get Roshni back too

Siddharth and Roshni are eternal... toh woh equation toh change nahi hogi bhai.. hehe
it is messy situation to be in but all i'm waiting is Siddharth's 10min monologue to his mother jee Simmy Aunty!! (yes he delivered 7mins one to Roshni, his mother deserves more.. hehe)
enjoy karo..
WanderingNomad thumbnail

Originally posted by: sabreen_06

Nice post..and agree sid will be back with bang when he will connect all dots and feel consipracy

hi-five baby girl!! and shukriya shukriya.. hehe😆
A.Green thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: imaginative

Woww.. this is amazingly sarcastic😆 Sid have trust issuesđŸ˜Č😆 he too supported Roshni when she was seen with Yash on bed situation.. remember??

Past is past.. still Sid has always TRUSTED Roshni no matter what.. Its Roshni's trust that is absolute zero after season 2.. During initial days RV MMS, Roshni accused Sid.. now seeing Aanya and Sid in lift still she is in doubtđŸ„± Where is her TRUST?? Just wait for pregnancy truth to be out, u'll see more trust..

Even after seeing the video, Sid was saying it is a lie to Simran.. where did he MISTRUST Roshni.. he is taunting her in precap to make her open her mouth and tell the truth that she did it for Sid and not NeilđŸ„± But after seeing Roshni's GREAT TRUST and LOVE for Sid, I wouldn't even have a problem if Sid mistrust her.. Why does people expect only Sid to be PERFECT, when Roshni can be anything & a huge imperfectionđŸ„±

I agree that's what all the people expect , just coz the show is named Jamai Raja , jamai should be perfect like in other serials , the bahus are termed perfect by taking the beating😛

I don't think Sid has ever mistrusted her and right now also if he does mistrust her it's high time he does that , he isn't a saint to keep believing things when a girl keeps on repeating her rant of ,"I've to speak to you Siddharth" again and again even when Neil is her first priority , whenever Neil calls roshni has left Sid , however whenever roshni calls sid has left everything. Even if Siddharth doesn't believe roshni I'll be fine , infact happy!
WanderingNomad thumbnail

Originally posted by: ChandzLoveSidNi

sid didnt believe that video ..he did say to simmi that this is lie n u must have done it...Precap he was hurt seeing neerag not bcz of video... i think he need to just think about all consequences n how simmi planned...

P.S.even if he knows ..what is the use?? If roshni dont speak to neil about her relationđŸ„± abd this mahaan sid also won't say anything..đŸ„±

of-curse he didn't believed it... and i knew before the break came that he will never believe it..
his love, his trust was unshaken tabh bhi when their initial engagement was called off by Roshni due to DD's acting... unke baad numerous incidents... but this guy showered love on her like god's blessings, gave her everything she wanted like a genie!! so not trusting roshni is out of scope obvio.. but he needs to do things:
a. to make roshni realize of her love
b. to give a tight scold call to his mother so that she stops all this nonsense.

on precap.. he was hurt yes but chandu... jealous siddharth ke mazze bhi lelo because once when they are married, yeh dekhne ko nahi milega.. hehe