Is this JR? - SidNi picture story!!!

madhuharini thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

aleyy... kya hua? Why r u crying baby?

I can't believe one thing...

what??

all our villains went out of our life... No RV, No Misha, even my mom & Sis turned gud yaar. Is this JR? I really can't believe...

aww... poor Sid. Don't worry na... meri mom hoon na? for few days, my mom will take that place since u r worrying this much

haan... that's JR. Now I am OK

You OK... that's like a gud boy😕

Edited by madhuharini - 10 years ago

A.Green thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
yay Professor Abi is back analyzing JR..
this time she takes on the show and what wonderful work!!😆
Lol great job Abi..I loved the last two pics. Sid saying it is JR and Roshni is like good boy!😉
rosesidni thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Good one Abi😊👏 Yesterday even I was thinking how will the show run w/o villians and then todays SBB cleared everything, DD is back to villian mode.. I wonder after DD turns positive, who will be the next villian??😕 Will Misha return??😕
skinnypal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
hahaha... exactly how can Jr be filled with happiness... thoda tashan to hoga hi... loved the cute JR story... the dialogue of roshni where she says dont worry my mom is there na ... :P
asyaarshilover thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Hehe nice one abi👏😆 yesterday I too was thinking that who wl be the new villain in JR...lol I mean JR without villain can't be digested😆
madhuharini thumbnail

Originally posted by: Starsfireflies

yay Professor Abi is back analyzing JR..

this time she takes on the show and what wonderful work!!😆
Lol great job Abi..I loved the last two pics. Sid saying it is JR and Roshni is like good boy!😉

professor Abi😆😆
thank u Ayu for liking this😊
madhuharini thumbnail

Originally posted by: zoopassion

Good one Abi😊👏 Yesterday even I was thinking how will the show run w/o villians and then todays SBB cleared everything, DD is back to villian mode.. I wonder after DD turns positive, who will be the next villian??😕 Will Misha return??😕

thank u Rose😊😊
yeah DD back... we can accept DD as villain but not anyone other than her😳😆 She is a cute and gud-hearted villain and that's y😉
No Misha & No RV for atleast few days till SidNI back frm honey moon😆😆
madhuharini thumbnail

Originally posted by: skinnypal

hahaha... exactly how can Jr be filled with happiness... thoda tashan to hoga hi... loved the cute JR story... the dialogue of roshni where she says dont worry my mom is there na ... :P

thank u Pal😊😊
Happy that u luved it😃 That dialogue not for Sid, that's for us JR fans😉😆
madhuharini thumbnail

Originally posted by: asyaarshilover

Hehe nice one abi👏😆 yesterday I too was thinking that who wl be the new villain in JR...lol I mean JR without villain can't be digested😆

thank u Aroo😊
we can't digest ourself JR without villain😆😆
Harmony10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Yay Abi! After a long time picture story! JR without villain even SidNi are confused but DD cleared their confusion 😆 back to villain mode! But she is far better than anyone. She will make everyone dance in her tune just like before 😆