Open war declared!!!

rosesidni thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
So, Yash - Sid dostana had broken and they have openly challenged each other of getting Roshni.(Is Roshni some trophy or what) 😆 I'm glad Sid used his brain and identified Yash loves Roshni. And I was more happy that he went and tried to make Yash understand that he would be hurt in the end if he goes this route Now, Yash is so egoistic he won't back out. Fine, now whatever heartbreak would happen to him its purely his responsibility. As someone else said in another post it would be 'self inflicted heartbreak'. I'm sorry I won't sympathize with him any more. Yash is one complicated character I didn't understand why he left Roshni alone on seeing Sid😕 But I'm sure he would turn grey soon🤢

First 15 min was good and the rest was just crap😡 Sid and his dad is just going in the wrong direction. Sid hitting on RV is just of no use and trying to make Simran understand is also useless😡 Sid's dad asking Sid to concentrate on Roshni is another blunder advice. They should concentrate on RV. And why was Sid standing dumb in front of Simran🤢 Simran's stupid dialogue of mother's truth vs wife's truth. Any day Sid would believe what Roshni tells him rather than what Simran tells. But its no use to argue with her, so Sid better make some plan and do something to make her open her eyes. Just standing and praying to make things alright is of no use. He has to wage a two pronged war against Yash on one side and RV on other side. I'm not having hope of Sid even solving one problem. This CVs are dragging it, each day villian playing and winning game and hero is standing dumb😡 I'm fed up with this🤢

Then RV's new plan to separate SidNi. 😲 I'm sure now that too would be successful and would be the last nail to the coffin. it feels like RV and Kri has become permanent character in the show😡 Everyone please inform the makers of the show that this stupid story line is the worst in JR and please ask them to end RV- Kri track. Its time we should exert pressure on CVs. Or else I'm sure JR will lose many loyal viewers. Who wants to watch this same repetitive RV-Kri- Simran drama😡

The precap, cheesy Yash proposal🤢 I hope Roshni don't say Yes atleast tommorow. It would be good if she too would make him understand, so that she would also be blameless for Yash heartbreak. She can say Yes when something major happens or after DD emotional blackmail (I wish she never say Yes, but that will remain just a dream😆)

Swalla thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Ppl who r having twitter accs. Kindly tell @Ashviniyardi @grazinggoatpix and pranjal saxena dat dey ll get bonkers from now till dey end dis cheapo RV kri track!!!

Plz do join on twitter #MissionEndRvTrack 😆
rosesidni thumbnail

Originally posted by: 220420

Ppl who r having twitter accs. Kindly tell @Ashviniyardi @grazinggoatpix and pranjal saxena dat dey ll get bonkers from now till dey end dis cheapo RV kri track!!!

Plz do join on twitter #MissionEndRvTrack 😆

Oh!! Thank u.😊. Everyone do something fast plz... I'm having a headache watching these nonsense scenes🥱
Millerrr88 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I can't believe they're stooping so low for roshni's love...we all know she'll say yes but in the end it will be Sid 😉
stephie34 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
indeed Sid should stop trying to use his charms to woo her back the girl will definitely come back to that house when the demonic people in it torments her family...he needs to deal with Rajveer for now get that leech out of his life for good
skinnypal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
i liked the open war thing..both are confident enough to think like that.. and guys tend to make it a competition when it comes down to one girl. So that storyline is acceptable...👍🏼
The best thing i liked today is that Samaira did not blame DD at all instead she was the shoulder on whom she cried her heart out. Hoped she would stop blaming Roshni though.😕
Roshni-Raj part was good. So roshni has no hard feelings for raj at all and still calls them dad. Yaar when you are calling raj-simran, dad-mom then sid ko husband bolne mein kya problem hai ? 😆
Sidddharth should use his brains seriously abh... One side Yash and the other side Rajveer.. seriously the guys of SPLITSvilla are trying so hard to split up the lead pair over here 🤣 I just hope they are not successful!!

aparnalokam thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
Will sum1 plz kil dat rv nd kri such a headache
Nd r dey thnkng rosh as a doll
Bdw nw also i feel dat yash is dng wantdly to mke rosh realise dat she cnt stay witout sid dntknw y
skinnypal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: aparnalokam

Will sum1 plz kil dat rv nd kri such a headache
Nd r dey thnkng rosh as a doll
Bdw nw also i feel dat yash is dng wantdly to mke rosh realise dat she cnt stay witout sid dntknw y

i thought the exact same thing when sid - yash were having a calm conversation. It could be possible that yash is doing all this to make roshni realise how sid is as he knows and has seen sid's pain that day... this could be one of the twists in the show later on... we just have to be patient and watch how the story unfolds!😆

rosesidni thumbnail

Originally posted by: skinnypal

i thought the exact same thing when sid - yash were having a calm conversation. It could be possible that yash is doing all this to make roshni realise how sid is as he knows and has seen sid's pain that day... this could be one of the twists in the show later on... we just have to be patient and watch how the story unfolds!😆

If that happens I would be pleasantly surprised. But by the looks of it I don't think so. By challenging Sid Roshni is not going to forgive Sid. If he have to make Roshni realize he should talk to Roshni not Sid. Anyway this twist can happen, lets wait and watch if it goes that way😊
Mogwai thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I have yet to watch the episode...but this was kinda expected. It was always going to be Sid vs Yash. I'm also looking forward to some showdowns between the guys 😆

However, I do think Yash is living in fools paradise. I would've understood him better if he was in with a chance. But the fact that Roshni is madly in love with Sid & only suppressing her feelings, makes Yash look selfish.

I just hope he doesn't turn -ve. Mohit is too cute for evilness!