Vidya.CV thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

LOL Narges
metoyou thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sun29

the current mood ragini is in..if he tries to play footsie...she may just kick him hard in return😆

She will regret that kick later...so much! Abhi se Nachiket is not doing anything, by then he wouldn't even be able to! 😆😆😆
RaginiJoshi thumbnail

i just thought of how this post leap is going to go...i do not think aarav is going to sudharo anytime soon...what may happen is staying as afamily they start warming to each other and ranbir and ragini patch up and they all start being together as family...in the mean time aarav may get released earlier and would go to surprise his mom ..only to see ranbir in his house and the whole family happy ..so he may walk away in anger that how could his mother do this...and babubhai may take advantage of this...i do not thin aarav is going to hold shilpa ka death against him coz that gangster is there for some major track me thinks...some sort of revenge and thus he may take aarav under him in his gang to destroy neil ragini...and aarav will be influenced feeling unwanted and a failure and thinking his family is happy without him

Then this will be going 'Na bole tum' track. Their kid destroyed the whole second season of that show.

This theory is really possible. Could be. He is already missing in the promos, which means he may not be playing a role in uniting them but actually in drifting them apart.

poetic thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

the current mood ragini is in..if he tries to play footsie...she may just kick him hard in return😆

She will definitely kick him even if he tries to lay a finger on her ... NOW 😆
RaginiJoshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: poetic

She will definitely kick him even if he tries to lay a finger on her ... NOW 😆

LOL😆

Then let's forget the kiss for an another month!

RaginiJoshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vidya_Bng

Nahin !!!!! Kissy chahiye...😉

Dono katti hai na! No kissy no huggy😆 Only Nain matakka😳

metoyou thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RaginiluvsNR

Dono katti hai na! No kissy no huggy😆 Only Nain matakka😳

If not her then I will give him the kissy and huggy... Woh bhi khushi khushi se 😳
RaginiJoshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: metoyou

If not her then I will give him the kissy and huggy... Woh bhi khushi khushi se 😳

Marna hai kya😆 That HOT property belongs to Ragini only..Patel waali ha..trespassers not allowed 😆

Vidya.CV thumbnail

Originally posted by: RaginiluvsNR

Marna hai kya😆 That HOT property belongs to Ragini only..Patel waali ha..trespassers not allowed 😆

😆the current mood we are all in..You also may just get a kick in return😆
Filza. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i dont think i want them to live together after all that she said to him yesterday and his lies.

N has been a bad father & irresponsible. He needs to realize that. He needs to realise he has to stop lying to her.

And R needs to apologize to him for questioning his love. I want her to take a step towards him. Because she is the one who ended it, she said they can never stay together so if she happens to change her mind in future she will have to tell him.

If Ragini can so easily break it why cant she make some efforts to make it for a change.