Yes Legally, he has 1st right over Suhani till she becomes an adult and can make her own decision who she wants to be with.
Bang On !!!
FL2 is left with no choice but to get Ronnie
need to see if she gets a fake dad or the real one???
Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
101 ways to patau your pati
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
The Pilot Pirates | Book Talk Reading Challenge 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
Which faces u r fed up of watching
True Face of BIAS & NEPOTISM!
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5- Major Discussion Thread
Official Teaser - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti Sanon
Yes Legally, he has 1st right over Suhani till she becomes an adult and can make her own decision who she wants to be with.
Originally posted by: BlueMoon8
That's True .. and also wat r the odds that he's not happily married and has a family in US/UK .. why will he ever come calling for his illegitimate daughter .. to ruin his own married life ? Unless there's some evil resons behind all this .. Same with Nivedita .. she's obsessed with Neil with no reason.. maybe it's only that everybody is after Suhani..Everyone is not so noble like Nachiket Khanna to take the responsibility of an orphan risking his own marriage ..Whatever .. I just don't want Ragini to be exposed to Madhav .. such that she's compromised .. Under no circumstances will Ragini ever give a hoot to Madhav, whatever his personality maybe, unless it's a sacrifice she's doing for Nachiket .. or maybe Suhani .. Madhav playing opposite to Ragini, just like Dr Aman, is alright .. I dont want anything more than that..
Yes, i hope they dont take it too far and these 3 (FL2, Ronnie and Madhav) are exposed soon. Aagam does not trust FL2 at all, so i am sure not only will N R give these 3 a fight but also Aagam and Suhani will be doing their part as well.I am sure FL2 is in contact with Ronnie even now, maybe its a matter of inheritance or whatever Rupali's parents may have left for Suhani that FL2 and Ronnie have their evil intentions on.
Originally posted by: BlueMoon8
Mother is not alive to testify anything .. and any clever lawyer can twist the case in Ronnie's favour.. He's got blood relation with Suhani.. he father .. and Suhani is still a minor (I suppose) so even if she wants to stay with Neil and family .. she's legally on slippery grounds .. and I'm sure Nivedita being a Matrimonial Lawyer has surely got something to play here .. Maybe she'll again be after Neil (unlikely after the ROYAL SNUB she gets at her Engagement) or maybe out of revenge try to separate Suhani from him ..But my Question is .. Why is Ronnie here in the first place ? He never cared about his daughter when he ditched Roopali ...Sudden love for his daughter .. and he comes running from US/UK..
nice post goldstar- I personally feel that Nivedita will slowly realize that she is messing up her life trying to mess up Neil's as she will fall for Dr. Aman. She will realize just what a sweetie pie he is and decide to take her chances with him and gladly give up Neil. But in the mean time, Rags and neil will be eating their hearts out for each other and hoping to change their situation but not knowing how to do it.
I don't get it- who is this Madhav? Why do they need to bring yet another hopeful love interest of Rags' Dr. aman is already there who thinks that she will love him soon.
Originally posted by: ronitfan
I think that Madhav thing is just a rumour..there's nothing to it if you go by the latest promo.. he may just be a lawyer..