poetic thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sweetfari

Not Fair
Zalim Smaaj :(
i wanna see Asap

LOL

In the extended version, Nachiket Babu is busy caressing Ragini's face, hand and arm ... what did I miss?
sweetfari thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: poetic

LOL

In the extended version, Nachiket Babu is busy caressing Ragini's face, hand and arm ... what did I miss?

yeh tu ROFL tha bhai :p
poetic thumbnail
LOl.
But it's a very romantic shot. I don't know what to do with it.

And only day before yesterday, we were joking about Sensual Seduction. .
sweetfari thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

LOl.

Hmmm ❤️
ronitfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

LOl.

Seriously.. what timing!
I'm on such a high😳
ronitfan thumbnail

LOL

nothing and everything
poetic thumbnail

Originally posted by: ronitfan

nothing and everything

I guess.

Now I am stuck watching every damn Sony Show 😆😳
ronitfan thumbnail

I guess.

Now I am stuck watching every damn Sony Show 😆😳

OMG ME TOO!!!!!

Video recording on standby😳
poetic thumbnail
Great. Pl try to get the extended version of the promo recorded. It's magic.
I am like ... I don't know what

Somebody show these promos to Nivedita and Aman please. And of course, Pam
ronitfan thumbnail

Great. Pl try to get the extended version of the promo recorded. It's magic.

I am like ... I don't know what

Somebody show these promos to Nivedita and Aman please. And of course, Pam

I am a puddle of absolute 100% mush