IPKKND❤️

So many years passed in blink

Miss ArShi, they used to be my favourite😳

So true! I can't believe it's eleven years <3

IPodcastKKND thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: simran45

11 years had passed, I feel old now hahaha. But what a show it was last Indian show I watched and loved after that I never liked any Indian show.

The characters of Arnav and khushi, they both were right at times and wrong also. Both makes mistakes and both accepted it. The character growth of was the highlight of the show how he improved himself with time.

Bestest show.

Thank you everyone this thread is awesome with pictures and about the story and summary of each character.

Thank you so much for loving the thread <3 It is true it's like ArShi have left an irreplaceable place in our hearts <3
IPodcastKKND thumbnail

Originally posted by: evilxbalaa

So good to see the thread as GA...all your hard work paid off❤️

The tags, sigs and all the creations are simply gorgeous

Haha thank you <3 And thank you for being such a cheerleader to all of us *hugs*

IPodcastKKND thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arshi67

I have met and interacted with the most lovely, talented, creative, witty, fun people through IPK. Our fandom rocks 😎

So true Ruchi ji, aapki bina humara bhi kya hota?

Originally posted by: Arshi67

What a sumptuous and befitting feast to celebrate our show! Thank you to each one of you for making it so smiley27

IPK has easily withstood the passage of time, continuing to be the benchmark with which I look at every show I’ve watched since.

ArHi will Hamesha be pyaar which tugs at the soul. That visceral feeling which cannot be defined, only felt.

Happy 11 Anniversary to everyone!

And happy 11 to you too! In a way this show has become evergreen and you've said it the best. Poora feelz main laga diya nishaana ruchi ji *Cry*

IPodcastKKND thumbnail

Originally posted by: Animagus_Shiri

Another year passed by and the show is still intact in all our minds.

Thank you to everyone who was a part of this celebration.

Keep doing pyaar, keep making jabeli's and keep Rabba vey-ing ❤

Thank you too <3 It's true, we seem to live and relive this show multiple times (also I absolutely LOVE your signature - sigh, that encapsulates the whole journey <3)

Deltablues thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

I believe in La supremacy!

Also MaMano were couple goals at all times. 27/7

BaAZiGar0 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Comments (February 2022) Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: IPodcastKKND

so true - the show feels eternal 😭

I did! To my columbian roommate I showed the Teri Meri and she went O.O and then went... why is nobody planning their wedding??? Couldn't anyone see the fireee! *lol* (she totally fell in love with it!)

yeah IKP is really THAT show. irreplaceable. so lucky to have seen it when i did, at that time of my life...i was in uni at the time. lol

cliff 288.png

ASR ep 12 final 1.png