Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 13th Sep 2025 - WKV
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
Anupamaa 12 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Anupamaa 13 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Who is this actor?
Silences Between Hearts ~ A Rumya SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 1
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Originally posted by: jessjazz
Happy new year dearie. Happy new year to you too.
So happy to finally get an update! You always leave me speechless with the long chapters, so you see less comments from me. Awww and this was not my long partđ...I wish to know how she agreed to marry him (or maybe not him). That too in 8 days. Yup lot happened in these past 8 days and now we will fill in the blanks in next few parts to see the circumstances leading to their plight .Poor girl was already stressed out with her mamaji being ill and then the new CEO at her office and now this. Mehendi on her hands, and Arnav is walking outside on the roads. Lol! yup something like this...Thanks for the pm.
Happy New year to you too.đSuperb update
Desperate to know what happened in this 8 days between arnav and khushi. Hey, It comes out in next 2 chapters.
Is she going to marry arnav ? And is she pregnent ? She is pregnant and yes, she is marrying Arnav.
After reading this chapter i have this two doubts regarding khushi but i think it would be clear in next chapter.
And a very happy new year to you d
Originally posted by: Nehal_24
Happy new year to you and thanks for the update. Happy New year dear...
I guess Khushi is pregnant and Arnav has misunderstood it to be Dr rathore's child and maybe Khushi needs money for her uncles treatment and Arnav has agreed for a contract marriage. More drama and action is expected. Definitely more Drama to unfold...Yes Khushi is pregnant and she might shock Arnav saying how could he be sure, it is his...Anything can happen with this hormonal Khushi.đI am loving this cat and mouse chase... Awww me too...đ
Hello readers, Thank you for your support so far. It has been overwhelming. I am deeply grateful to every reader; sweet silent ones and precious...
Author's Note Dear IPK friends! Hope you all are doing well..! I am back here to the forum with another story that has been languishing in my...
Disclaimer This is a paranormal romance story. Expect a darker edge to the romance , with themes of fear, suspense, and potentially unsettling...
C H A P T E R 1 She was entering the office when, her gaze fell over the person who matters the most to her, "Ansh", and his name immediately...
A splishinâ and a splashinâ! A little bit of pool time is among the unforgettable ones Entangled meetings straight from Kisses to heartbreaks By...