Mysticaldivine thumbnail

Originally posted by: wiwy

I made this VM on Teri Meri. Do let me know if you like.

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=vdf_9iDwz1k[/YOUTUBE]

wiwy beautiful buddy...

I love this classical look and the mingling scenes ...

good to see you back Ritu👏
Mysticaldivine thumbnail

NUMBER : 26...

Individual initiative in the fight against the sin pulling and pushing gears to make fit notches ...it also represents the renewal of vows to marriage...RENEWAL...oiling and mending things but with a great triumph AND numbers 2, 6 and 8. Number 8 is the number of Karma and It symbolizes form that is solidified into matter - As you reap, so shall you sow' and vice versa...

wonderful front page...coordination of miles apart people but some how it does click each time.👏

Fabulous indi...with the Teri Meri edits and write up there...Really throught provoking.⭐️

Fantastic Durga ...Lovely opening poem and haye main kya kahoon...movie segment is cute .Thnx for liking my work.⭐️
Supi...you are still my guru...the top one and the bottom country style is awesome⭐️

Kate...you know what I will say...I adore the audio..and I don't like your edit/gif...I couldn't stop staring at it when I saw first time...just magnificent...I hate you.⭐️

wiwy, Horizon, Rhea,Cynthia,Ami, Sohara,Sigrid, IJ, Mehr, Divya, Preeti, Sarah, Aquiline, and all thnx for liking my edits and work...😊🤗

Again congratulations over our achievement...👏

This is me doing to myself these days with anything in my hand...and you can see it as it took me a while to do this welcome post...I am pathetic...😔

Edited by ArshiHamesha - 10 years ago
Mysticaldivine thumbnail

Originally posted by: sohara

episode-269

credit goes to Shruti. She makes fabulous gifs.

WONDERFUL👏

khushi's mind is gyrating with sinister thoughts about Arnav. There are melange of doubts and worries, spurting and crackling in her mind's cauldron. She wants to go to the warehouse again where Arnav was been kept. mami thinks it will be risky for her to go there. They can abduct her again. They are also dithering about the threatening phone call.

mami tries to comfort her, "no fear when mami is here."

When they were discussing this matter, they got a blank phone call from local number. At the same time a guy holding a knife is also roaming around in the house. The blank calls are also coming incessantly. khushi anticipates that the kidnappers must be trying to scare them. When they were immersed in talk, a guy completely covered his face with the hoody of his jacket attacks them. He stabs mami and mami feels she is dying. khushi cowers to see this sudden attack on mami. The guy slowly lifts his head and removes the hoody from his face. It's none but NK, who played a prank with them.

THAT WAS UNNECESSARY SUSPENSE BUT I WAS SO DAMN HAPPY SEEING NK...

After Barun took the leave from the show we all girls became gloomy, but NK's entry sure brought smile on our face. This guy always gives a positive vibe.👏

khushi still is in shock, can't take his fun lightly. mami gives NK a slap for scaring her. He apologies to both Khushi and mami. He was trying to call to frighten them, but the phone was not connecting properly. mami sighs, a relief that no goons but he called. To see mami's laugh, he quips in his international hindi that "hassi to lassi"

mami corrects him, "hassi to phassi." but NK's gibberish hindi can't bring smile on Khushi's face. She still looks worried and woebegone without Arnav. That's why she can't reciprocate NK cordially, what I found quiet natural.

mami wants to take NK to meet everybody. But Khushi looks reticent, not even paying attention to NK. NK notices the change in her behavior and asks her why she didn't correct his hindi? He pronounced udhare instead of sudhare. khushi corrects him though, but still she is looking upset. NK thinks, is she alright?

"Where is nannav, mera bhai nannav."...nk asks enthusiastically.

Tears well up in Khushi's eyes to hear Arnav's name. mami comes again to call them. Khushi says she is coming after changing. mami feels bad again to see khushi's distraught state.

Payal is feeling very low in the party. Her low self esteem is making her tizzy. She is thinking did she put too much make up! When she was trying to wipe her make up with some facial tissues, the box fells on the ground. A lady comes there and starts to search the tissue box. Payal gets scared and gives her the box with trembling hand. she says sorry to her. The lady says, it's ok, they will not complain against her. I think they are mocking her. Cause they can see her nervousness. Or moreover who says sorry for dropping a tissue box in a party! They were not even the host of the party, just guests like her. These obnoxious, ostentatious guests of the party disgusted me. No educated, sophisticated people behave like this. We usually see this kind of exaggeration in hindi soaps, not in real life I guess.

AKASH MARRIED TO A SIMPLE GIRL WHOSE SIMPLICITY MADE HIM FALL FOR HER BUT THIS PAYAL WHO WAS SO INTELLIGENT IS TRYING TO BECOME SOMEONE WHO HE DOESN'T LIKE

On the way back, Akash praises a woman named Priya a lot. He thinks, she is so smart that she herself built an empire by herself without her husband; though her husband also is a very successful business man. Payal feels more diffident to see her own status. But Akash gives her a nice surprise by bringing her in GH. Payal's face glimmers with a smile for his treat.

Payal's amma-babuji are not at home, but bua is delighted to see them. When they tell her that they are coming from an office party bua gets nostalgic, reminisces her husband. She goes to the kitchen to get some snacks for them. Payal also accompanies her. bua is so happy for Payal that she got such a nice and loving husband. She thinks not by nature only, but Akash looks a bit like her late husband. Payal wants to know how was those official party. bua ebbs in the sweet memories of her younger days. She tells Payal, she was so beautiful in those day, slimmer than sanka devi, anybody could grab her waist in a fist. She used to have long hair up to her waist and people used to call her Asha Parekh. She says enthusiastically that next time if she goes to an official party, she will make her hair. bua also thinks, why she needs those, she is so beautiful, everybody must've praised her a lot in the party. Payal breaks down to hear this. By crying on her shoulder, she tells her what happened in the party. She thinks she is not suitable for Akash. His and her world are completely different.

"kaha woh aur kaha hum." She again starts to cry hugging her.

pause: Why all of a sudden the official party increased so much when Arnav is not here. I wish if Arnav took Khushi in such official parties; I'm sure she would've grabbed everybody's attention by her smartness and adapted nicely. She certainly wouldn't behave like Payal. Payal basically is a very shy girl or not so smart like Khushi. She was born and raised in a small town; perhaps never saw such party before. She couldn't decide how to behave or how to dress in a party like this. Rather taking suggestions from bua, why she didn't ask her sister? Khushi is a very smart girl. Remember how she overtook Arnav's cocktail party by tricking him! He became dumbfounded at her smartness. YOU HAVE ANSWERED YOURSELF

Usually rich people's wife or family members go to a stylist or a designer before a party. But our rich Raizada's life style is ordinary than middle class people. Here tycoon's wife moves by auto, goes to a road side vegetable market to shop! they don't have a breakfast nook in the house and the interior of the house is really cheap.😆😆

NK meets the family. Nani thinks he became thin. NK thanks anjali for helping him in his prank. Anjali quips about mami and Khushiji's camaraderie. mami chides her to play prank with them along with NK. NK is missing the wedding in the house, that's why he came to spend some time with them. He makes everybody laughs by asking anjali, is he going to be mama or mami. He meant, whether he will have nephew and niece. When they were having a nice laughter with NK, Khushi joins them. Khushi and mami are about to leave, then nani asks her why she is going out when NK just came. mami tells that she needs to do facial, so she is going to spa. Khushi nudges mami to tell them that she is also accompanying her. nani is bewildered now, to see Khushi is going with her also! mami says Khushi needs to go to remove her dark circle and black spot on her face. She has to be beautiful before Arnav comes. NK is also agog to go with them, he needs a foot massage. mami retorts back, he can't go, cause the spa is only for women, if Payal was here, she would've taken her also.

While Khushi was leaving NK catches her on the threshold. He brought a gift for her. She opens and it's a chain with a locket of heart shaped, where her and Arnav's pics are engraved. khushi becomes emotional again to see their pictures together. She recalls their last meeting in the hut, how he approached towards her, wanted to make love to her. NK asks her, did she like it?

"Bohot sundar hai...very beautiful." NK is happy that she liked it, but he notices Khushi's crestfallen face. He asks her, what's the matter, she is looking different. "Why are you so sad? Tell me tell me."

mami calls her and she leaves without answering his question, but thanks NK for the thoughtful gift. NK is still confused, where is the garrulous, zealot Khushi gone!

The cahoots of Khushi and mami start their search from the warehouse where they were kept. Khushi recollects her meeting with Arnav, how he came out through the ventilator and hugged her. mami can't believe that Arnav was kept in such a dirty and deserted place.

"I was kept here and he was kept there." Khushi's heart constricts with pain to think about him.

They both rummage the place to find some clue there, but don't find any. mami asks her, were there any thing special of those kidnappers whom she noticed? Rocky's tattoo comes in Khsuhi's mind. khushi tells mami that the guy with the tattoo, who kidnapped Arnav from the airport is the same guy who kidnapped her. She thinks it can be the link to reach to him. But mami is not sure about the idea, because anybody can make such tattoo. Khushi also noticed a wound mark in his hand. She thinks it can be another clue to find him. So she decides to find his address.

mami and Khushi come to a tattoo store. But the store girl is surprised to hear that mami wants to do tattoo on her body. The girl apparently should be surprised because, the older not so stylish looking lady wants to do the tattoo, but not the smart and younger girl.

khushi tells her that before doing it, they want to look some designs. mami's eyes are popping out to see the tattoo pics. "kaha kaha ye tattoo karayae...hello hi bye bye."

khushi tells mami that this is some kind of art.

They look for the pic of Rocky's tattoo in so many places, but when they can't find a trace of it, mami becomes despondent.

"it seems like we are trying to find 2 coins in the ocean."

she thinks the guy might do the tattoo from some other place. But khushi is confident that he did this tattoo somewhere in this area, cause how the guy speaks, it seemed that he belongs to this area or nearby. They should be optimistic, she is sure they will find some clue. And God helped them also. They find a pic of the same tattoo along with address in a tattoo store.

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fwrRBuDNMFI[/YOUTUBE]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fwrRBuDNMFI

credit goes to smita

Lovely Soha👏

I think the only thing was good in this epi was locket ...one dhakan...and that is what exactly happened...and second finding Scorpion tattoo...to link with Shyam..

Thnx for reading my 266 and I think we had this long discussion some where back threads...Arnav did love her but up to th epoint that on terrace night he was ready to say I love u...yes he could tell her she matters in a different wy but his attachment was not up to the mark to say I love you and that is why his actions became impulsive and he didn't even think to speak to Khushi and he says this later to Nani , that I was wrong I didn't want to hear her side...that shows lack of trust...but this trust in any relation comes after living with that person it doesn't develop like that ...other wise all love marriages would be a hit,

he starts loving her when they both shared all duk sukh naughtiness, room ,fights etc etc...and that also shows besides his hate he was missing her voice, her presence and same way she did when he disappears ...she was having dreams ..and then she accepts ...hum main kuch to hai jisko ek mauka to do...this what where these two start acknowledging each other besides all the nafrat ...shaq...his mistreating her...as if you remember my 226 I explained Khushi broke 4 times and She starts realizing him after Heer Ranjha...when she remembers Amma's words...Jeevan saathi acha...then GH where they were on the same bed...her words to her mother made him hold her hand and that was his oath not leaving her forever for a mother's sake ...

yes they both have and had feelings for the first time they met ...and Akash said in 2pi 7 "Who is that girl who made dent on Bhai's head instead of car..."

this is our iPK and it's strange story of love...OK I need to shut up..making u bored
indi52 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: sohara

As nothing special to post from this episode, I am posting one of my favorite edit from IF's creation gallery.

The credit goes to Rafaheli. She is amazing.

episode-268

Khushi becomes crestfallen to see the pitcher. She feels a hollow sensation inside her. Her eyes are flickering with pain and confusion. She avows that she will get Arnav back by hook or by crook. She will even go to any extent to rescue him.

her in RM, Mami is panicking for Khushi, how cum she didn't reach from her maternity home yet.

"dishipleen naam ki koi cheez haina"...she is chiding her out of wariness.

She calls at GH. After a long time got to see bua's delectable face. i am giggling of course, sohara, yes, bua ji after a long time... sooo bua ji is she.

She can't ask her directly about khushi as bua herself wants to talk to Khushi. Anjali also comes to ask about Khushi. Mami is in a nonplus situation. She tells Anjali, that Khushi is in the washroom, washing her hands. but bua will wait, cause she wants to talk to her. Mami says she will take longer time as she is filling water. Bua thinks that they have crisis of water in shantivan too.

Arnav, the ocean is missing from the house; so there must be scarcity of water in RM. And Khushi is trying to fill the water, because she is the one who is trying to get Arnav back. that was a clever connection, i wondered about the water natak but never connected that, writers sure were having fun.

Bua even offers mami to send water from Laxminagar. How sweet of bua, cares their daughter's in laws family so much! mami thinks, there is no point to linger this nonsense conversation with bua. She called to know about Khushi's whereabouts, as she is not there; she cuts the call and gets worried.

Khushi comes to the warehouse again to look for Arnav. She searches everywhere, but he is not here any more. Fortunately she found her bautua there. She gets her phone, but the phone is also dead. She is thinking what to do, whether she should call police or not. She averts her thought, because the family will come to know then.

mami's tension for Khushi increases more. She is also thinking to report to the police, but changes her mind for anticipating trouble. She is thinking to let the family know instead.

But if both of Arnav bitua and phatti saree's life come to danger, then what!".. The thought daunts her.

The family is gathered for the breakfast. Nani is teasing Payal for blushing as she is going with Akash for lunch. She is one of the sweetest nani, who always tries to fix the relationship of her grandchildren with their spouses. She always does it with Anjali and Arnav. She was the one who thought to send Arnav and Khushi to honeymoon when she noticed differences between them. Later when it didn't work, she planned the heer-ranjha act to bring them closer. Now when she sees Akash is too occupied with his work and Payal is getting lonely, she is trying to bring them closer.

Mami is escared because Khushi is out of home for 24 hours. She needs to tell everybody now.

"attenson pileese...i want to say something to you"...mami is almost ready to say about Khushi's disappearance, then the door bell rings and Khushi enters. khushi calls her mamiji twice. But she is so tensed that can't hear her call. Finally she heaves a sigh of relief to see her. Nani gets incredulous to see her tension for Khushi. She knows very well that mami is not so amicable to Khushi. She asks her why she thought that Khushi may not aright. Suddenly all of their looks go to Khushi's dirty clothes.

By the way, where the rip of the sleeve gone? Where did she find sui-dhaga to stitch it!teehee

khushi says she is fine, but she needs to tell everybody something. Mami also says the same thing. Khushi is about to talk about Arnav, but a phone call interrupts her. Anjali becomes worried and asks her what happened to chottey. Khushi wants to receive the phone call first.

"Arnav is alive, but until you keep silent. If you say anything to anybody, just imagine Arnav is finished"...the man on the other side of phone threatens Khushi. after hearing such frightening call, how can a person remain nonchalant! Anxiety reflects on her visage. Anjali guesses something is wrong and becomes tensed as well. She asks her, what happened. Khushi is in impediment, can't understand what to say. Then the master mind of all the mishap, the evil Shyam intervenes, Khushiji, what's the matter?

khushi gives him a despicable look. She already suspects him for the kidnapping, she just doesn't trust this nefarious guy.

Anjali scurries fast to her; she wants to know what is wrong with chottey. Khushi keeps silent for some moment, trying to make story inwardly. She feigns a smile and says her that Arnav is fine, he called her yesterday. Anjali thanks God, she ask her how is he...When he is coming back...is he taking his medicine regularly? khushi's heart cringes painfully, cause she knows in what condition Arnav is in. Anjali is sullen at Arnav, that he didn't call her once since he left. Shyam tries to aberate her, because he is seeing Khushi's tensed face and knows very well that Khushi has come after meeting him. He says Anjali to let her breathe, how she can answer all the questions? khushi again pretends to be happy and says her that he is fine and taking his medicine regularly and will come back after his deal will finalized.

shyam also adds, he will come back after finalizing the deal. How he knows so well! Is he in touch with him!

Khushi can't control her emotions any more. She needs to flee from everybody's sight, cause she doesn't know how long she can keep her semblance.. She wants to go freshen up. nani wants to know, how her clothes became dirty! khushi was about to say that near buaji's house, but mami averts her; she says, "she must've fallen down, she always trips and falls."

Khushi gives her a smile of gratitude. Anjali tells her to join them after freshen up, they will have breakfast together. khushi says she already had breakfast in buaji's house and she goes to change. Anjali becomes suspicious, cause she already knows Khushi was not in buaji's house. nani is smart, she anticipates mami's tension and asks her why she called buaji's house. mami lies that there is water problem in her house, you didn't see in what condition phatti saree has returned! To allay their suspicion, she laughs, hello hi bye bye.

khushi is in embroilment, what she should do next, whether go to police or to the detective agency! Mami intervenes her thought, she ask her where did she go last night? Because she knows that she didn't go to her maternity home. She was about to tell the truth to everybody, but she came and started to lie.

"You are hiding things from your invhestigason partner! Not fair." mami rankles.

mami's words makes Khushi erupts in tears. She hugs her, "mami ji,"

"I can't do anything; neither I can tell anybody anything." She is in resentment.

Mami tries to comfort her, "it's ok, no more tears, itni zada tears mei contol nahi kar sakti."

She closes the door and asks her what's the matter; where she was last night; did she really talk to Arnav yesterday?

khushi tells her about their last night meeting. mami is bewildered, "what, where, how, where is! Arnav bitua, why he didn't come with you?"

Khushi tells her everything, how she met him, how they fled and finally in the hut, how he made her faint and went with the goons.

"To save me he surrendered to those people." Khushi thinks she is reprehensible.

Mami exasperates so much that she wants to go to the police station right now and let the family know as well. khushi admonishes her, tells her about the threatening phone call. But at the same time she knows that she has to get Arnav by hook or by crook. She can't lose him at any cost.

"hume Arnavji wapas chahi ye, yaha humari sath surakshit.(I want my Arnavji back, here, with me, safe and sound.)"

In the hut after sharing those intimate moments with him, she became more desperate know.

"Hum arnav bitua ko le aiyve, I will sure bring back Arnav"...mami aspires and gives Khushi an assuring nod. She tries to give her some solace too,

"but this time is not for shedding tears, rather we should take care of ourselves."

khushi is cursing herself, that she should do something to refrain him, she should made him unconscious. mami again tries to assuage her, that she tried. Now both of them will try and will be successful for sure.

"Detective manoroma is with you. Now Arnav bitua ko hello hi aur kidnapper ko bye bye kariaga pari."

Payal comes to the official lunch with Akash, but she is so nervous that Akash teases her that most of the people are vegetarian here, so they will not eat her up. She feels outlandish in front of all ostentatious people and starts to behave awkwardly.

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PSgcclFri-k[/YOUTUBE]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PSgcclFri-k

credit goes to the maker

hi sohara,

this episode was a little flat for me... but khushi and mami at the end was an interesting interaction. both khushi's inability to hide her feelings and also mami's poignant steeling of herself to search for her bitwa. your take as always was good to read. and yeah, how come the tear disappeared from khushi's kurta he he. maybe they shot this scene long before that magical jugnu one. oh that was some scene.
Crazy4IPK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: indi52

was sitting and just looking at this shot... how much it says. the angle of body, the blending and flowing almost into each other... the slant of his head and her turning toward him in perfect rhythm, the extreme need and longing she feels on her face; his feelings everywhere, even on his back that thrusts a little forward, in the way he has pulled her against him and slipped his arm around her touching her naval; and she has her hand over his as if keeping his possessive touch there not wanting to let it go... this could have become only physical, yet these two always managed to convey much more... something untouched and pure here... almost eternal. yes i am going crazy. really. why can't they look a little ordinary and i can be free of this madness.

there is another shot that just gets me...

that grabbing hold of both her hands when she returns to him and throws herself against his back, clasping him, telling him how much she needs him, capitulating to her desire, no longer running away... first a pause as he is taken aback perhaps, then his quick response, and wonder, holding both her hands, turning around, making it somehow a bit easier for her and letting her go into his arms against his heart. this moment here... killing me.

they could take a thing to a point where the "acting" stopped... they became those two people. and then perhaps the body, face, thoughts, everything aligned expressing and not really bothering about how to and why to, etc.

in this teri meri i practically can't feel the presence of a camera at all. in the first one, even if once in a way there was a feeling that they knew a camera was on, here not even once. so so intimate and real... this, while dancing and singing and doing not exactly the kind of things you normally do when you are attracted to a man or a girl... have seen the off screen segment while they shot teri meri one, actually some shots are hotter and so much more than in the episode shots. would love to see the off screen of this one.

This teri meri sequence is so enthralling that can captivate me like magic.
I saw this so many times, but every time I watch it gives me more tingling sensation. I was watching it in rerun and in our 80' screen, it looked more magical. And the device what we got, I could rewind it as much as I wanted. So I did.

I was having goose bumps while reading your thought.
these two, really how could they manage looking so natural together! Sometime I think is the chemistry or the brilliant acting or something else! Were they in love! I'm crazy.
I also wished to see the off screen segment of this sequence.

Thanks for reading my 267 and 268.
It's my pleasure that you liked my bakbak.
Oh yeah that tear in Khushi's dress! I'm sure she wore it after they sewed for her. she wore it so many times after the jugnu scene.
Arnav and Khushi's so many times repeated suits should preserved it in museum or can be auctioned. 😆

indi52 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
^^^

yes yes, sohara, auctioned... guess who all will be fighting with each other to be first in queue. okay i want his brown waist coat and black shirt, from that movie going day, grey waist coat, white linen shirt and the fake hermes shoes, i also want one of her regular pompom wala churidar kurtas and mojri.

you saw this sequence on an 80 inch screen? i am jealous and missing my asr and kkg.
Crazy4IPK thumbnail
Indi,
You can have all the stuff of Khushi. I don't wear those out dated clothes.😆
But I will get everything of ASR,
And the dirty vest and blue shirts are mine, cause ASR wore those most.
But I will spend my whole bank balance (what I don't have yet) for that pair of shoes!
Gosh they made him wear those single pair for almost 2 years!
Can you believe it!

I just finished reading your 273-276.
check my reply.
Crazy4IPK thumbnail

credit goes to Enigmatic Angel.
Nothing much to post from the episode so posting edit from IPK's creation gallery, as I already mentioned I don't want to post ASR's pic in blind fold, hand tied or beaten up position.

Episode-272

The strong blow can't make Arnav weak. He fights back with all his might. With a strong push he makes those four robust goons fly away. With incessant kicks and punches he tries hard to defend himself. He even outstretched his hand to grab hold of the gang leader, but his gang bridles him. When they see they can't tame him, they cover his face with a black cloth and tie his hand from back. The most unbearable scene was, they push him on the ground in front of the foot of Shyam. And our strong man falls down on his foot in a decadent condition. Shyam is smiling sardonically to see him in that helpless state.

The scene was too disturbing to watch. I don't know why they had to show ASR like that!

Shyam is a nefarious coward. His atrocity made my blood boil in rage. Beating a tied man by 4/5 people was not his victory.

Finally comes the moment of the denouement. The hand of the kidnappers shown first then comes the turquoise bracelet then the kidnapper's face revealed in front of us. It's no other but Shyam, who is the master mind of all. The scenes play one after another how he executed his ploy; since he stole the signed will paper till today. First he blackmailed Khushi to take Arnav's sign on the fake will papers and he stole those papers when Khsuhi was not giving him willingly. Then how Laxmi helped him to find the papers and next he hid it underneath the baby cradle. All his dirty ploys revealed to us.

He instructs somebody to implement his job. His blue bracelet and gradually his whole feature reveals in the camera. He is rocking in the chair, his hand is on his cheek, where Arnav punched him. He grimaces devilishly. He recalls how his gang kidnapped Arnav from the airport. His Bg music daiya ho plays and he recalls more event related to this kidnapping.

He He told his gang to send a message in khushi's phone. Then when the whole family got worried, he called his guys to make a phone call at the home phone. He recollects that the lawyer told him about another will, where it was mentioned that, if Arnav dies an unnatural death, the whole property will go to a trusty. Shyam became nonplus; he can't now kill him as well.

"Y"You put me in new trouble Saale sahab. Now I have to make new plans every day."

I didn't get it why he said it out loudly! to let us know his filthy intention!

He He recalls how Khushi came to rescue Arnav in the warehouse. He instructed Rocky not to pay attention to her, told him just to confine Arnav, till he decides what to do next. Till then he didn't know that the girl who came to the warehouse was no one but Khushi. And when they escaped from the warehouse, he was astonished to think about the girl's relationship with Arnav; "what do they have to do with each other, how they escaped."

He recalls khushi's worried state. He became sure it was Khushi. Then he instructed them to let the girl go and shift Arnav to another place. He was sure that she will come to get him. Then he himself made the phone call to threat Khushi to kill Arnav if she reveals the fact about the kidnapping. And he is the one who instructed his man to drop the wooden board on Mami and Khushi. He also told his guy not to hurt that girl, just to give them a warning. And later he called her to threaten more.

The black cloth what was put on Arnav's face is now in Shyam's hand. He grabs it tightly with abhorrence. And our man's unconscious body lies in front of him. His head is lolled back, his hair is disheveled and his eyes are shut.

Pause: I didn't get one thing, Shyam definitely didn't want to show his identity to ASR. Then why he took the risk to come in front of him? There was a high chance that his identity could be revealed. Another thought, how he became so cogent to kidnap a man like ASR! So far I guessed his limitation was to dupe his gullible wife. How he became a gang leader of goons. Or moreover where did he get so much money to harbor a gang of goons!

Khushi is getting crazy and restless, crying with indecipherable grief. With the ghost of pain gnawing at her heart she recalls the scene when Arnav's unconscious body was carried away to a different destination.

"Can't understand, what I should do."

Her mind swarms with a chaotic melange of confusing, turbulent thought

When her tumultuous thought was deranging her, Anjali comes in her room with extra blanket. She tells her, during the rainy season Arnav closes all the doors and windows, puts the ac on high and sleeps with extra comforter. Then he catches cold and starts to sneeze. Same thing happened last year as well. She remembers Khushi also was sneezing along with him. Khushi looks more wretched hearing about him. Anjali assumes he must be doing same in Scotland now. Khushi can't control her emotions any more; she escape giving her the excuse to water the plants. Anjali can see she became pensive again remembering chottey. She thinks to make her smile any how.

Khushi waters Arnav's plant to find some solace. She recollects her meeting with Arnav. After meeting him in the warehouse, how they hugged each other as that was the end of the world, then they fled from that horrible place and hid in a hut. Remembering their intimate moment in the hut she became more upset. A deluge of feelings that wrecked havoc in her heart. She feels completely mortified. but at the same time, she reprimands her to stop crying, tries to be optimistic,

"Stop khushi. Remember what Mami said that we somehow will find Arnav."

Suddenly she feels someone has come. She comes out in the hall and sees a shadow and two women dressed in brown suit are standing. She turns around and finds naniji, she is also wearing a brown men's suit, like Arnav. Payal and Anjali are also there, all are in the same attire like Arnav and smiling at her sweetly,

Nani starts,

"Khushi kumari Gupta sing Raizada!"

Naniji!...Payal comes and say

Kya samajhti Ho...what do you think?

Anjali comes and holds her chin,

what do you sulk?

Nani...hai manma kono Baat Yaa,, Ali kissiki Yaad...do you have something in your mind or are you missing someone?

Payal...ab Dekho Dekho Dekho ji...now just see, see, see

Anjali... Jabse Gaye hai chotteyji..ever since has gone chotteyji

Nani...Na Dil Kahi Pe Lagat hai...the heart is restless.

Payal...Aur maan Bhi bhatakta reheta hai...and even the mind is not in place.

Anjali...paudese Batiya te hai...talking with the plants,

Aur Khub Sara jalebiya banate hai..and makes plenty of jalebiyas...

Anjali again cares her face like a baby.

Nani...dekh Le Tere atma chottey, woh Chottey.

Nani calls Arnav by chottey

Payal...aur chote chote aasoo bahate hai...shedding tiny little tears.

She also cares her little sister. Khushi wants to go, can't take the sweet torture any more.

Payal continues...

Maat Bhool haar raat ke baat hotha hai savera, haar birahe ke baat bastahai basera..don't forget there is a dawn after the night

(I didn't get this line)

nani...phir kahe ka ghabrana,.aur moti jesen aansoo bahana..then why so much weariness, shedding tears like pearls.

Anjali...aur dekh ke ek jhalak tere, daura aye tera deewana...and after seeing a glimpse of you, your lover runs towards you.

The sheer intensity of feelings leave Khushi momentarily disoriented, she succumbs in more pain and misery. The vestige of excruciating pain is eminent in her face now She tells them that she is coming back from mandir. Nani also thinks, she needs isolation now.

Just love the family's love and concern for Khsuhi. Though IPK is an intense love story, but this family bonding is the ultimate essence of IPK.

Khushi comes in the mandir. But she is a bit hesitant because, she had a truce with her DM. She accused her wrongly for her turbulent marriage with Arnav. Since then she didn't know the fact and now when she knows everything and came to know about the enormity of Arnav's love for her, she came to her God to ask for her help and to find solace as well. She recollects her last monologue with her, when Arnav married her forcefully. She asked her dm to tell something, to show some sign. So many things happened with her, then how cum she was quite

"That demon married me by blackmailing, how could you let it happened! You did wrong with me. Neither I want to talk to you, nor do I want to cry. She is climbing the stairs of the temple and recalls the past memories, "I'll not give up so easily, do you understand?"

Now in the wake of this realization, there raged a severe tempest in her mind and her steps stint to face her god. She looks at her assiduously and starts her monologue with her,

"You are angry with me. Right? Last time I".,...she takes some time to control her emotions and continues,

"punish me, how much you want, I'll accept it, but don't punish Arnavji for my mistake."

She breaks down completely in front of her God and beseeches her in her own Khushi style, as if she is a living person standing right in front of her, not a God or somebody super natural.

"You are angry with me. Your complain is against me. Then, punish me. This is wrong that I made mistakes and he is getting punished. Please forgive me Devi maiya, I can't see him in pain. Yesterday I was so close to him, what are you thinking? that I stopped talking to you because of Arnavji, but the Arnavji who was the reason of my going away from you, has brought me close to you. I need your help dm. Today I need your blessing most. I will have to find Arnavji. And it will not happen without you. Show me the path goddess that can lead me to him."

She shuts her eyes in supplication and extreme devotion. And right then the priest puts a tika on her forehead and gives chunari, what is blessed with dm. Khushi is sure now that as her DM blessed her she will sure find him.

pause: Khushi's interaction with DM proves how innocent she is! I also do the same with my Allah when I am sad or distraught. It gives me enormous peace and solace. When you don't have anybody to share your grief, then you need somebody to talk, to complain or to beg and that is the omnipotent God. And Khushi is in the same state now. Her love for arnav is so unconditional that she thinks she is reprehensible not Arnav And how she was praying for him made me emotional, that love can be so selfless!

The devil has comeback to home and his hoodwinked wife welcomes him lovingly. She notices excessive mirth in his face. When she asks him about it, he assents her.

"One thing was troubling me for so many days, and I just made him quite today. Now I feel peace."

Anjali can't understand his sarcastic word.

"I just love your navet rani saheba." ..Shyam knows very well how to inveigle his gullible wife. Khushi also enters right then. She apologizes to Anjali for her earlier deed. She knows that she wanted to make her happy. She thanks her.

Shyam asks her what happened. Anjali tells him that Khushi was missing chottey, that's why her mood was off.

Khushi gives Anjali the Prasad. She can't avoid shyam in front of Anjali; so she unwillingly gives Shyam Prasad too. the dm chunari fells on the ground, right in front of his feet. Anjali leans down to pick it up. But Shyam stops her. When Khushi bends down to get it, she notices the blood stain mark on shyam's shoes.

So DM started to help her favorite child. Not Anjali but she made Khushi to bend down so that she can see blood stain on Shyam's shoe.

ignore typos please

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1e83F8HBQT4[/YOUTUBE]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1e83F8HBQT4

credit goes to the maker

Edited by sohara - 10 years ago
Crazy4IPK thumbnail

credit goes to born this way

Episode-273

While picking up DM chunari from the floor, Khushi sees blood stain mark on Shyam's shoes, what makes Khushi aghast in premonition. could it be Arnav's blood staiin! Shyam leaves to receive a phone call and Khushi thinks to find this matter further.

Akash comes to meet his cousin NK. He is going to a date with an Indian girl. He is asking for his suggestion, how he can look Indian; cause he wants to meet her like an Indian fellow, not foreign return. Akash suggests him to wear kurta-pajama. Nk likes his idea and he thinks to borrow clothes from Shyam. it will lead NK to Khushi and will make him her partner.

Khushi is pacing back and forth by the poolside, still precarious about that mark on Shyam's shoes. She thinks, if Shyam is looking absolutely all right, then how the blood stain came from! Whether it's Arnav's blood or not! Her look goes to the dm idol; isn't it a signal from dm! She calls to somebody, must be to some lab. When Shyam comes out from his room to have dinner, Khushi pries in his room to collect the blood stain mark from his shoes. Shyam who forgot his phone in his room wanted to come back in his room. But Anjali's call stops him and he thinks not to go. He assumes that nobody will go to his room to check his phone.

Anjali here indirectly helps Khushi to find Arnav. But how Khushi could find out the blood group from old and dried blood. I think she could do the DNA test of it! I don't know much about medical science, so can't tell.

Shyam's phone is ringing incessantly what daunts Khushi. She hurriedly collects the blood sample with a cotton bar. When she was scurrying out from his room, Shyam catches her on the threshold. He is baffled to see her coming out from his room in haste. When he asks her, she retorts back grimly that it's none of his business or he should know by now that how much she abhors being around him. She leaves without talking further.

Smart girl! And I liked her showed Shyam her abhorrence.

When Shyam comes in his room, he sees the ajar door of the cupboard and gets ambiguous.

Khushi comes to the lab to test that stain mark. And it's confirmed that it is blood. She wants to know the blood group as well and it's o negative.

In the kitchen, when Anjali was taking milk for her, Khushi asks her why she is working. Anjali banters how cum she is talking like chottey. She must know that she cared her like chottey.

Khushi trickily asks Anjali about Arnav's blood group. I just didn't get it why she didn't ask her directly! Any way she asks her that she heard that if the blood group of parents is different, then can create problem to the unborn child. Anjali is surprised to hear her query. She says, it's nothing like that, when mom's blood group is negative and child is positive, only in that case problem can arise. But her and shyam's both blood group is AB positive. So she doesn't have any tension. Khushi asks her then, Arnav's blood group must be AB positive then, cause she heard siblings have the same blood group. Anjali says, it's not like that always, because Arnav's blood group is o negative. Khushi's world crumples to hear this. She feels a tremor in her heart and quagmire under her feet.To see her pale and frightened face, Anjali asks her what's wrong. Khushi averts to answer, tries hard to control her emotions.

When Anjali leaves Khushi becomes tremulous in fear. So her suspicion is right. It was Arnav's blood on shyam's shoe. Her mind flits back to the event of last few days, how Shyam flirted with her after Arnav left. When she was asking for her phone to him, how confidently he commented that Arnav will not call her as if he knew Arnav's whereabouts. She is pretty sure now that he contrived Arnav's kidnapping and executed it. The apprehension inspires such deep rooted resentment and loathing in her heart.

She comes to Shyam's room to confront him. In the dark room, she sees Shyam's silhouetted back. She says him desperately, her voice pulsating menacingly, that she came to know that he is the one who kidnapped Arnav and the blood stain mark on his shoes is Arnav's. She is frenetic and threatens him not to hoodwink her any more, cause she has all the prove against him. She grabs his shoulder and turns him around with a jerk. And she is flummoxed to see NK there. He was wearing Shyam's clothes, so she couldn't recognize his back in the dark room. But why Khushi didn't think of Anjali! She also could be in the room!

She runs out from the room and goes straight to the poolside. she is perturbing, what she just did! told NK everything!

Nk follows her by the poolside and asks her what she was telling is true? He says he went to Shyam's room to borrow kurta from him. Khushi tries to prevaricate to answer. She says it's nothing like that. Nk catches her lie and asks her what she was talking about Arnav's kidnapping? She still denies and NK keeps insisting her. She finally tells him about Arnav's kidnapping, and she is sure Shyam is the master mind. But NK is impervious, he can't believe it. Khushi is confident of her suspicion. NK thinks Jijaji is a very nice guy. Khushi antagonizes him, "he is a very bad guy."

She emphasizes NK Shyam's knavery and fallacy. How Shyam blackmailed her to take Arnav's signature! When she didn't give him the papers back, he somehow stole it.

It's unfathomable to NK, why she tricked Arnav to take his signature. Khushi averts to answer as she can't tell him everything incisively. She tells him further story, when she asked him why he was not asking for those papers anymore and what he said. Then she tells NK about the threatening phone call to kill Arnav, if she let anybody know about his kidnapping. She also tells him about the blood stain mark, what she found in his shoes. She tested it and it is Arnav's blood. Right then her eyes go to NK's shoes, he is wearing the same shoes.

NK wants to pacify her. He agrees what she says, but it's not necessary to be true that the blood what was found in Shyam's shoes is Arnav's. Her raw emotions then rise from the recess of her heart like quivering flames of fire. She says with volition, that she doesn't know anything, only knows Shyam is behind all this, cause to deceit people is his old habit, he is not bad only but worst then anything. He was always bad and will remain bad forever.

NK still refutes her. Khushi tells him, how he blackmailed her to sign those paper, then the blood mark, everything signals that he concocted everything. It doesn't matter, if NK believes her or not, but she is confident. She tells NK, he is the one who told her that he knows that she does not lie.

"And I'm not lying. You are not believing me cause, how I know that guy, you don't know him like that way."

She suggests him to do a trick with Shyam,

"You still think, I'm lying, then you do this." She tells him something what we didn't hear. But she mutters that by doing this she will also be confirmed that the blood is on his shoes is Arnav's or not.

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HoDoZWUsVmY[/YOUTUBE]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HoDoZWUsVmY

credit goes to the maker

Edited by sohara - 10 years ago
IssK. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: indi52

was sitting and just looking at this shot... how much it says. the angle of body, the blending and flowing almost into each other... the slant of his head and her turning toward him in perfect rhythm, the extreme need and longing she feels on her face; his feelings everywhere, even on his back that thrusts a little forward, in the way he has pulled her against him and slipped his arm around her touching her navel; and she has her hand over his as if keeping his possessive touch there not wanting to let it go... this could have become only physical, yet these two always managed to convey much more... something untouched and pure here... almost eternal. yes i am going crazy. really. why can't they look a little ordinary and i can be free of this madness.

there is another shot that just gets me...

that grabbing hold of both her hands when she returns to him and throws herself against his back, clasping him, telling him how much she needs him, capitulating to her desire, no longer running away... first a pause as he is taken aback perhaps, then his quick response, and wonder, holding both her hands, turning around, making it somehow a bit easier for her and letting her go into his arms against his heart. this moment here... killing me.

they could take a thing to a point where the "acting" stopped... they became those two people. and then perhaps the body, face, thoughts, everything aligned expressing and not really bothering about how to and why to, etc.

in this teri meri i practically can't feel the presence of a camera at all. in the first one, even if once in a way there was a feeling that they knew a camera was on, here not even once. so so intimate and real... this, while dancing and singing and doing not exactly the kind of things you normally do when you are attracted to a man or a girl... have seen the off screen segment while they shot teri meri one, actually some shots are hotter and so much more than in the episode shots. would love to see the off screen of this one.

Lovely shots, both! I wish i had the time right now to drown myself in making an edit too... Beauty in every frame here...another unforgettable one for me is that one shoulder embrace ...right at the end...and i think there's a close up there as well, his hand wrapping her head firm and close. There's so much longing in this teri meri. It's not a dance...and yet it's so physical...the choreography of it is at some other level, so in tune with their mind and body ...and so raw and beautiful. And the most gorgeous line that caps arnav's silent yet raging yearning for her..."kyun khuda tuney mujhey aisa khaab dikhaya jab haqeeqat mein usse todna thaa"...

Blue and white as a color combo for this dream moment for me represents heaven in all it's glory...the little ferry lights and the warmth of bulbs here and there have such a gentle sway of rhythm to them...replete with lilting emotion and sexual desire. Not to mention a chest that's partly bare and a navel that is perfectly suited for that arm it is about to get engulfed by. They fit together like a jigsaw puzzle, these two, melting into each other...enmeshed...every time they're this close. It's really something...so thrilling to watch...it's quite rare that the physical intimacy of a man and woman has such a brilliant, strong aesthetic to it...