indi52 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Devilways

who said we wouldnt keep up...

i love the story!!! loved the fact that they are getting back to normal but am bit out of context for now to write further.. sorry.. cant remember much of the last part..
its an excuse to read the story a second time ;) :P
great update loved the flow of the several scenes u put together.

ha ha ha ha, devilways, so sweet of you.

please do read the chapter again... hope it is more enjoyable every time.

thanks for saying what you do and i really really must find a way to update sooner.
indi52 thumbnail

thank you so much, ravalisharma. 😳
indi52 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ranogill

Awesome...loved this asr

hi ranogill,

loved asr? goood. thanks so much.

indi52 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Javeria3991

Fantastic update 👏

I thought Arnav was kidding of running away but he was serious. I enjoyed the part when Khushi got nervous hearing the word of 'runaway' at diner and Arnav teasing her openly. I Like lovey dovey Arnav. He intentionally made Khushi jealous, naughty Arnav. 😳 You are right, even though Arnav is a man of few words but whenever he had to show his love, he did it openly in front of the world. I like straight forwardness in his personality.
Doctor Verma story is unfolding. I am looking forward to explore his character.
Is Arnav taking Khushi to Lucknow? If that is so, the story is going to be awesome and interesting from now, even though the story is still interesting, it's just that the place where from where ArHi love story began, it wasn't mentioned again in the serial and I am curious to know about it.
Excitingly waiting for the next update

javeria,

so good to see you and thanks for reading my blast ramble too.

so you like our romantic mister ji? doc v is an interesting guy, na? me exploring him too. let's see what we find.

confession. i did not write the jealousy bit in as a plan by him. but already two of you are sensing so... in which case, the character got me to write in away that it would suggest precisely that... naughty asr. what the. 😆

indi52 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rk2127

Nice update!!!

So the honeymoon begins... The run away!!!

hi rk,

yes... yess... the run away honeymoon begins. 😆 thanks for reading.

indi52 thumbnail

Originally posted by: IronButterfly

It's nice to read that whatever she is doing, her mind is on him. Whether it's his words or his gestures. He's always in her mind.
The mere word triggered a reaction. Running away indeed.
And between everything, she remembered his health.

Payal's soft and caring personality came across through her thoughts.

What a lovely bond Khushi shares with her father. With her i understand the meaning of choosing to be happy. She chooses happiness for herself and for others.

Oh so Dr.Verma has also suffered loss.

I think Arnav showed more attention to that model because he wanted this reaction from Khushi.
He wanted her to react this way as it would help his plan of running away.
What a clever man.

Really liked the part where he has a nightmare and she calms him down. It was very nicely written.

I fully agree with you, it's not in his character. Arnav is open and confident. He will never worry about hiding it from others. If he has to do it then he will.

thank you so much, ironbutterfly,

good to update after this long break. so glad you like the babu ji and khushi ties... and the nightmare bit. i have always liked payal and thought she was a girl with possibilities... deepali did a pretty convincing role.

yes, doc v is a man who has seen life. and his faith has been sorely tested. perhaps it is only through his profession that he keeps his positive flow alive. nancy mattered. a lot. so it seems to me.

funny how that character said it couldn't do something. pretty exciting really.

okay confession: i did not write in that asr kissing tsering part as a deliberate ploy by the man. but if it is coming across as that... then that's what he wanted. i just thought, he'd guess why she was miffed, irritate her a bit, then make up in his maddening sexy way and run away with her. but your version sounds nicer. so that's it. thank you.

angelsabreenxz thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesme update jst love arnav khushi<3
wiwy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

updated on page 37
Edited by wiwy - 11 years ago
RizArshi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
This was a treat for the naughty ASR lovers and I for sure am one of them. Wow that man had the upper hand through out the chapter. Only he can dare to kiss another woman in front of his wife and get his way at the end. Arnav and Khushi's romance was sizzling hot. And finally he ran away with his wife 😆 Khushi and her father's moment was very touching. Loved the chapter. Thanks for the PM Di :)
nishu_shorna thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Again this is beautiful Di...so they are actually running away...WOW...so cute...loved the whole update...the dinner...naughty Arnav...silly embarrassed Khushi...Dr. Verma...flashbacks...jealous Khushi...romantic Arnav..."hone do" version of "Aane do"...and their running away...too too good...
And the dedication Di...I've been irregular in IF for few days...and life's been so busy that I hardly remember the dates these days...just realized its almost been one year...our show ended...saw him acting last...A YEAR...time just flies away too soon...
Anyways...continue soon Di...dying to read more...