nishu_shorna thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: iris_iris2

Janay kaesy bheeg gaey haien...saray sehra seenay k...

Don't know how turned green...All deserts of my heart...

wow...👏 👏 👏
nishu_shorna thumbnail

Originally posted by: togetherforever

The scene

such a beautiful one
No words
gestures
the pearl necklace
and the hug
The hug was so beautiful that no words were needed.
Sometimes you just need a hug from the right person to make it all better
this is perfect for ARSHI

so true Anku...this pearl neckless, this hug is much more magical than any words would put together...perfect for the perfect couple...
lalarukh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nishu_shorna

yes Lala...it was the first hug he initiated...thats enough to make it special...and here this hug is so meaningful...i'm in again in love with this scene...

PS: more sweeter than jalebi...😲 😲 tune khaya hai kya...😳 😳

u have eaten him so many times that i doubt anything left for me to eat there😳...love u loads 😃
819504 thumbnail
Beautiful post nishuji...
Wit ur words u make it more adorable...:)
perfect pics editng wit perfect words of ur's...
Lovd it...
Thanx fr the link...
Keep postng...:)
Oliver.Queen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Tfs. I loved the hug it was really sweet n cute. N Khushi's smile to Arnav after opening each gift were really nice
stg1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
beautiful post about a beautiful scene, its one of my absolute favourites because they said so much without saying a single word! i really love it a lot and i always felt it was arnav's apology - the way he gave her all the things she loved, showing her he knew what she liked and what would make her happy.

like he kept saying she was 'middle class' but at the end of the day he loved what made khushi 'khushi' and he wanted to show her that and to say that he understood her and accepted and loved who she was and what she was, basically everything about her (including salmanji 😆)

and the pearls especially were an apology for the first time they met - i think the fact that khushi remembers her dream when she sees them means she already forgave him for the dori breaking and for everything else he did. this scene had so many layers and was just so deep, i see something new every time i see it
Edited by stg1 - 12 years ago
love_for_serial thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
This is one of my favorites, thanks for reviving the golden moments.
Omoraboti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
Nishat!

Again .. one of my most favourite episode .. and a really, really significant event of the story.

You made me go back looking for my own post on the episode .. written just after the episode was aired. Have a look. 😊

I knew another "I love you" was coming ... 😆

I have nothing more to add .. I still feel the same about the episode .. just that I sigh now .. because I miss them.

Edited by Omoraboti - 12 years ago
nishu_shorna thumbnail

Originally posted by: Asiyamajeed

Beautiful post nishuji...
Wit ur words u make it more adorable...:)
perfect pics editng wit perfect words of ur's...
Lovd it...
Thanx fr the link...
Keep postng...:)

thanks dear...😊

Originally posted by: Arnav1Khushi

Tfs. I loved the hug it was really sweet n cute. N Khushi's smile to Arnav after opening each gift were really nice

yes it was really special...

Originally posted by: love_for_serial

This is one of my favorites, thanks for reviving the golden moments.

Thanks you guys for appreciating always...
nishu_shorna thumbnail

Originally posted by: stg1

beautiful post about a beautiful scene, its one of my absolute favourites because they said so much without saying a single word! i really love it a lot and i always felt it was arnav's apology - the way he gave her all the things she loved, showing her he knew what she liked and what would make her happy.

like he kept saying she was 'middle class' but at the end of the day he loved what made khushi 'khushi' and he wanted to show her that and to say that he understood her and accepted and loved who she was and what she was, basically everything about her (including salmanji 😆)

and the pearls especially were an apology for the first time they met - i think the fact that khushi remembers her dream when she sees them means she already forgave him for the dori breaking and for everything else he did. this scene had so many layers and was just so deep, i see something new every time i see it

yes...this scene is so beautiful...and so meaningful...thanks a lot...