cinthiann1758 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ArshiHamesha

Supi...again .."hum Theek nahin hain..." ...kyuonke tum theek nahi ho...What got into you young lady...I just saw not only mine,Indi's analysis and now these ...You seems angry to me...because That's what I do ...and that is a secret of making more edits because I am angry most of the time.😆...something is always there and it keeps me occupied...

These are AWESOME...Taking Issk and Cat words...indeed a feast for our souls...⭐️

LOVE EM ALL...👏

Supi the collages are awesome and thanks again foe honoring me with the titles for the epi collages

Originally posted by: IssPKaur

Watching, intoxicated i stand
Color...it rushes to your face
I breathe magnificent beauty

Are you willing to submit?

Love your edit, IssK! The color of ASR's love...flirting...challenging...pulling closer...and closer...all so very addicting!! Ok...remember to breathe!! 😳

Originally posted by: cinthiann1758

Ditto. Don't worry! Move on! Next!!! great edits and welcome back Iss!!!

AD, these edits are so dreamy! Just love them! Great job!
indi52 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: IssPKaur

175 from you, Nandkissore! I thought you hadn't posted beyond 174 yet cos i looked around for a PM a day or two ago and didn't find...all thanks to Supriya who posted her comments on this today, i get here too😊

A reflective contemplative sort of prelude to the piece from you, here. Shaking and raking things up, past and future... I was out in a park this evening and it suddenly struck me... depressed me rather, despite the high serotonin kicked in from rounds of fresh meditative walking...that the days of unadulterated khushi...pun almost intended...will soon be over on the thread. I start reading your take now and your words are heavy, reminding me of the things to come too...that terrace, that godawful scene, that face...that heart shattered. Cannot take it, cannot.

But ... to be fair to the present, one needs to live in it. So here we are. To exalt the intimacy that carries the haldi from that face to her dupatta. To rejoice in it. To love it for it's sake...
and more importantly, ours!

How lovely your words are of the moment...
his paste on her, exactly as in gaye holud. that night surely they had to be married...

...hotness himself and sunshine are at the doorway, face to face, taken aback, yet completely hooked.

there he stands, haldi on cheek.

she notices the yellow paste on the impeccable visage and laughs.

he glances down at his cheek, at her. cool, irrritated look, very irked, "hasna band karo," stop laughing, says asr. how did barun make that sound sexy not silly?

miss sanka, till now so worried about the kisser, forgets all in her chance to giggle, or is that a relief from those other feelings. she tries to keep a straight face. bursts out again.

he ain't liking it.

"gaal pe haldi lagake, aap bilkul cartoon jaise..." with that turmeric on your cheek you look a cartoon... er, khushi, this is asr, doesn't take kindly to being laughed at you know.

cold look... "stop it," he cuts in...

beat beat beat beat.. music in...new one again. such a novel situation this.

eyes narrow.

she covers her mouth to control laughter.

he has had enough... hands her his tray, picks up her dupatta, wipes his cheek before she can even blink.

she's shocked. he wipes once more.

"see? ab hassi ruk gayi," see? now the laughter stops.

there is just so so so much in this little moment. a little boy who wants to shut that little girl up. an arrogant man who hates being laughed at and loves to win. a young woman who thinks she hates him but does she? a lover who believes he has a right over the one he loves. and a whole haldi ceremony. a paste that touched my body is now on your dupatta, the piece of cloth that covers you, protects your body from unwanted gaze. a touch of turmeric that says you are mine.👏

"Ab hassi ruk gayi, see?" Oh yes he knows the effect he has on her. He knows what he does to her. The laughter has to stop when one is possessed thus. You need to breathe to be able to laugh. And the sexiest part... he wipes once more. Just to make sure she goes insane.

About the unholy claim to the same in the bedroom...so well done, that moment! Once the Raizada touches something of hers, he touches us...as you say wonderfully, his touch is all innocence and beauty...to then make Shyam go down the same route is a sheer violation of tolerance... and very sharp writing! Most revolting that move of his. And her fiesty, forceful rebuttal there, most fulfilling to us loyalists!

how khushi snatches her dupatta away and leaves despite his manipulating words. the jalebi she rejects with even more vehemence almost not caring who sees her doing this... most unlike her. her revulsion of this man that instinctive. i do wish though sanaya had nuanced her acting in the jalebi scene. when you're in public and need to show such a feeling, it's hard, yet it can be done with a little more subtlety i'm sure. there was no way others at the table wouldn't have noticed those looks... which is why only nk picking on it came across as weak to me.

In agreement with above, one hundred percent!

And...On to the Dori moment, and all things a-dori-able😊...

...but the dori will intervene, she will learn thanks to nani ji, that he'd not touched her just for the heck of it. i also think she was so angry about the hair band because of some left over sense of violation from the shyam incident. she was very fragile, and somehow this knowledge that he'd tied back her dori, made her feel whole and clean again, he was in her mind becoming her protector perhaps.

a happiness came over her when she heard he'd done what he had and she went on a kissing spree
... almost rampage, like an elephant in must almost, just wanting to break all barriers and kiss kiss kiss, till the right cheek was reached and that brought her to her senses in a moment of shock.

I remember when i watched this scene for the first time. I saw them all lined up and i was thrilled at the prospect! Must've held my breath, am sure. The right cheek at the end of the line, too yum! Well done, Khushi ji! And I adore her disbelief after...and his "did this really just happen?" face!

mami ji had miraculously disappeared during the "cut" and shyam had appeared, but then by the pool anything can happen, bit of a rabbit whole this in our wonderland.

I find it fantastic that Mami goes missing...You think it's the poolside effect, methinks she was so repulsed she made a flash dash to wipe off phatti sari kisswa and redo touch-upwa😆 ...As for the makers...it was probably way simpler...For the "kiss queue", we need four people not three, to make it really sing and dance...cos more the kisses before the right cheek, better the build-up. But after it's done... oh no... Mami the 'spoiler' needs to vanish cos the moment can't go rancid. So unka pack-up karo😆 Who'll care anyway after the right cheek has been kissed by the ladki with that touch of turmeric!! True true, you genius minds😆 Humen koi farq nahin padta!!😆
Too much fun, these little, legendary asides from the show!

And at the doorway a second time... would've been magical if that one angle was covered...if we'd had the Raizada up close and frontal too but you know what, your words...

the fabulous back across which stretches the jacket. he draws back a bit, "toh yeh..." so husky and cloudy like cream swirling in coffee, "shart ke liye tha?" so this was for the bet only?

...Humara toh kalyan ho gaya! Frontals...no problem, chalega... i'll just go back to 174 for some and restudy😆

But before i do that, i'd like a special shout out to our man's performance, "khoya khoya" and all, at the end. The way he loses grip on the files and then bends to the floor to get them, is for me a total to die for acting moment! There's poetry in it. And fluidity in both expression and movement. Amazing, you haldi smitten hotstuff!!

so a-dori-able ji,

how are studies going, 174 has been researched thoroughly or what? actually, 175 was tough for me to put together. while there were these fascinating scenes, and yes poetic acting (with you in that raizada slipping file moment, no wonder it's sort of there in my poster...), also poolside jadoo and my thudding heart and perspiring palms, not to mention exothermic shin... yet i did find the episode patchy, too full of awkward must get it done story telling, the shyam in extra charge was not too calibrated, stuff like that. something all over the place.

that introduction with tremors of the night all will shatter... well, i am fascinated by that night, and it was when the man with the silently dying eyes turned away from that spectre on the terrace that i almost leaped up with, yayyy, oh oh oh, the hot boy is an actor... without a night as horror filled, i do believe we couldn't have had this story of love. wish the writers hadn't gone hunting and skiving straight after it. possibilities endless... ott khushi absolutely not one of them.

for a non reader, which is what i have practically become, aap badi man lagake padhti hain... and have you seen my spelling of rabbit hole... blame it on the man who makes my concentration tremble.😆

i like your reason for mami ji's appearance and disappearance at the poolsidewa better than mine 🤣. i adore her makeupia touchupia mind. touchupiya is what we are doing all our lives.

Teri Meri will live in our hearts...hamesha...
Have a wonderful weekend everyone! And their dance of love goes on...

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vs_HynZNGAs[/YOUTUBE]
DL: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vs_HynZNGAs

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2vBxnbULse8[/YOUTUBE]
DL: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2vBxnbULse8

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MgA9IAMEmg0[/YOUTUBE]
DL: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MgA9IAMEmg0

credit to creators
Edited by Katelyn - 11 years ago
Crazy4IPK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Episode-178

Mami's assail continues to Payal and the rest of the Gupta family. They became crestfallen at her flippancy. Mama tries to meliorate the situation, so as Akash. But mami continues her vociferation.. She literally ravages Payal with her afflictive words. She wants to know why her marriage broke; does she have any defect or what else they hid from her? nani rebukes her and tells her to give them a chance to defend themselves. But she doesn't want to listen to anybody, she just wants to null and void the alliance. Anjali tries to assuage her as well. When bua tries to say that Payal already told Akash, Payal doesn't let her talk further. She tells mami that she admits of her broken alliance, if she doesn't want she will not marry Akash. All perturbs to hear it. It seemed for a moment that mami also felt a jolt. But actually not, she literally tramples Gupta family even more. Akash refutes Payal that she can't do it. Anjali gets upset on mami for rejecting Payal for her broken alliance, where her own niece had gone through the same phase. Mami retorts back not to compare her with payal. She is nonpareil to Khoon bhari tang. Akash now opens his mouth after the situation turned nasty. He says her that Payal and her family already told him everything. But mami doesn't believe him. She declares to break the alliance right now.

Pause: Payal didn't put Akash down, though she was terribly upset on him. Her endurance is plausible. Mami should be happy to get such a sensible and wonderful girl as her daughter in law.

Arnav is hollering khushi and running after the ambulance in embroilment. He becomes stagnant for a moment as if he has been mortified completely. His tempestuous heart is convulsing in premonition, whether the girl in the ambulance is Khushi or not! He is fluttering, embroiling, holding the piece of her belonging. With the ghost of pain gnawing at his heart, he gathers the courage and runs towards his car. He can't waste any time, he has to go to the hospital right now to see her in person. As soon as her gets in the car he hears somebody's voice, very familiar, very close to his heart. It's no other, but Khushi. She is bargaining with a cholewala. Arnav looks at the front mirror and sees Khushi's image there. He gets his life back. He rests his head on the steering wheel to release his stress. His body shudders with pure happiness. but his raw emotions rises from the dark recess of his heart like quivering flames of fire, he comes back to his ASR's mode again. Now his anxiety turns to rage at her temerity. He gets down and hobbles to her angrily. Khushi also gets perplexed to see him there. He comes there and pulls her towards him in a jerk . he starts to yelp her with fusillade of questions.

What do you thing of yourself?. I've been searching you for so long. You left your phone at home and NK was also not answering his phone. You were not found in your home and I found this on the road.

He shows the piece of her broken bangles. His anger mellows a bit and he says her with worried and quivering voice

Mujhe laga (I thought)

But instantaneously he changes his tone. He can't show his weakness to her. after all he is ASR. He asks her peremptorily

Do you even know what I've been going through? Pata hai kitna pereshan tha mein? Mujhe laga, mujhe laga ki main tumhe kho diya.aur tum yaha...do you know how worried I was? I thought that I lost you. And you are here...

He is stammering in impediment; his anger is pulsating also. He cups her cheek vehemently

What if you were inside that ambulance? What if I would've lost you?

he keeps holding her face, as if he doesn't want to let her go. He wants to feel her flesh and blood. Khushi also is dumbfounded to see his tension for her. She extricates his hands from her face and retorts back strongly,

Agar aisa hua bhi hota to? Humarai accident hotha, apko kya phadak padta hai.

(If anything would've happened, so? I met an accident, what difference does it make to you?)

Of course phadak padta hai. Damn it..of course it matters damn it.

He answers her with volition.

Why, why does it make difference to you?

Because

But he can't give her the answer. Sad rabba vey in piano depicts his inner turmoil.

Pause: Why he just couldn't say that he loves Khushi, so that it matters. What is his dilemma? He still has entrenched himself in the parapet of the misconception of love. He still is not ready to pamper his feelings of love. So he remained taciturn at Khushi's candid question.

Khushi always shows her chivalry to ask him her queries. On the night of diwali she asked him why he kept her payal and why he wanted to kiss her. Even after the forced marriage several times she attempted to know why he hated her so much and coerced her for the marriage. But he was numb that time and he maintained his silence till the day, she took the extreme step to suicide.

In RM the fracas is still going on. Nani declares with a strong repartee that if mami breaks the alliance she will also break the relationship with her. mami is baffled to hear this. Nani says her, because of this fear Akash hid the truth from her. she recriminate her,

Everybody has a past. Who knows it better than you? Am I right?

Mami tries to hide her face, as she knows very well that her past is not so glorious. Nani continues,

Remember one thing, I could have take this decision, but I didn't. I could have said that my son won't marry you. Then what would've happened to you?

Sasuma? (mother in law)

Mami gets hurt to hear the blunt truth from her mouth. Nani retaliates her again that when she thought of herself, she got hurt, but didn't she see the pain of the innocent girl?

Pause: mami tried to establish her entity over all. But nani played her nemesis to make her mouth shut. Bravo naniji, you are truly the nani of ASR.

When Arnav was agitated with Khushi's question, NK comes right then to get chided by him. He is surprised to see Arnav there. He barges at him, where was he? Nk tells him to relax.

The car broke down, so he went to fix it and Khushi tripped while walking, her bangles broke, her shoes also broke.

He shows him that she is wearing his shoes and he is wearing a sandal.

Arnav looks at Khushi wearing oversize boot of NK and looks at NK wearing chappal with socks. These NK and Khushi, they are sure lost siblings. Both were looking so funny! But our Raizada is a bit harsh on NK. Poor guy, he is such a sweet person, but always gets yell from Arnav.

Nk asks Arnav what is he doing here? But instead of answering him Arnav charges him for not receiving his call. Nk says that he forgot his phone in the car, but he gets the ghee. He gives the bag to Khushi and tells her that there is a surprise inside the bag. Khushi's face glints with a smile to see the surprise. NK brought choodiyaa for her. The tiff is visible in Arnav's countenance. How dare he transgressed ASR by giving his girl bangles! He is fuming in anger standing in between them. To divert their sweet convo, he tells NK with gritted teeth to fix his car and go home. He tells Khushi to come with him. But Khushi wants to stay back with NK, what acerbates Arnav. he tells her imperatively to come with him. NK also assents Arnav. cause buaji khana khake pareshon hogi. (buaji will be worried after eating.) Khushi mends him khamakha.(unnecessarily.) khushi finally agrees to go with arnav and he follows her. NK bids them bye. But grumpy Raizada is so mad that ignores him completely. Gosh he is too harsh on him.

In RM, nani admonishes mami not to bring this issue again. As the pandit is waiting for the pooja, she suggests all to complete it. Mami doesn't retort back but looks the Gupta ladies loathsomely. The Gupta women are woebegone after mami's insolence. They became inert and languid, can't even look in their eyes in embarrassment. Anjali comes forward to them and asks her ardent apology on behalf of mami. Akash also accompanies her. bua tells her modestly that it's not her fault. Anjali is crying for this unpleasant situation. Akash comes to talk with Payal, but she avoids him and goes away. Compunction is assailing his heart now. Anjali comes to her brother to console him; every thing will be alright.

Pause: I loved Payal's attitude. She was indignant at Akash's cowardice. She was shown as a strong woman from the very beginning. Sigh, Cvs couldn't use her. So as Anjali. She also was shown as a very sweet and sensible woman. after kidnapping track Daljeet's unreasonable demand for more screen space ruined her character as well .

Khushi is now showing Arnav her nakhde (attitude). He comes forward to open the door for her, but she ignores him. He contemplates at her for a moment then comes to the driving seat. He is driving, but both are khamosh. Khushi looks sullen. Arnav is starring at her every now and then; he can't see his garrulous Khushi mute like this. So he breaks the silence first. He tells her to put her seat belt on. But she is still mum. Her anger pulsates; he stops the car, tells her to fasten the seat belt. He is about to scold her for behaving like this, khushi removes her dupatta to show him that she has already fastened her seat belt.

Anjali concocts to melt the ice between her bro and his to be wife. She calls Payal by the poolside and surprises her with the beautiful decoration what she did for her and Akash. Payal's face brightens up with a smile to see the sight. Anjali goes away and Akash comes there. Payal again tries to avoid him. she doesn't want to talk to him. Akash tells her meekly that his di embellished this place with lots of care just to see smile on her face. He apologizes to her earnestly. He says, he wanted to tell it to his mom, but couldn't. He wants to see her happy always. And it will be his effort all the time to keep her smiling. Can't she just forgive him for his single mistakes? He promises that it is his one and last mistake. He tenderly holds her hand and avows to her

I will not hide anything from you, no matter how big it is.

Payal convulses to hear this, cause she and her family committed a cardinal sin of hiding Shyam's truth from them.

Arnav is driving, but his attention is completely on the crazy girl sitting beside him, who is still showing him her cute nakhde. Khushi tries to wear the choodiyaa what NK got for her. Seeing her struggling with the bangles Arnav teases that NK doesn't even know her wrist size. She replies that at least he thought to get choodiya for her. but she winces in pain as the bangle breaks and pierces inside her wrist. Arnav stops the car in a jolt and screams at her,

Are you gone crazy? If the bangles were not of your size then why did you wear it. Damn it. If anything would've happened with you, if your vein would've got cut!

She retaliate

What would've happened then?

Her eyes flash in a surprising show of defiance. She looks at him with perplexity and he looks back at her, but can't answer her.

Mr. sexy Raizada reprimanded again, that Khushi is his love and life, but still can't admit it to her.

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=RJ0oDhSvUAg[/YOUTUBE]

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RJ0oDhSvUAg

credit goes to sheena

Crazy4IPK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: indi52

episode 176

the evening of havan is here.

😡
Don't want to see his face, it frightens me.
Shyam pours ghee into havan kund... "ranisahiba ke liye yeh havan kund ki bahut ahmiyat hai..." this havan means much to ranisahiba... so he toils... or so he says. he's planned to turn it into her funeral pyre with a most non-ehtereal ether plan.

"sach mein, di kitni lucky hain..." really, di is so lucky. akash, as is his wont, remains clueless. but then who can blame him, even shatir asr is totally taken in.
shyam is the most shatir, so he could fool everybody.

what is it with our desperate need to love the son-in-law... no matter what. just because you're damat ji, you will get a special place and about a thousand points the moment you arrive. then if you really misbehave we'll take a few points away maybe just to look objective. actually, we'll ket you get away with just about anything. i mean look at you, shyam, you don't earn much, you live off yoyr in lawas, ahem bro-in-law, yet just because you make jalebi and pour ghee into havan kund and whisper the most bleh romance into your wife's ears, we are leaping with joy at the sight of you.
loved your sarcastic way of praising Shyam. I think whoever would be Anjali's husband the Raizada would treat him reverently. Cause she is their baby!

damat ji is a boon from god. while bahu is a girl to be kept under one's thumb. wah, kya patriarchy hai.

pour pour, pour some more ghee.

let that fire settle matters once and for all.

and thank you for your ghoulish lopsided grin. we get the point.

fasten seatbelts. gardener at work... dressed in waistcoat, i die, and deep blue shirt that started out in 175... strange collar but some people can make anything look good 9well maybe not that alme white kurta, haven't they heard of khadi around here).
hehehe. I actually liked the style of his shirt.

he's just been kissed by a girl he wants to kiss and kiss some more.☺️ yet he never thought she'd do what she did... and he never knew how much it would affect him. he is not very theek, exactly as khushi said. he's trying to calm down, pottering around his plants, watering, nurturing, feeling maa maybe. just a guy trying to get back to himself.
unfathomable? isn't it? ASR who must not amateur in handling women, behaving like a lovelorn teenager after getting a peck from a girl!

but two crazy women won't have any of that.

have you noticed how stubborn some really loving women can get. and how interfering? i like, teehee.
But I'm loving these interfering women.

"khushi ji ki shadi..." khushi's wedding, his sis and nani ji are playing their determined cupid game. chhotey, i feel like yelling at him, you should have objected violently to that khushi's kiss, then this fate would not have befallen you, samjhe aap?

he hears the words and his eyes go still.

di... "kya baat kar rahi ho, nani?" what are you saying, nani?

"haan, humka lagat hai ki khushi bitiya ko humre hi ghar ma ana chahiye" yeah, says the old schemer, i think khushi should come to our home... are we stupid that we'll let such a nice girl go... and anyway khushi's and his jodi will be great.

he's ready to leave... enough! something inside him says.

oh chhotey, you here... yeah surprise he's where he usually hangs out when he's at home... so cute this overacting acting. a bit giddy these two women, but kinda sweet.

they want his opinion.

"kis bare mein..." about what. oh that look.

the bait is offered, the ladies want to know his thoughts on the matter or else how to proceed.

"kaisi baat..." what's it about... a break in the voice, sort of gentle, sort of floaty. throat gone dry?

nani with smile, di eith assessing keen eyes on bro, "er, shadi ki baat.."

"jab ghar ma ittni achhi ladki ho toh bahar dhoondne ka ka jaroorat hai?" if there's such a nice girl at home, then why look for someone outside?

he seems sort of speechless.

"nani... i don't know..." poor guy, he is seriously imagining a shadi scenario with kkg and finding it hard to say yes, though nothing in him is saying no.
The man who didn't even tolerate the word shaadi, now laddoo is footting in his mind thinking of shaadi.😆

"i mean khushi aur... main..." so hesitant, husky, gentle... oh my heart broke thinking what happened to him thanks to one vile man that night. how terribly tender these feelings and what venom threw them in disarray, pain and madness mixed.
you are right. Gosh can't even fathom his pain and anger.

"nahin nahin," says his tormentor, his loving grandmother, "hum aapke baare mein thodi na baat karat hai..." no no, you're not the one we're talking about.

ooops.

they're speaking of... nk bhai ...!!!??@@*%^&* whaaa$@*!@t.

a look. ah, asr returneth. tan dan dan.

"what?" an explosion, asr ishtyle..

"nk???!!!"

"haan... haaan"

"aur khushi!!" oh the possessive taking of the loved one's name. she with his henna on her, his haldi, his kiss, his...

"kyun kya hua, chhotey?" why, what happened, chhotey?

"are you..." he's bristling, angry, irritated, going nuts.

aaargh the thought.

"i don't know, whatever..." he's gotta go. and a cool exit by hot head.

conspirators hi-five.

nani has seen "ek taraf ka aag," the fire on thsi side now at the havan she will check out kkg...

we move to a sad and emotional scene at the gupta's. babuji can almost bless payal without help. was he supposed to get better soon? nk's camera had pictures. nk kept noticing how khushiw as uncomfortable around shyam. in fact in 189, he will also ask her wasn't she supposed to talk to asr about something? here babu ji is showing sighns of improvement. my socheka padi says, the "mu" as it was famously known, was supposed to clear much earlier than it finally did. maybe barun's shoot delayed matters, but could it not have been handled better? why do i know it could.
can't agree more. i guess some idiots joined in the cvs.

back at rm, he is getting ready and di is on her mission convince bro. stop asking me if i'm fine, i am, he says to her.

so she thinks of sort of emotionally blackmailing him into submission. now akash will have someone, if you also had, who knows what might happen, in case something should happen to me... that kind of thing.

the whole thing misfires.

the moment he hears his sister say, what if i'm not okay... off he goes on a crazy insistent path of nothing's gonna happen to you, not while i'm here. while his sister frets about thsi missing of mark, his worry,his love, his fear of losing people he loves, his complete devotion to his sister takes the lightness to a deep and lovely place.

a beautiful kiss on a sister's palm by a brother who really cannot imagine living without her.

and she too loves him so so specially.

just realised... there were three kisses in the story... by the poolside were two and in his bedroom one. what will transpire will at all, because there were two most important people in his life. not just one.

lovely touch, he kissed both the women he loves.

"zindagi ka kya bharosa..." what's certain in life, di said. and he froze.

"aisa kuch nahin hoga... maine kaha na aisa kuch nahin hoga."

he cannot deal with this, he is fragile. somehow patched together on a blind and thick blanket of himmat, barun was asr in all his layers. one moment irritated at the talk of marriage, the next, scared, terrified for di, and then the man who makes his own destiny... "maine kaha na... aisa kuch nahin hoga." i have said, haven't i, nothing of the sort will happen. "aisa" will not be allowed to happen, it will quake and run away before such determination...

he looks back at her with a love in his eyes that could make the ugliest moment pristine.

"di... aap hamesha mere paas rahengi..." and the sweetest... "samjhi aap?"

di, you'll always be with me... do you understand?

snake of course enters with his creepy banter and takes her away.

nice direction.
and nice script as well.

at the rm doorway again we stand, all here for havan. mami bestows nasty smile, payal in jeopardy, a little tension, akash oblivious, he has not told anyone what payal had specifically asked him to. really.
loved the description of the scene.

asr is looking at her consideringly, wonder what he's thinking... both in post kiss trauma come nirvana.

khushi has too many packages in her arms, then twists her ankle on her heels, and, guess who should reach her first. nk.
Khushi twists a lot.😆 I think she expected ASR to catch her.

so krishna still uses jealousy as a weapon, and di and nani, like happy devotees are chanting the same bhajan. jalan... that's what nani ji wants. and that's what she'll get. the most sublime kind too.

asr is most unhappy at thsi ungainly swiftness of nk. the shoot was done separately. doubles visible. but as long as i can see angry young asr, me no care (or try to be no care).
same here. 😃

"anjali bituiya, khushi bitiya aur nanhe, sath mein kitna achha lagat hai, hai na?" don't khushi and nk look good together, enquires nani mischievously.

he can't take it any more... "ya! baat aagey badani chahiye, perfect jodi hai... dono aadhey pagal hain aur utna hi clumsy bhi hai." he is brusque and done with all this tamasha.

yes, you must take this thing forward, they are a perfect pair... both are half mad and half clumsy.

she stops at "perfect jodi" and turns, how could you and lots of other eye talk, di and nani have to notice, what to do.

switch to shyam babu thirsting for ranisahiba ka thoda pyaar thoda waqt... creepy games with perfume... he douses her with combustible ether. heartless utterly, this man who thinks he loves khushi. one day he will scatter with equal generosity shards of glass on the floor to lacerate his eight month pregnant wife... his hands capable of so much.
he is a devil and devil can do anything.

as anjali and shyam enter the sitting room, mami and mama ji say things underscoring shyam's importanvce in his wife's life. anjali bitya only needs damadji and pooja to be khush.

what about the boy who needs only anjali to be as happy as he dares to be.

a little excitement around anjali's ether doused saree. she might change it, but damat ji persuades her not to. nk's camera must have heard, i won't let you change this saree. so useful that would have been later, in a revelation sequence.

in the meantime, asr seethes watching nk next to kkg.

"khushi ji, yeh wohi bangles hai na, jo hum select kiye the?" khushi ji, aren't these the bangles we chose?

no she wore them from home.

and why is my stomach churning looking at the way he looks at her.

she's a little khafa khafa looking at the man who gave her her first kiss once in away.

snake gets up to answer a call supposedly, but in fact to let his wife burn while he's out of harm's way...

there is a god.

strike... strike... the match is about to be lit, but...

"anjali bitiya..." nani ji became the instrument, the saviour and suggested that akash and payal sit in front.

someone's saved from the fire, while the jalan of another it was deemed will be taken to unbearable limits.

and again the clarified butter came to the rescue. months ago during janmashtami, ghee had fallen on him, and there was a memorable moment between the two as he passed her the container. now it seems, the ghe from the gupta's is not here. and it is important for the ritual
good observation!

khushi says she'll go get it. buaji sayds, it's unsafe at night. khushi insists she will go and come back, not to worry... two men react... "i'll go," says the swifter, less complex one.

music soars. anger registers. and disappointment in a certain kissed girl's eyes?

a lightly handled episode, setting up the scene for the drama ahead.

lovely!
NK's camera! really, don't know why he used it? where he captured so many significant thing but never revealed anything. when the never ending MU was getting into our nerves, we thought NK's camera would have solved the matter. But sigh the cvs became completely oblivious of it. They created an unnecessary drama of Khushi's suicide and kidnapping to clear the MU. Anyway they at least used the kidnapping track wisely. And I give full credit to sanaya to carry the show for one and half months on her shoulder. She is such a dedicated actress.

DurgaS thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Hello friends,
Here's a look at the blasters' takes for episodes 170 to 175. Almost all takes have come in. The next batch is being updated. Enjoy. 😳

Originally posted by: DurgaS

Blasters' Takes
Episode Wise Links
Episode 170
Anita ... Episode 170
ArshiHamesha ... TERI MERI SPECIAL EPISODE 170
BarunDiwani ... Teri Meri (with the drool corner)
cinthiann1758 ... Teri Meri
DurgaS ... Teri Meri
sohara ... Episode 170
supriya.arshi ... Collage - Episode 170
Episode 171
Anita ... Episode 171
ArshiHamesha ... Payesh Wedding Part-11[Eye of the Predator EPISODE 171
cinthiann1758 ... Everything Has Changed
Episode 172
Anita ... Episode 172
ArshiHamesha ... Payesh Wedding Part-12[Love..an unrest Feeling sEPISODE 172
indi52 ... on a "hi"
Katelyn ... SBS/TB Segment
sohara ...Episode 172
Episode 173
Anita ... Episode 173
indi52 ... a for arnav
sohara ... Episode 173
Episode 174
Anita ... Episode 174
ArshiHamesha ... Payesh Wedding Part-13[Changing Seasons] EPISODE 173-174
indi52 ... by fire on water
sohara ... Episode 174
supriya.arshi ... Episode 171 - Episode 174

Episode 175
Anita ... Episode 175
ArshiHamesha ... A Tug!!!...[Payesh Halidi] EPISODE 175-MAHA[Part-2] EPISODE 175-MAHA[Part-1] Katelyn ... Promo for Mahaepisode #5
sohara ... Episode 175
wiwy ... A poem

soni19sweet thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
hi all
my bollywood tadka for 173-174

this three episode beautifully pictured the dori of it meant nothing to it meant a life.
someone said
that he is trouble
his presence torture her
but that someone become nothing
when he went few km away from
focus area of her eyes.

she got pareshan
with the bechani taunting her
she got pareshan by sudden halt of
her dhak dhak
she get pareshan
and cruse her own words
how dare they to take him
out of her life
she got pareshan between the fight of
her heart and mind
mai pareshan pareshan
Pareshaan
Naye naye naina mere dhoonhe hai
Dar-badar kyun tujhe
Naye naye manzar yeh takhte hai
Iss kadar kyun mujhe
Zara zara phoolon pe
Jhadhne laga dil mera..
Zara zara kaaton se
Lagney lagaa dil mera..
Main pareshaan pareshaan
Pareshaan pareshaan
Aatishein woh kahan
Main pareshaan pareshaan
Pareshaan pareshaan
Raanjishein hai dhuaan
Haan..
Gush khaake galiyaan
Udney lagi hai..udney lagi hai
Raahon se teri
Judney lagi hai..judney lagi hai
Chaubaare saare yeh
Milon ke maare se
Pooche hai tera pataa
Zara zara chale se
Thakne laga dil mera
Zara zara udhne ko
Karne laga dil mera
Main pareshaan pareshaan
Pareshaan pareshaan
Dil kashi ka samaah
Main pareshaan pareshaan
Pareshaan pareshaan
Khawaaishon ka samaah
Be baat khudpe
Marne lagi hoon..marne lagi hoon
Bebaaq aahein
Bharne agi hoon..bharne lagi hoon
Chahat ke cheetey hai
Khaare bhi meethe hai
Main kya se kya ho gayi
Zara zara fitrat
Badal ne laga dil mera
Zara zara kismat se
Ladhne laga dil mera
Kaisi madhoshiyaan..
Mastiyaan mastiyaan..
Main pareshaan pareshaan
Pareshaan pareshaan
Aatishein woh kahan
Main pareshaan pareshaan
Pareshaan pareshaan
Raanjishein hai dhuaan
Ho..
english
http://lyricstranslate.com

Restless

I look for you with new eyes, everywhere.
I find new sights likewise, everywhere.
My heart's a flutter, I feel
It's flirting with danger, I feel
Restless, I'm restless...
Where are those flames?
Where are those pains?

The streets are snoowing...
They're merging with you...
The cross-roads, the milestones
Are calling for you.
My heart is tired of treading, I feel
It's yearning to fly, I feel
What I aspire
Of my desire.

I'm blushed, I'm flushed
For the first time.
I'm breathing, I'm dreaming
For the first time.
These drops of fondness;
I savour the sweetness.
I am not me, no more.
My heart is changing its take, I feel
It's turning my fate, I feel
The intoxication.
The exhilaration.
Where are those flames?
Where are those pains?

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=YKVDRuRAN-g[/YOUTUBE]

sometimes a word is not enough
to express us
something nothing is required to
be said for understanding each other
but it never happened that happen to
be them
and why not they king and queen
of innovative love
that why happened
with the jhol of a

what you said to me
what i say to you
how i give answer to the
question i self finding answer
for
kaun farak padhta hai

it cant be express in words
it cannt be mould in a sentence
it cannt be delivered in mere speaking
it is just like that
no name,no identity,no place,no intention
but a strong member
that leave among we both
and that is the reason of all fark

but how now i say this to him
kaun mera kya tu lage

Kaun mera, mera kya tu laage
Who are You? What is Your relation to me
Kyun tu baandhe, man ke man se dhaage
Why are You tieing a string from Your heart to mine?
Bas chale naa kyun mera tere aage
Why am I helpless in front of You

Chhod kar na tu kahin bhi door ab jaana
Don't leave me and go anywhere now
Tujhko kasam hai
You have to promise me this
Saath rehna jo bhi hai tu
Be with me whoever You are
Jhooth ya sach hai, ya bharam hai
Even if it is truth or lies, or just my imagination
Apna banaane ka jatan kar hi chuke ab to
You have made a move to make me yours already
Baiyan pakad kar aaj chal
Take my hand and let's go
Main du bata sabko
I want to show everyone

Bas chale naa kyun mera tere aage
Why am I helpless in front of You

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=TMP5QODAXlc[/YOUTUBE]

hi
sharing my first signature edit with you
do suggest your view😃

english of song respective write thanks
psd and texture credit to maker
and those little not perfect lines try from me
sorry first time try
so bear me😳

Edited by salooni - 11 years ago