arshistar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
ASR is a different role n Barun just breathe life into the character with his extraordinary acting skills especially the way he expresses his feelings through his eyes...simply mind blowing!!!
Thanks for this post...made me nostalgic!
Edited by arshistar - 12 years ago
pariti thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
👏 👏 👏

Loved your post.

And hence we all love ASR.
Lil_Miss_Crazy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
Lovely Post...
abhi ASR hai .. the perfection barun portraying him... ..
two hero's.. together.. ASR n Barun...😳😳
n an abla heroine... 😆
toh the post had to be awesome.. 😳😳
Edited by arshioholic - 12 years ago
heavenspirit thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 7
for me the best scenes were...

1. when he didn't let her go in front of Dadi...holding her in his arms in front of fire..
2. When he took Khushi's hand in the shagun ceremony without asking anyone...

Barun was just perfect in all those scenes...
though I love IPK for every bit of it..
but these two scenes made me want to have a partner like him..
abby2181 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
For these reason and yet many more we still are fans of IPK.
5 months on and the magic has still to fade.
Arshidiehardfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 8
4. Mandir Scene: He is the ASR kaun rok saktha hai use??? I thought he would leave her down near the steps. Anyother hero would have forcefully pulled the heroine to the car. But ASR carried her all the way. Ya he forces her but still cares for her. The tears in khushi's eyes shows her confusion, 'yeh shaitaan hai ya rajkumar?'... This is our ASR.

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mgoLXqro57k[/YOUTUBE]

-Included this scene also in the post...
.Brooke. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
He is the best.Never ashamed of whatever he did.

Always sure about his action.

His clarity is the strongest trait of his character.

And Barun portrayed this character with perfection.

Fantastic post.
ArshiNmaNervs thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
it was the best dark character showed in indian television
binimoti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
You made me feel nostalgic hanks for this ride on memory lane
kunuarshi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3