indi52 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: samin6

Hi Indi there was a very remarkable line in episode 55 I was wondering if you had the chance to catch it. I was said by Khushi to Shyam. She told him after Shyam banged her on the scar which Arnav had caused- that the pain is not by you but by some one else. However the one line she said that was striking was --" What about the pain that no one can see." It made me realize that she was actually hurt internally by Arnav. Ok the Nafrat she had I am sure everyone saw that so she could not have been speaking of that. It must have been the scratch he left when she fell for him and he did not even notice. Because that is the only pain which no one in her or his family saw at that point. As we see she was very vocal about all the hurt Arnav had caused her by his ghamand and all but never spoke a word about her longings and love for Laad Governor and the pain she had to go through for that.

samin,
i haven't seen 55 yet, not properly. a bit of craziness in asli duniya. but will watch tomorrow. that line, uff sounds lovely. you could be right. maybe khushi felt things other than nafrat, she couldn't explain to herself what, but there they were. difficult for people to see, yet there still. that guest house panic and the storeroom heat left sparks of unknown things in her. also the first time he was attracted, red sari, and the heightened emotions in the rain soon after. the poor girl hurts, but knows not what. and the man has no clue of this other hurt he's caused.

lovely thought you started there. the writers could have done much with it later. can you imagine the two laughing about the days gone by, remembering things... and slowly the air getting hotter, aroused, the tone of conversation changing. opportunities opportunities.
indi52 thumbnail

Originally posted by: BarunDiwani

Hi Samin!
i don't 'think they lip kissed in the hut, he tries to but she moves away, he grabs her hand and pulls her back but kisses her neck☺️...and then he picks her up, puts her on hay and is about to untie her blouse but the goons interrupt...dammit!

the kiss on the lips i referred to up there in red, is the one she initiated in my story on valentine's day. 😳
BarunDiwani thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: DurgaS

I was recollecting the day I watched this epi and I remembered I had a completely different thought process that day. 😆 I was sort of tuned to Khushi's wavelength. She had told ASR that she feels half married without the phere. But, Arnav was continously teasing her about the SR, rather scaring her. I thought he would later surprise her, whisk her away secretly to a nearby temple, complete the pheras and then proceed for the SR (also had an after thought that, Nani or Dadi may catch them red-handed at the temple and the whole truth would be out). But nothing of that sort happened and I was little miffed with ASR. But, I knew SR won't happen, so was waiting for the story to unfold. But, when Arnav spoke those magical 4 words, everything fell into place. I totally understood his viewpoint and actually felt bad for him then. I guess, by that time, even Khushi too agreed with his views. And, yes, I really wanted him to come back that night, so that Khushi too could open up her heart to him. So, your story did that. 😊 Oh, and I did enjoy the episode when I saw the repeats next day and also on Utsav.

Gonna jump in here :) Durga, in blue...awww what a cute thought, that would've been sweet. when i started watching the show the remarriage track was going on so my thoughts was trainted with this knowledge :(
indi52 thumbnail

"not such a good writer?" are you really going to fight me on this? b/c i can get a whole army out of this forum to fight with me... 😆 I think your strength lies in forming words for things i feel but sometimes just can't form into a proper sentences...then i read yours and its like, ya! that's what i meant!

awww. aapke mooh mein ghee shakkar and jalebis by cynthia. ok, not fighting you on this. or anything, you da boss.
BarunDiwani thumbnail

Originally posted by: ArshiHamesha

Here is HAPPY VALENTINES DAY from
"BARUN SOBTI"
TO YOU
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kh41fekPu3E[/YOUTUBE]

Thnx Arshi❤️

OMG! Arshi, I ❤️ you dammit for this, been so busy last few day, not time to hunt for Barun news 🤗🤗🤗 made my day!
samin6 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: indi52

the kiss on the lips i referred to up there in red, is the one she initiated in my story on valentine's day. 😳

Thanks Indi and BD actually there was a lip kiss in the hut and she moved after that. You will not catch it unless you go slow on the speed or watch in a wide screen. The same actually was also for the sept 21 there were three lip kisses. It is actually not something new to make them a fraction of a second ones.
BarunDiwani thumbnail

Originally posted by: supriya.arshi

@Ami

"Perhaps his reaction to La's tears is normal ASR behavior but how he gets lost here with Khushi's thoughts, maybe of her tears or of that locked door "hamesha ke liye..." is no ASR, it through and through Arnav." - u knw this line reminded me of a line from Notting Hill movie "M also just a girl...standing in front of a guy askin him to Love her...
Maybe he to just wanted to be Loved just as Arnav...to live a normal life for once...without regrets!!!

[This is one aspect of Khushi they have kept consistent and i'm oh so grateful for, Sanaya was at her Khushi-best today, from the the dancing to the wishing, young, vibrant, colorful Khushi] - thts very true 👍🏼

Stars are a big part of this story, not only because they aligned so magnificently to bring these lovers together, but they played a big part in bonding the two.

I love this edit...its perfect ❤️

"The soft breeze pick ups on both of their faces, becoming a messenger between the two...touching Arnav's face, it brings the essence of Khushi to him, he pictures the locked door and Khushi's words "Hamaari shakal" (my face) dekhna nahi chahte na aap (don't want to right)"...to see her shakal is his wish, for her to come back is his wish... "

He has a the tightest of grips on her dupatta, I mean his drape, like he never wants to let go... - i hav always loved his grip on her...

wonderful episode to disect for me today, filled with shooting stars, wishes, the most handsome man by his pool side under the moonlight...looking like a greek God...sigh and a beautiful girl under the sky looking as beautiful as ever (even more so than the red saaris for me)... perfectly apt for these star crossed lovers and the perfect recipe to awake the romance in any girl. " sooo truueee

❤️ He woke up with his eyes lusting for romance ❤️☺️

⭐️⭐️

@Supriya 🤗 thanks you for going through and commenting 😊 Thank you so much for the sites, it made that "star" edit possible and didnt take much time either so ❤️ for that Love your comparrision to notting hill, never saw the movie but know that scene :)
PutijaChalhov thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

OMG! Arshi, I ❤️ you dammit for this, been so busy last few day, not time to hunt for Barun news 🤗🤗🤗 made my day!

Thanks for posting he surely knows the tricks of trade while answering the jounalists😆😆
BarunDiwani thumbnail

Originally posted by: chalhov

Ami,
Loved your take I am sure except for Di and Khushu no ones tears really mattered to him but then whe feels something from the heart it happens like the small girl and pigeons incident at the temple and also when La was finally leavng he felt bad but that is altogether different feeling from what he feels for Khushi and acts later.Loved the talk of shooting stars and the dil doing the asking😃😉 and Dimaag of ASR telling Di all humbug😆 LOVE YOUR PICTURES AND ESPECIALLY THE DROOL CORNER and ASR dreaming with eyes open but refuses to says its a dream

thank you so much!!!! awww that scene with the little girl was way too cute, and funny too b/c he didn't know how to talk to kids 😆 but it was to show that he had a heart vs. when Khushi cries his whole being is shaken up. ❤️ the purple! dil vs. dimaag...the battle continues 😆 thanks for compliments on my drools..!!!
BarunDiwani thumbnail

Originally posted by: RebeccaDaphne

Hey guys, sorry I havent commented individually but Ihave been reading the write ups, great stuff! 👏
It seems like ages that Arnav and Khushi have been away from each other, but they are always in each others thoughts! I especially like to see these episodes with fun optimistic Khushi, and I missed seeing her like this during the sad forced marriage track!
Nice to see Buaji letting her hair down and being lovely to Khushi and Payal. Loved the little dance they did!
ASR is missing her badly 😉 Nice seeing him in deep thought or busy trying to forget her, but failing!

Thanks Indy, Anita, BarunDiwani, Katelyn, ArshiHamesha, Sohara, Cinthiann, Supriya.arshi, Chalhov and the others for the lovely pics, caps and super super write ups!
Love the posts you've all been sending of ASR and Khushi and love the way you all describe their thoughts!

Anyway was browsing and found this video, I thought it was fun so wanted to share... don't know how to upload videos but heres the link, it's Khushi dancing scene from the recent episode with the song
" chamak chalo " , if anyone can upload it, thanks in advance!

Credit to vm maker!

Thanks Rebecca, no need to say sorry, so glad that you read and like it :) LOVEd the video! thanks for sharing! ASR at this point seems to be in much deeper than Khushi, or maybe he just gets more screen time with her touchts...he fell first, so it make sense. so sweet the way they are missing eachother 😳