Originally posted by: shweta2482

mae rae sae to achaa rhata hae

kya aacha hai...😆 😆
.SobtiLicious. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
1 more call by my frnd-deepa

HAPPY NEW YEAR to all the member os our CC family...hope u r all enjoying the 31st night...and here i m stuck with my studies and xams...😭

hope this new year will bring lots of happiness and prosperity in our life and of course our SARUN back ...😊
shweta2482 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
tomorrow unnati is coming back
chetna19 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SAFATWEET

HAPPY NEW YEAR to all the member os our CC family...hope u r all enjoying the 31st night...and here i m stuck with my studies and xams...😭

hope this new year will bring lots of happiness and prosperity in our life and of course our SARUN back ...😊

happy new year...my dear frnd😊
parusmiley thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

woo good news.. missing her a lot
chetna19 thumbnail

ya in evening...
shweta2482 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chetna19

kya aacha hai...😆 😆

haa hi karta hae bye bye bolta hae 😊
parusmiley thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SAFATWEET

dont worry dear studies are important...happy new year😃
Guguminti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

WOW !!! 1gift we got of new year that is Unnati coming back

okay so this year should be filled with good news
hope one in that is included that we get sarun back together in a new love story 😊
chetna19 thumbnail

haa hi karta hae bye bye bolta hae 😊

nd wt about how r u??😆 😆
Edited by chetna19 - 12 years ago