Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 15th Oct '25
KARWA CHAUTH 15.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 15, 2025 EDT.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 16, 2025 EDT
Alia Bhatt is being roasted on Insta on Jigra BA post
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
Sonakshi Sinha Pregnancy Rumours
Dost Dost na raha
Pankaj Dheer Passes Away
NOODLES VRATH 16.10
Welcome Back 🥳
Who is most loved character in gen 4?
Originally posted by: Joseph_A
Bang on Dude !!👏 👏 👏 What a solid Punch 👏 👏 👏.
I am also searching to some sahara-besahara Inside Informers... n Forum Petition queen...for getting some answers regarding Barun's 'Qubool naama'😉 Where is New Call details Threads...?? n all News about Call n Demand... SP is waiting for your call Guyz..Do...n Do more...n all bla...bla... 😡
Hello !! Where are you Guyz...?? What your new take from your so called Pathetic sources..?? Disgusting peoples...😡 😡 😡
N truly speaking...I have no complain wid Barun.. [Because,He doesn't know any thing naa...😳 Bas...Me...my...n Myself 😉] Hello...!! but,what about other...?? - I don't know.😆
Due to all rumors spreaders n their blind followers... we lost our beloved show... But,I am so surprised that they are still defending their stupid act.But,actually ,they should be feel guilty n shame for their act...
They bashed GUL,4 Lion n SP wid out any fault... but, they have no guts to say sorry to them for their stupidity... I read Petition queen's lecture in last day post... It was hilarious... Yaar...ab toh inse sympathy bhi nahin hoti...
Originally posted by: Naach_Basanti
Congrats to Barun for getting another movie, doesnt surprise me one bit. Knew all along he was wouldnt quit without having another job at hand. I have absolutely no issues with him withholding the truth, probably I would do it too in his place. However I found it insensitive for him not to show any remorse in his interview for the show being shut or his friends losing their jobs. In fact I felt he was proud of the fact that his fans had done such a thing. Anyhow now that Barun has clarified and cleared every single doubt I have a few questions for the conspiracy theorists and petition makers who spread rumors after rumors painting everyone in bad light except Barun
1. Where did you pull those rumors from? Lets rehash the rumors you guys planted in this forum
a. Gul mistreated Barun and abused him in front of his wife
b. Barun quit to save Arshi's story
c. Gul was hell bent on destroying Barun's career
d. Barun didnt have any new job at hand
e. He had pain in his eyes and his hair
f. He was going to be peniless after the show
g. Star Plua and Gul were in this together to discredit Barun
h. Sanya was unahppy too and had put in her papers to support Barun
i. And my personal favorite- Barun landed up on the sets on last of shoot, Gul didnt let him enter the sets
Can you please have the decency to tell us why you made up these stories, what did you achieve by planting such false stories? Where you so obsessed with Barun that you were willing to plant stories just to close a show without him in it?
2. And to the petition makers-
The last time I checked, its absolutely okay for a guy to quit and go for bigger things
however the last time I checked, its not okay to give an ultimatum in the name of sharing feedback
its not okay to ask for a show to be shut down just because one person quit
its not okay to instigate people to harass star and 4 lion employees
its not okay to say that Barun without a job matters, but 200 people without a job dont matter
its not okay to change your tunes as per the majority opinion
Now could you please clarify that since Barun does have a job and Sanaya and 200 other dont, do you feel regret or are you happy with your efforts?
Note-
No name calling anyone including Barun
If you can't debate respectfully please find yourself another thread to spam
Seriously if people think the show shut down just because of Barun and fangirls then they are heavily mistaken. It was shut down because the PH wanted to move away from the soap and wanted to concentrate on other shows it had. Otherwise there was no need for them to post that outburst letter on Forum32. And you seriously think the PH wanted the show to go on with/without Barun. If so they would have gotten a good story to exit the lead actor and not the stupid tracks they were showing from past 3 months and certainly not the accident scene.
Sushant left the highly successful show PR 1.5yrs ago - Did it shut down. Nope. The PH wanted the show to go on and the creatives got in storyline to facilitate the exit and the show is still going on strong. Do you seriously think the PH wanted the show to go on. If so they could have thought about their storyline once. They could have gone the leap way with Sanaya playing the daughter of Arnav-Khushi which would not have created this hullaboo. Why didn't they do it. Simple because they themselves didn't know how to move the story forward. Isn't what they claimed in the letter in forum32. And even after a month of the show closing where is any press conference from the PH clarifying the closing of the show. Seriously they are not even bothered to explain their stand.
And here people are viciously attacking Barun. I am not saying he is not at fault. Maybe he is also at fault but it is not his job to take the story forward. He is just an actor and his job was to act which he did do damn good. However this is the first time I am seeing a PH which actively participated in throwing their lead actor under the bus to save themselves. Who the hell releases the schedule of the lead actor and also the fact that he has put down the papers and asks him to negate it. And the leak about he putting the papers was not accidental, in fact it was done with permission from PH. So what should we make out from this - The PH is interested in saving the show. If so, they would understand what the fandom wanted and would have come out an give an statement. Sadly their next week never happened and still is not ever going to happen. Why are people not blaming the PH anymore when they successfully murdered the story. Why is Barun blamed just because he is shooting for a new movie from April. And Star Plus went ahead and changed Gopi vahu and why didn't they do it here. Why run an disclaimer and pull off the show. Because Star Plus knew that they would be in a bigger shithole had the story continued and hence they pulled out the show and saved their skins by blaming Barun.
I never called for show closure however I did want an happy ending for Arnav-Khushi as I was an ardent viewer for 1.5yrs. And anyway the show was going to be off in Feb. Given a chance the show continued and in the end they showed Khushi moving on with another person that would have been a disaster and I would have stopped seeing the show after Arnav's last episode. Majority of the people would have done that. That was the reason the channel pulled the plug off as anyway it would be a dead duck sitting on the fence.
The whole responsibility of taking the show forward lies with PH and the Channel and when they are not giving any clarifications, don't you think blaming Barun for everything is little unfair. When you are treating everyone fairly then I would appreciate you pointing blame to the creators too as they messed up this story too bad and also to channel as they couldn't handle the show and PH. Please be objective when you are blaming individuals as Barun never said/asked his fans to call for and have the show to be shut down. I know some actors in past who encouraged the fandom to keep on calling for their return and Barun didn't do anything like that. Infact he asked the audience to support the show as he expected good twists and turns even after he exited. Just have an objective opinion before you place the whole blame squarely on the shoulders of one individual.
the blinn n deaf people who can read someone eyes n had blind faith in someone who simply doesn't care...that's the true n real story of ipkkndOriginally posted by: sho-shweet
NB ji👏 for showing the guts and posting this on sobti ...sorry IPK forumthe petition makers and the inside info givers have zero decency i guess that's why no body is coming out to apologizethose blind and deaf people who could read someone's eyes and had a blind faith are indeed cursed by the makers of IPKbut its sad to see that no one..i means no one responsible for this fiasco (niether the actor or the fans) are showing an ounce of grief over the unnecessary drama that happenedand i'll stop now as i dont want ur post to get closed
Originally posted by: rini_kat
Agree with u.I too signed the petition for betterment of Arshi's story but not closing the show.I never called or spammed SP for the same too...Yes his statements made me laugh..I don't know what is the necessity of dragging family in every damm interview...We r interested in his professional life not his personal life...But the man busy defending his actions ...
[NOCOPY] Salaam Namaste Friends! This is Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon Creations Gallery #52 !! Congrats on completing Creations gallery #51 and