* Unnati * thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Call , mail , fax ...Let's just spam !!!!
OmNaMaSteOm thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
i did not know the situation is this BAD !
gosh acha bhala serial kya kalyan hogaya !

tvbuf thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
YES WE WILL.

I am tweeting the following:

Star Plus
Anul Jha
Rajan Singh
Raj Baddhan
NoreenKhan
Telly Buzz
Telly Tadka
Telly Chakkar
Telly News
Rangmunch
The Hindu
Hindustan Times

And I am e-mailing the following:

saumya.samadhiya@startv.com, uday.shankar@startv.com, rajan.singh@hotmail.com, anil.jha@startv.com, response@hellostarindia.com, siddhartha.vankar@startv.com, feedback <feedback@startv.com>, hello@rangmunch.com, tellybuzz@indiaforums.com, Rajan.singh@hotmail.com,editor@tellychakkar.com, teambarun@gmail.com, theditor@thehindu.co.in,
padmasree.r@startv.com, lalit.bhagia@startv.com, hello@startv.com

And they say put the same e-mail addresses in the
To:
CC:
Bcc:

boxes, and they will get 3 emails (have o test that)

Keep spamming, specially the news media - put the pressure on SP and 4 Rats

meeyaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
My only question Rima is, is all of this reaching Barun at all...does he know the efforts we are putting in...he should know...he might just be oblivious to everything that is happening...lets find a way to talk to Barun and pour it out to him...

i feel he is the deciding person now...and feel that none of our feelings has reached him...he is still talking about his beautiful family...and not about his fans...i doubt if he would...does he even realize what is going around him?
LaraHeer thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Keep emailing & spamming everyone! Great Post!!
SaraJL thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Ok, just wanted to as you all, if anyone of you called SP???
I am trying since yesterday it's not working.
I can't see any post about calling SP anymore...Did fans stop calling them?
WittyKitty thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
I am so glad to read this post Rima. I have been trying to kick butt of all the droolers since this morning. All these days I was able to hound successfully. One teaser and all lying in a puddle of drool! I asked the same question - why such hunky doriness if there's nothing wrong? Why is just about everyone quitting? Sanaya probably is showing Friendship to Nissar and still hanging around.

There is something gravely wrong and the timing of this video is the most suspicious! G mata is scared. And this is the time we must continue to spam,email and call.

WE WILL FIGHT.JAB TAK HAI JAAN!
Dalmuthuya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
So the latest news is Sanaya is trying to quit. If so Rima, we will get the justified ending.
asr13 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Interview looks so old if you ask me, they are talking abt shyams entry on teej, akshay leaving home, him loving family, him having Gul as support, some rumour abt Gul blasting him , him feeling bad for Sanaya , him not crying...

Can i just ask something ? WHY ONLY THESE EXCERPTS HAVE BEEN PICKED UP ? VERY CRISPLY EDITED TO SHOW ONLY WHAT NEEDS SHOWING ...TO MAKE US BELIEVE THAT ALL RUMOURS ABT HIM BEING UNHAPPY, HIM CRYING ARE WRONG, TO MISLEAD US BIG TIME !!!!

...tryin to fool the public to stop spamming is it ? I guess its wirking then ? Lets go all out now lol

GUYS DON STOP SPAMMING, THIS IS NLY A REACTION POST FROM 4 LIONS TO MISLEAD US , I HAVE A STRONG HUNCH IT WAS SHOT FEB TIME, I THINK ITS OLD ...AND BEEN EDITED IN A WAY THAT IT APPEARS THAT THEY ARE PUTTING A STOP TO ALL RUMOURS ...GUYS, ITS MISLEADNG ...BIG TIME !!!
Dalmuthuya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: asr13

Interview looks so old if you ask me, they are talking abt shyams entry on teej, akshay leaving home, him loving family, him having Gul as support, some rumour abt Gul blasting him , him feeling bad for Sanaya , him not crying...

Can i just ask something ? WHY ONLY THESE EXCERPTS HAVE BEEN PICKED UP ? VERY CRISPLY EDITED TO SHOW ONLY WHAT NEEDS SHOWING ...TO MAKE US BELIEVE THAT ALL RUMOURS ABT HIM BEING UNHAPPY, HIM CRYING ARE WRONG, TO MISLEAD US BIG TIME !!!!

...tryin to fool the public to stop spamming is it ? I guess its wirking then ? Lets go all out now lol

GUYS DON STOP SPAMMING, THIS IS NLY A REACTION POST FROM 4 LIONS TO MISLEAD US , I HAVE A STRONG HUNCH IT WAS SHOT FEB TIME, I THINK ITS OLD ...AND BEEN EDITED IN A WAY THAT IT APPEARS THAT THEY ARE PUTTING A STOP TO ALL RUMOURS ...GUYS, ITS MISLEADNG ...BIG TIME !!!

Interview is not old since they spoke about Akshay leaving and Barun crying about that.