Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
Gen 5 News article Mila
Deepika & Farah Khan; Some Serious Tension !!! 👀
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 29
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
The Wanderer Planet
🏏India vs West Indies, 1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad🏏
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
Originally posted by: MrDarcyfan
We won't let them butcher IPK! It's not always about money alone! SP and the PH need to be taught this lesson!
There is something called integrity in storytelling and respecting your audience as well! Sometimes a small loss needs to be sustained for long term gain. The goodwill of the international audience mostly! (Who don't want Khushi to be forced to romance another man!)
So lets keep pushing to get the outcome we want! Either leave for Sobati and bring him back for a finale! No other man for Khushi, just develop sub plots and romance for Anjali and NK!
End show with possible double wedding! Arnav comes back from overseas, so does payash! Grand happy ending! Everyone wins! If they want this Patel guy fine! He can even try to get Khushi, but she waits for her laad governor to come back from his project! Lol
This way everyone wins!! WHY can't SP and PH do a plot like this??
Originally posted by: trina2010
IMO the interview is OK. Sobti wants to spend time with Wife and family and needs a break is good and justified. Gul wanting to clear the air as well as SP is SUPER AWESOME.
But at the end of the day IPK is Arnav and Khushis story and it can't be changed. Bringing in another character altogether and make him romance with Khushi is acceptable. Gul like it or not we viewers are feeling cheated.
Even if Sobti has to leave we want Arnav Khushis happily Ever after ONLY. No other character please. It ruins the essence of Starcrossed lovers.
Rima you are right. We are winning so far