coolnisha_fun87 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
guys do not expect much from this interview because this interview was scheduled long back for promotion of Star Love event...even Sanaya is going Live next week in the same channel.

The RJ of this channel Raj Baddhan has already posted in his twiiter about Barun's break not quit.

This radio interview is not because of any fan pressure so do not hope much.Barun will speak according to the event because this channel is the channel partner of Star Plus event.

I am posting this message throughout the forum so as to avoid future Barun bashing,disappointment posts that he did not answer this,that...etc etc .We already have enough of all sort of posts.This forum comes to conclusion without knowing much.

Sorry, for barging in between.I am doing so at most of the posts at forum where I am finding people active.
Have made a post on this also.
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3281715
Edited by coolnisha_fun87 - 12 years ago
jules thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: GayuArnav

Im pretty sure that Barun is gonna quit No matter What!
He has made up his mind for that.So there is no going back for him!
I will be happy if he makes that statement clear in his interview rather than beating around the bush! That will just infuriate the fans even more!
End the show with Sarun.Bas!

I agree.. he is leaving for sure!!! I get that sense too!!!

Dont know the point of that meeting though!
vellainsaan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: jules

So basically what are people petitioning and crying for???

Do they want to bulldoze Sobti into staying back and not take his break?

Do they just want the show to end in a happy way because its gotten worse already?

Or do they want him to go but end the show if he goes?

I've lost track since last night. I have no clue anymore. 🤣
Siri22 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
OK back on Basherz thread after a long time.

Thanks Swathi for this space.😊

Can't believe what's going on in the main forum.

Posts like their 3 yr old cried when they came to know Arnav is leaving, fasting, praying for BS, rumors that he's doing it for fans because he doesn't like the track.. OMG Are they serious?

Can't believe BS's interview. Him saying brain dead,bored... Is he serious?

Smriti Irani who played the popular Tulsi of Kyunki serial had played her character for 7 yrs. She did take a break for a couple of months but she never said it's because she's bored. Doesn't matter if the story or tracks made sense she gave it her 100%. That's called dedication.

Why are the phankas hell bent on keeping him on the show? He clearly lost interest which has been showing for some time now. He even said he wants to give more time to film's promotion which I'm assuming is the main reason( he must have asked for leave AGAIN and PH has refused). The male lead of a love story can't keep disappearing for day's end.

My hands are itching to write about SI but I don't want this thread to be closed saying its a comparison so I will refrain.

I for one am not going to sit around and see some nonsensical track while the male lead goes and make a career (or not). I saw the limca ad which someone had kindly posted the new guy doesn't look bad. I'd say Bring him on..

On a side note Who is this iPad gal/guy who keeps saying she/he knows sth. but can't say anything?

****Phew... Ramblings over***..

Edited by Siri22 - 12 years ago
FairyLiquidSoap thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Quick stop HHBB to all
gosh all dah bashing has actually been productive for so many as colors have changed
Manisha Jules Mehak congrats on turning patooey goldie🥳
Prabba on turning Dazzler🥳
In case I have missed someone sorry unintentional I was on a break 😃
jules thumbnail
😆 This is why bhaiya sowed the seed of quittign vs. leaving!!

Now Phangurls are going crazy posting he is not quitting / he is quitting confirmation!!!

At the end he will come back and say.. who said quitting...
I am just leaving!!!
jules thumbnail

Originally posted by: FairyLiquidSoap

Quick stop HHBB to all

gosh all dah bashing has actually been productive for so many as colors have changed

Swati... I turned goldie before joining the dori!!! Now I wasnt to DAZZLE!!
Siri22 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Quick stop HHBB to all

Hi Swathi,

Glad to see you online at the same time. Just wanted to thank you for this space. I gave up on the show but not able to give up on the forum. Always entertaining.😊

What's the pulse in this thread about the new guy? Hope I didn't ruffle any feathers when I said in my post to bring him on?
Edited by Siri22 - 12 years ago
McNinja thumbnail

Quick stop HHBB to all

Thank you thank you. Swathi your dori helped me turn Goldie. I would have forever been a groupie otherwise. Yay for IF addictions!
McNinja thumbnail
Also what is the update with the "interview" on the radio channel