Originally posted by: subha_rath2004
for me ASR was dead on that day when he confessed to Khushi that he broke up with Sheetal because he didnt find LOVE in that!!!!!!!
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Malla and ARS running crime list
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Originally posted by: subha_rath2004
for me ASR was dead on that day when he confessed to Khushi that he broke up with Sheetal because he didnt find LOVE in that!!!!!!!
Originally posted by: lara3110
Love your post. Yes, everything ended for me today. After today, it will not be same watching Arnav and Khushi, the same magic, the chemistry, the charm. Everything will look like a fake henceforth. HATE IT, my heart cries for Khushi and what she is suffering and in her desperation, she resorts to do unbelievable things. She is totally lost, Damm Sheetal and her rude son. Detest them for putting my poor Khushi in this predicament.🤬
Arnav ignores Khushi and she is heartbroken. She is all at sea. What will she do now? If Sheetal succeeds, where will my baby go. What will she do to herself. She will not survive this at all.😭
I'm so many pages late! 😭
Oh well, I completely agree with you DKS. It's really sad that we're seeing the total degradation of the characters we once loved. And yesterday's episode totally killed it.RIP The ASR and The KKG of 'once upon a time'. Now all I can do is reminisce those characters because of whom I was doomed to watch this show and see such days. But I'm happy that because of this show I made such amazing friends. I don't regret watching this show at all but I am so sad because of what they've done to it.RIP IPKKND. RIP ASR. RIP KKG. Bas.Awesome post DKS!
ASR died during kidnaping episode for me and my beloved Khushi just died yesterday😭 I so want to kill cvs and so pissed at gul khan😡 I will never watch another 4lions show in my life..what a shame gul khan!!
Originally posted by: rini_kat
I am so sad.what to say.really the two beautiful characterisations r really getting ruined...Firstly when the show first airs.I fell for the show primary for the tight script intense story.then ASR--Khusi characterisation.Even ASR-anjali bonds were also so good...Now all the characters were butcherd .lastly they were butchering ASR...Jst can't relate with the ASR shown previously...
Originally posted by: manutdno1
ivi read the post and four pages of comments and i cannot read any more. this is no exaggeration but i cried all the way thru. i felt like i was reading an obituary. sorry cant say any more im too upset. but u hit th nail in the head or shud i say coffin.
Agree with all of you. Specially Khushi.. How could she not trust her husband and stop all this idiocrasy.. It totally got to me my nerves.. Before this it was only Anjali who did that to me..
@TM: I am not going to go into a debate that which character got more diluted, which got messed up, which got more exaggerated, and which got more ruined..
But I agree with the last few lines of your post... I would like the CVs to honestly reflect on the characters seen in the past few episodes.. The characters have been totally butchered.. It is time they reflect on it, otherwise, the show is going on a downward spiral..
Originally posted by: Soloperson
Bud, seriously I cannot recognize the characters at all anymore, the passion for the show has long gone and some scenes here and there tries its best to rekindle the passion but the attempts are futile...
I don't even want to comment on today's episode, I don't know which was more pathetic today ,the episode or the hurricane sandy that is driving me already crazy...Truth be told, I am still reading LU and watching somewhat the episodes bcos I have made good friends like you and want to keep in touch, becos this show was the one which brought us all together..