StormChaser thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I have already accepted the fact that the show's going to end soon...
Better to accept now than later...
LIKEDMG thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: prabba

Sadly, I think end is coming close. I don't know how to wean off IPK, I wish I had never started watching this show...
Toh Qubhool Karlo, samaapthi Ka...
Gul Ko Naya ToyBoy Milgaya...

true...one day it will be off air ...I will miss IF more than show now...😃
Iceflames thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2022) Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ASR4eva

I have already accepted the fact that the show's going to end soon...

Better to accept now than later...

Hello b'day girl🤗
How did it go??
gheeshakkar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
So what/ who are the basherz bashing now?
Iceflames thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2022) Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: LIKEDMG

Itna sannata kyon hain bhai?

CVs r thinkhing to go off air if BS will leave...
...Kabool hain?
I feel very weired that SP spend money on BS to anchoring Diwali nite...whn he may leave popular show after 2 months...but other hand BS looks very non-interested in ASR role...
the matter is total fishy yaar...😕

Suji i think SP is with us on this matter.Believe it or not this show earns them a lot revenues.Some one posted a data of revenues about cable/satellite subscriptions and IPK is the slot leader in it.we are ahead of even BV.
Why would SP extend its contract with BS if they had an inclination he'd leave.Most importantly he didnt renew his contract with 4 loonies instead went for SP.Now both Sanz&BS contracts lie with SP.And if SP arrent satisfied with the PH they'll fire these loonies and hire someone better .They've done it with many shows.

StormChaser thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Archana--

Hello b'day girl🤗
How did it go??

Hi Archu!! 🤗
Awesome!! 😃
Had an amazing time with friends!
blue.kindle thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Updated on page 3.

*wow! I'm on page 3!*
prabbs thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: --Archana--

Suji i think SP is with us on this matter.Believe it or not this show earns them a lot revenues.Some one posted a data of revenues about cable/satellite subscriptions and IPK is the slot leader in it.we are ahead of even BV.
Why would SP extend its contract with BS if they had an inclination he'd leave.Most importantly he didnt renew his contract with 4 loonies instead went for SP.Now both Sanz&BS contracts lie with SP.And if SP arrent satisfied with the PH they'll fire these loonies and hire someone better .They've done it with many shows.

Really hope they do that.. this is not about Him or the Loonies, it is about the show, im ready for a replacement, maybe it will spice up, potential to do good is there,, they need to decide
why Sanaya has to end her role for no reason
Edited by prabba - 12 years ago
sanja_here thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: gheeshakkar

So what/ who are the basherz bashing now?

bashers r all sad abt latest news...so we r bashing ourselves...y we started watching this show??? 😡
StormChaser thumbnail
I don't regret watching the show at all..And I've moved on I guess..I do watch the episodes but just out of habit..Don't have that maniac side of me for the show anymore...