Jayne thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Rockerchic

Incest.

I'm never the the one to jump to such a conclusion, but the way they are drawing parallels between Arhi's romantic relationship and Arnav-Anjali's sibling relationship is just sick.

Emotional support my ass. In my mind by that time Arnav had become ASR - hence didn't need any emotional support. Bas, i'm delusional like Anjali.

I am not so sure.
Arnav is equally, if not more, traumatized and damaged than Anjuli.

And by devaluing emotional support - which, by the way, we all need, regardless of whether we are successful or not - isn't it completely negating the support provided by mothers, wives, and like in this case, siblings?

(Note: I am considering Anjuli pre-marriage.)

Jayne

LadyLaLa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: LIKEDMG

I want to know...this episode dedicated to Anjhali..or now the whole week...wht CVS want to do...annoying viewers?
and ANjhali soo selfish...husband ka monye hardworking..bhai ka money ..haaton ka mail...😡

I don't mind if this will last only for 1 or max 2 weeks.. I will not be able to stomach it after that... well donj't worry dear.. The TRPs will straighten them out...

Frigate thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Doc_Manaal

👏 Mental incestuous bro-sis😆 Evrytime when Arnav says to that delusional bimbo that her happiness is most important to him, I literally want to puke on Arnav's Di-carressed/smooched face 🤢 pls stop repeating the same weird dialogue about ur low life DI🤢 TRP decreased only because of this dysfunctional bro-sis🤢

Ofo! Aap bhi na... Abhi toh Di ke saath rabba ve hone wali hai! Aur, khushi apne aap daiyya ho karti dikhegi!
LadyLaLa thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Smarties-

everyone pretty much thinks the same..it gets awkward at times..you know what i mean

why is it so hard for cvs to reduce some touching in their scenes.

I am sure most of us here have brothers... we do share a great bond but we don't go pawing them like the way she does.. 😆
Edited by LadyLaLa - 12 years ago
Ni1234 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 8
HI my dearies...!!!

so Poojali is leading the chart today...🤣

I didn't know she gives interest also to Shyam..

3,00,000 ka 5,00,000...Waah bhai waah...

🤣
LIKEDMG thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Person23

Language is not the only way actors communicate with the audience
Their facial expressions and body language speak volumes as well (my opinion)

exactly...Anjhali behaves like Khushi...
I feel like to say...jiski DI waisi..usko biwi ki kya zaroorat hain...😡...
I dont undersatnd hw to behave on Anjali-Arnav scenes...it is nt heart wrenching..nt entertaining...Khushi looks haddi between them...horrible...
Person23 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Arnav-Anjali bond is strong hmmm?
Then WHY didn't they have a heart-to-heart talk about what happened to their parents
Correct me if I'm wrong but didn't Anjali once tell Shyam that she and chote never spoke about the incident
Don't close brothers and sisters talk about such life-changing events?
bold, italics and underline are not enough to emphasize the why
Edited by Person23 - 12 years ago
SeerialLoops thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sbk2

Dori opened?!

😆 😆

Loopy...that is an awesome anthem 👏

Grinch...that was a fabulous introduction to the 5th installment of Dori...you rock Girl! 👍🏼

Shwetha🤗
Yes. Once all Dori's are opened, all the basherz stalkers will get a surprise that will knock them out of their drool well, into the real world and they will see that a beautiful world exists outside the well.
😛😉
Thank you. You know how silly I can be. So being silly is easy for me, being serious not so much.
Swathi is the Swashbuckler Rocker !!!!
Fuzzbucket thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
congratulations bashers ! swathi, this thread is totally rocking the forum ! way to go!!
n
i am speechless after reading today's WU. again more crap about brother and sister!?! why are they hell bent on shoving that relationship down our throats?!? 🤢
LadyLaLa thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ni1234

HI my dearies...!!!

so Poojali is leading the chart today...🤣

I didn't know she gives interest also to Shyam..

3,00,000 ka 5,00,000...Waah bhai waah...

🤣

I said the same think in my previous post.. so basically he had a 2 lakh tip.. who would pay for a gift...? her husband constantly keeps saying he has work or has to meet his client.. so if I were his wife, i would wonder what is happening to his earnings...