Arshi-licious01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: crazyyfan

It was just amazing hai na Jo !! i loved it.She had written it from the heart.And she could have written a separete OS with this!!

Omg Annie di is just made of complete sugar... she writes beautifully, and the poem she wrote for my thread was amazing... It brought tears to my eyes 😳
Jyo.Arshi.IPK thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

It was just amazing hai na Jo !! i loved it.She had written it from the heart.And she could have written a separete OS with this!!

i know di...i told her to start writing !!!
she will be amazing !!!!

@ hiru..am here honey !!!

@ krishu...all the best for ur FF !!!
crazyyfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: krishu3393

pm me link will read it..!! m writing character sketch of my new ff..!!

Wow cool congrats on ur new ff.
Krishu just click on the link in my signature for my index you can find all my works there.Read what you feel like from there 😊 You can ask Jo which one is good to start with 😉

Originally posted by: Jyo.Arshi.IPK

yup Ria and we got a shaadi with high octane drama from asr !!!!
the shaadi was full on ASR time for us !!!!
i still love watching the shaadi episodes !!!! 😳😳

Me too! Amazing wedding! Loved it Embarrassed
Jyo.Arshi.IPK thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arshi-licious01

Omg Annie di is just made of complete sugar... she writes beautifully, and the poem she wrote for my thread was amazing... It brought tears to my eyes 😳

i know ria...annie is simply perfect in her writing !!!
it comes from her heart !!!!

Originally posted by: krishu3393

oh okay so had tea..???

Nope not yet... I actually usually don't drink tea, only milk and I will have that after I get ready 😊
crazyyfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Jyo.Arshi.IPK

i know di...i told her to start writing !!!
she will be amazing !!!!

@ hiru..am here honey !!!

@ krishu...all the best for ur FF !!!

I told her the same too Jo she is really amazing.I feel bad for writing and taking credit for her beautiful writing.Though i give credit to her mention her name i still feel she shld have written her beautiful piece of writing and posted it herself
Jyo.Arshi.IPK thumbnail

I told her the same too Jo she is really amazing.I feel bad for writing and taking credit for her beautiful writing.Though i give credit to her mention her name i still feel she shld have written her beautiful piece of writing and posted it herself

dont worry di...we wont stop until she starts writing !!!!!
we will make her write !!!!!
did u see the poem she wrote for my ff...i added it to the prologue of my ff aalong with her name !!!!
it was beautiful !!!!
krishu3393 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
@ jyo di thnks..!!
@ aarti di thnks for index will read once i update mine one..!!
who is annie di..?? i dnt knw sorry
Jyo.Arshi.IPK thumbnail

Wow cool congrats on ur new ff.

Krishu just click on the link in my signature for my index you can find all my works there.Read what you feel like from there 😊 You can ask Jo which one is good to start with 😉

krishu if u are gonna start reading aarti di's works...start with wooing KKGSR !!!!
all her works are my fav but this is my special fav !!!!