geetmaanluv thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -sylph-

For me the scene that touched my heart, soul, brain was glee saying Ye kya hagaya Shyamji!!
and shyam reminding her chote will be hurt, and glee gng haan where is chote..

Aww what a cutie pie bubbly doll she is.. waise kitne umar ki hai, 5 ya 6??

DB can act .. y does she do her baby voice.. its so grating..

when she was talking abt mumma .. ahh . i thought a 3yr was whining for a bottle.
RJXX thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: bs_si

🤣 🤣

My fav was still Arnav's eyelashes 😛 See I've got my priorities right. 😆

They were super long right!
clarissajohn thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Shwetha!

He will not forgive her easily, I dont expect him too to, but the possibility that she was duped should count for something.

If separation is on its way...my SKD dialogue.

Arnav: That was my mother (we are talking about)
Khushi: This is my mother (we are talking about) and if you just believe and allow her to be, she is your mother too ( Garima)

Clap for dialogues
RJXX thumbnail

Originally posted by: geetmaanluv

DB can act .. y does she do her baby voice.. its so grating..

when she was talking abt mumma .. ahh . i thought a 3yr was whining for a bottle.

Please don't get me started on that scene...her voice was so whinny, worse than that scratching plate sound 😕
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

My Fav's

The scene where the tightly coiled body of Khushi slackens in fear as she remembers Arnav saying that he will not hold her hand again ..the tightly held hand looseingin all by itself beautiful touch

Arnav, bowed and beaten while thinking of suicide , then straightens up, rage building up needing a outlet, a way out but then Khushi comes to mind and he softens again ...

Another shot after breaking the bench, he walks towards light ...

Khushi needing reassurance from Jeeji as if if Jeeji were to say that he will come, then ofc Arnav will come

The small but significant exchange between Akash n Payal,"Arnavji" n Akash shaking his head slightly

The Hand resting on Garima, providing her the absolution
Supna9 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
NO SEPARATION
NO INTEREST
NO INTEREST
BTW i said na when shaadi done then no separation. Mian biwi ka jhagra dekho ab there r no lover only husband n wife n son n daughter in pain of their parents.
clarissajohn thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Zuzana

shami thanks for the reassurance yaar🤗

I just hope he doesnt do that...dont know since I saw yesterdays epi I am feeling that way😭
hope I am proved wrong ..then I will distribute chocos to u all😉

Agar revenge ho tho aaj thak jo bhi dikhaya who sab chopad yar. so don't feel like that . there would be tension not hatred Or revenge
Zuzana thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: clarissajohn

simply Arnav will come today , will marry khushi without looking at G

Will not believe G and that will create rift between them.

yeah I am expecting something on those lines...he will open his mouth only after pheras
and kushi would like to take Gs blessings and arnie would take her away
RJXX thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanthya

My Fav's

The scene where the tightly coiled body of Khushi slackens in fear as she remembers Arnav saying that he will not hold her hand again ..the tightly held hand looseingin all by itself beautiful touch

Arnav, bowed and beaten while thinking of suicide , then straightens up, rage building up needing a outlet, a way out but then Khushi comes to mind and he softens again ...

Another shot after breaking the bench, he walks towards light ...

Khushi needing reassurance from Jeeji as if if Jeeji were to say that he will come, then ofc Arnav will come

The small but significant exchange between Akash n Payal,"Arnavji" n Akash shaking his head slightly

The Hand resting on Garima, providing her the absolution

Even while describing your favourites you nailed it 👏 🤗
trintring thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: RitJ26

They were super long right!

I know... so dreamy