Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 19th Oct 2025 - WKV
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
SECRET OUTT 20.10
🪔🎆Glow Forth and Prosper: Happy Diwali🎆🪔 + Game Sign-up
Welcome Parth Virani
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 19, 2025 EDT
Why couldn't Aamir and Salman have successful marriage like Shahrukh?
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories – A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
Does Alia Bhatt pay off Filmfare for her awards?
Is Ayushmann Khurrana overrated?
Thamma - Reviews And Box Office
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Oct 2025 EDT
Parineeti and Raghav blessed with a baby boy!
It's A Boy To Parineeti Chopra Raghav
13 years Student of the year
Should Sidharth Malhotra just quit acting?
Time to go girls..
Originally posted by: archie_79
Hey Pallavi 🤗 I am Shilpa re
Sathu what happened? Yesterday's headache still not gone?
Originally posted by: archie_79
He will get married as he knows he cannot live without her. But at the same time, he will not forgive Garima. He will ask Khushi to forget Garima & come with him to RM after marriage. She might refuse & we get physical sep or she will come but wont forgive him for not believing in Garima & we get emotional sep.
But the wedding will not be due to revenge.
Hi chaitu
Time to go girls..
Tata... see you all in next thread.. Happy discussions😊
Thats nt happening Sathu.
Sadly the way show is going nw, each and every character other than arnav and kushi will be side lined down and brought up when u totally loose contact with them to grate our nerves more.They just cannot balance side characters and main leads, they will get back to same after marriage wala phase focusing onky on arnav and kushi, for sme days shyam and garima will hv importance.Dadi makes me real sad, im very fond of my grand mom, the love that grand parents have on their children kids is special i have always noticed, dadi is such a disappointment as of now.they failed to hsow her love for her grand kids amidst the other things
<font color="#3333FF">Hi Harshu,
so did u manage to watch the complte episode?
@Tants, don't know what happened, but saw a few posts , asking "how r u?"..hope you are doing well now! take care hugs🤗
</font>
Raise me a dais of silk covered in red A symbol of love, carve with doves Colored with gold and silver thread With weaving wishes, for purebred...
Hello Guys, This thread is meant to be search thread for members who are unable to find a certain FF/SS/OS/VMs. You can post your query and a...
Index Thread 1 Prologue Chapter 1 : Love at Fourth Sight? Chapter 2 : To Build a Home Interlude 1 : Lavanya’s House of Cards Chapter 3 : Fragile...
Raise me a dais of silk covered in red A symbol of love, c arve with doves Colored with gold and silver thread With weaving wishes, for purebred...