sumana-13 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

TRP is raised by 0.1 points only yaara...😡
anurao.66 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Sathya,

I think the marriage will happen. Right from the first all the same rasams are being repeated and so according to me it is like a pattern. The marriage will be repeated but I think it may be in a temple not the mandap. He will come back because he is a principled person and they will get married. Kushi may say that since so much of Keechad was thrown on my mother how do you expect me to come to that house as a bride.

Then they will have a talk and decide to act as if they hate each other in order to find out the truth.

Anu

RJXX thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Morning All... 🤗

Kya batein chal rahi hai???
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: lara3110

Tants,

Take care dear and will check tomorrow.
Bye girls. Hugs to all
🤗

Thank You and Same to U , lara
🤗
abavi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

now Kushi has taken garima's word and stands by her... Will it be the same for Arnav?

He will for sure have grudges against Garima.. even if he believes that she is innocent(connecting kushi's situation with Garima's)... as he thinks his father and that woman pushed his mom to suicide...
HOw will he realise his mother was alone responsible?
anurao.66 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RitJ26

Morning All... 🤗

Kya batein chal rahi hai???

Good Morning Riti,

Sathya has asked us will the Marriage happen or not?

Anu
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: anurao.66

Sathya,

I think the marriage will happen. Right from the first all the same rasams are being repeated and so according to me it is like a pattern. The marriage will be repeated but I think it may be in a temple not the mandap. He will come back because he is a principled person and they will get married. Kushi may say that since so much of Keechad was thrown on my mother how do you expect me to come to that house as a bride.

Then they will have a talk and decide to act as if they hate each other in order to find out the truth.

Anu

Arnav does not act, he hates pretense ...what is the need for him or her to pretend ?? What truth are they trying to find when things are clear cut as of now ??
abavi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: anurao.66

Sathya,

Anu

seperation happens Anu.. but they might not do drama...
how is this... They get married but Dadi/Anjali says that they cannot accept kushi/payal
Kushi /Payal say they cannot come to a house which degraded their mother's dignity... they girls stay back...
Like Arnav put Shyam out... a similar situation, which will goad Arnav to help kushi find the truth
pamk06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Helloe everyone!!🤗

What arewe discussing?
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: archie_79

Even I am rooting for it Tants 😉
IMO, Khushi waits for Arnav but he is late. By the time he comes, Khushi has gone away, he goes in search for her.
He finds her, they have a big argument & he accuses Garima, tells Khushi that he wants to marry her but she has to forget Garima. She refuses & says she will not get married to a family who does not respect her mother

why will and shud they respect her Mother , Bolo ??