Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
YRKKH to take a generation leap!!!
Gen 5 Storyline
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
Maa esi nahi hoti…
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
Kajol screams like Anjali (in K3G) for Nysa’s graduation
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
19 years of Omkara
Official Trailer - Andaaz 2
Tanushree Dutta Requests People To Cooperate With PM Modi
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
i didnt want to add this up on the post...but my sentiments exactly...what the????Originally posted by: memyselfandme1
Looks like fast track suicide for the show...
i didnt want to add this up on the post...but my sentiments exactly...what the????
![]()
i pray ur right...they trps r going down... i hope arnav comes to his senses n marries her...see everyone has hanged sides...mami anjali...what the...they dont deserve khushi...😡Originally posted by: chochu15
I am too lost for words that how can this lead to increase in TRP!!!
But i believe this is what majority of the viewers enjoy, otherwise why would they want to put so much drama at a time, when the TRP is already going in red!!!!!!Plus, after all this humilation of Khushi and triamph of evil Dadi and Shyam, when Insha Allah, they do get married and evils will fall flat on their face, then the viewers are going to love it even more!!!! So perhaps this is their strategy!!!!!
u said it...its not necessary... why dishonor them like this...they never tie loose ends...thats what i dont like about IPK...all dots everywhere..but not connected at all...grrr😡Originally posted by: memyselfandme1
Lol Faz I believe in calling a spade a spade! to be honest with you I'm really getting pissed off with all this unnecessary drama! If they don't know how to progress the story, I would prefer them to bring it to a dignified conclusion for the sake of its viewers and the fantastic actors that come and give 100% every day...
Hi. I am looking for a set of Arshi works- all by a single writer including FF's, OS and SS. 1.FF- Shahi Gupta is mentor of Arnav. When shahi...
Hiw to upload stories in this page?