sanja_here thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
I was least bothered abt nk yesterday...but ur post. ?...i m dead scared now
Rose.gyp thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5
No way...Nk will not fill Arnav's shoes. I am pretty much open to everything that CVs wanna dish out but this is a big NO NO at this point.

Maybe later, IF Arshi separate and NK stands by Kushi through it all, he hopes to marry her. Only from his side though..and kushi under family pressure might agree. Ooo That opens up whole diff. can of worms and intense emotions.

But currently, this is and shouldnt be a possibility. Also remember guys, Kushi is Arnav's legal wife. He himself said so, 'My legally wedded wife'.
Crazy4IPK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Fazila~

OMG... if Khushi marries NK to punish Arnav... i m done... Ill quit the show too... Cvs hear us...if Khushi ends up marry NK...we will quit IPK...cause they did say marriage will happen...but now im thinking...whos wedding??? Arnav n khushi or NK and Khushi...

The CVs are playing mind games with us.I even never get so tensed for my exams.I hope my fear is wrong.I wish your prediction is true.If Arshi is not together there will be no IPK. Arshi's love story is the main essence of the show. And of course Sarun's chemistry enhance it more.
Let's hope and pray for the best for Arshi and us, the crazy Arshians.
Mishka42 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
she is already married to arnav, how she can marry NK..no way!!!!!!! and i don't think without knowing truth she will marry NK...Marriage is not a joke !!!
priyankaa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
dnt scare me..i love NK..but don't want him to marry khushi...😕
Fazila~ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Im not saying this...im scared after reading all the other posts...
AJlovesArshi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I didn't even think about this yaar..!! 😊
RareAngel thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
OMG!! Fuzzy U know it's a possibility I mean lately the CV's r giving us hints left right and centre...U never know NK marry Khushi might be a good thing depends on how the CV's will handle it...I just want the power to taken out of Arnav's hands...I want Khushi to have the upper hand for once...I want Arnav completely hopeless as Khushi was when he forced her to marry him as she was when he bullied her to come back to RM and then she had to listen to that 🤬dadi's insults!!!!
-SI- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Nahi nahi nahi NK can't marry Kushi... Fuzzy I feel so down after yesterday's episode...😭
Fazila~ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: shamzygirl

Nahi nahi nahi NK can't marry Kushi... Fuzzy I feel so down after yesterday's episode...😭

im like this