...Doctor... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
7)She should become a kidnapper and kidnap rocky lallans kids and say they are ASR's.Also say washte ho jayega and bring cans with water, so shyam can switch it with kerosene

🤣 🤣 washte ho jaayega is EPIC!

@Bhangan- What is Daily loose moshuns link 🤣 🤣
paru_rox thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: tiya229

😆😆😆

@bold:🤣

BIKINI= 6 letters symbolises sex

HARVARD= 7 letters symbolises perfection

VELVET also six letters symbolising sex

thus, velvet bikini fashions at harvard is the best idea EVER.

TFS

RES

thnx 4 da supprt

6 and 7

67 is the awkward position that they did it in ...

so tat Bitwa could ask "Tum theek ho"

TFS yaara

..ObliViate.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
U r AWSMM...ROFL...🤣
If arnav wont come...!!
--Khushi shud dance on
'Bidi jalile jigar se piya Jigarma badi aag hai..''...
--she shuld start the scooter nd go to RM...thn 'piya tu aab toh aja, scootor pe beth ke sadi ke mandap pe aaja..''
--she shuld Go nd tell him ''hum jante hain''...thn u kn ARNAV gonna charged up...Raabe ve...!!
LIKEDMG thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
IF Bhaiyya doesnt cum...
1.KHushi shud go to RM and tell to dadi "Mujhe yeh haath de do"...
2.Khushi will run away with NK and think " banch gaye"...
or may b she will bg to think that prev nite it was only kiss or errr...😛..
EXPELLIARMUS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: stafhtad

If Bhaiyya doesnt cum, den Bhabhi shuld do the fallowing.

Bhabhi shud post on da twitter dat bhaiyya is not cumming and dis way da basherz will stop fallowing da bhaiyya. If bhaiyya not cumming, den why fallowing.
Bhabhi shud den post a video on da SP channel about bhaiyyas cumming issues. SP channel will den cum with new slowgun Chotey Kabhieee Cumming Nahiii
Bhabhi shud den become a Chikni Chameli and den write fan farakation thusly in da third person furstly.
Bhabhis Fan NonFaraktion.
Bhabhi has not been touched to da deepest core of da heart.
Bhabhi has not been pinched to da deepest curve of da chest.
Bhabhi has not bee touched to da deepest core of da core of the core of core of the kumari.
Bhabhi is tocuhed do da deppest core of the heart for da chikni for da res and bhabhi is pinched to the shallowest tip of the chest for da TFS.
😛

@red:
For this, she will be awarded Sanki of the week.
bhangan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: paru_rox

6 and 7

67 is the awkward position that they did it in ...

so tat Bitwa could ask "Tum theek ho"

TFS yaara

🤣🤣

Yes the tum theek ho part was funnay

Im like "Aisa kya kiya Arnav babu nay jo Khushi say poocha tum theek ho"

Kahin thora dard to nahi ho gaya Khushi ko 😉 😆

guttermind LOLz 😳
prabbs thumbnail

I just want to say , we just can't finish watching an episode and we all start having our own Tauliya Dance everywhere, we are unbelievable and unconquerable, CVs can do nothing right to shut us up...
Kudos To all the mad hounds in the forum...no one knows me here, but I just love you guys..
No insult intended, couldn't find a better word to describe us.
Edited by prabba - 12 years ago
bhangan thumbnail

Yaara pls dnt bash

Wht dose dat emoticns meanz

Tellz me na

M die 2 find out

If u no tell me wht I do DAN?

TFS
112642 thumbnail

Originally posted by: laddoo598

@BhaTiya: OMFG what is that song?? I have never heard it but I still laughed my head off!🤣

Tanu, its a song called gangnam style by a korean K-pop artist Psy.

the orginial

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9bZkp7q19f0[/YOUTUBE]

ShraddRajyaguru thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
🤣
No words. .
just 🤣
awesome post. .