Arhimaniac thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Shastradhari

Bushy:

Garima is over reacting...her fear should stop..she is coward..

itna daar kaheka..at least face it woman😡 its her daughter's wedding at stake

I am sick and tired of her fear...she should speak up its both her daughters at stake...where is the fire that dadi had seen in her eyes in the past...hum ne to kabhi na dekhi😕😆

We need the woman now who took the decision like an angry lioness to send her daughters to Delhi...
Arhimaniac thumbnail

hey shaazi🤗
DiamondLife thumbnail
ok..tells where will khushi go missing..
1) temple
2) secret garden
3) farm house
4) some where else

namedx thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Dropped in to bookmark the thread lol but seems you guys will reach 4th thread soon!! Will catch you all tomorrow - on the new thread! 😃
Hkrajan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arhimaniac

Yup me in UK...lol...why have you become anti social..coz of redux?? 😆

well i do have friends here :) i dont feel the need .Nahi yaar i work 5 days week at hectic fast paced enviorment and work long hours .i just want to chill during weekneds ,need to recharge and rejuvinate thats why ,basically sit in corner with my book or redux and do nothing 😃
namedx thumbnail

Hey matey 🤗

Still can't get used to your pink id!! 😆
namedx thumbnail

Hey Shas, lol I keep thinking it's Rit when you use all those funky emoticons!! Two peas in a pod you two are!!

Catch you ladies tomorrow! x
Arhimaniac thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shastradhari

ok..tells where will khushi go missing..

1) temple
2) secret garden
3) farm house
4) some where else

My first choice would be secret garden then temple 😳
raman987 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arhimaniac

I am sick and tired of her fear...she should speak up its both her daughters at stake...where is the fire that dadi had seen in her eyes in the past...hum ne to kabhi na dekhi😕😆

We need the woman now who took the decision like an angry lioness to send her daughters to Delhi...

khushi payal and garima need to SPEAK UP when time comes hopefully abla nari or sp nun na bana de unko nayi soch
Arhimaniac thumbnail

Originally posted by: namedx

Hey Shas, lol I keep thinking it's Rit when you use all those funky emoticons!! Two peas in a pod you two are!!

Catch you ladies tomorrow! x

Acha shazi tussi ja rahe ho...i have been unable to have a proper convo with you or so long...chalo koi nahin...you sleep tight..GN...face the brats healthy and bright 😆